360 Smiles

Dentist

625 North Carrier Parkway

Suite 100

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Awesome staff, Great Dentist, I'm so happy I went there I'm extremely happy with the work they've done i will recommend this staff to family and friends. thank you so much for the great work and hospitality it really makes me feel comfortable being in your office.
R
2 weeks ago
great serivce.everyone so nice and helpfull.
my wife went in for a cleaning and they found ore wrong so they were great about fixing everything she needed done great place.
D
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Shirley!
Dr. Shirley is absolutely the most warm, caring doctor I've ever known! I love her hugs at the end of the appointment. Everyone at her office is fantastic and we are so lucky to have her in Grand Prairie!
Response from 360 Smiles
Thank you, Danny! You are the best!
I
3 weeks ago
Highly satisfied!! Great Dentist!!!
Dr. Shirley and her entire staff are GREAT!!! I would recommend her to everyone I know.
Response from 360 Smiles
Thank you so much Irene. It was wonderful meeting you and I appreciate your confidence in us. Dr. Shirley
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and doctor
Dr. Barnes had been my dentist for 8 years. He was a great dentist and I was a little nervous when he retired and a new dentist was taking over the practice. I met Dr. Shirley today and she is FANTASTIC! She is very professional, friendly and cares about her patients. I am not nervous at all anymore. Griselle has been my dental hygienist for 8 years also. I cannot say enough great things about her. She always has a smile on her face and truly cares about her patients. If she ever left, I may have to follow her to her next place. Yup...she's that good. I hope she doesn't ever leave because I like Dr. Shirley too. Great staff here! Everyone you come in contact with puts you at ease. I highly recommend 360 Smiles!
Response from 360 Smiles
Thank you so much Linda. it was great meeting you and I know you will be well taken care of here. Thanks for trusting us and staying with our dental family here. Warmest regards, Dr. Shirley
E
1 month ago
Professional, Caring Dentist and Support Staff
Just left the office and I can tell you I'm completely happy and satisfied. Professional dentist and staff made today's visit painless.
B
1 month ago
Dr Shirley took over my dental care when my previous dentist retired. I was nervous about the change, but her excellent caring treatment made the transition seamless! I'm glad to have her taking care of my teeth.
Response from 360 Smiles
Thank you Brian. I am so glad you stayed with our dental family here. We look forward to providing good care for you for years to come. Dr. Shirley
L
2 months ago
Great Folks
As always, the office staff and hygienist were wonderful. Friendly and professional, never rushing anyone or acting annoyed with questions. I had every intention of finding a dentist closer to home since Dr. Barnes retired, but since I met Dr. Shirley today, I am rethinking that decision. I only had a cleaning today, but her manner was just as friendly and professional as everyone else. Hopefully, I will not actually need her services any time soon but if I do, I feel like it will be worth the drive.
Response from 360 Smiles
Thank you LaFawne for staying and trusting us to your care. I know you drive a ways to see us and it is really an honor to care for you. Best regards, Dr. Shirley
L
2 months ago
She is Dr. Barnes 2.0
I too was cautious about seeing a different dentist after being with the same dentist for over 20yrs. Dr.Shirley is a very good dentist, she is professional, friendly and patient oriented. I would highly recommend her.
P
2 months ago
Both professional and personable!
Not knowing what to expect since Dr. Barnes retired, I was delighted to find an office run in a very professional manner, yet the staff, and especially Dr. Shirley, were very caring, gracious and helpful. My dental visit today was a five star blessing!