360 Smiles

Dentist

625 North Carrier Parkway

Suite 100

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great folks
The staff at 360 Smiles took great care of the boys. I didn't even have to sit with them. They were really caring.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Y'all were great!
Response from 360 Smiles
Thank you so much!
A
1 month ago
They make you want to come back!
I don't usually like going to the dentist. It's one of those experiences I'd rather skip out on honestly, but the staff here was so warm and inviting I can't wait to see them again! They made me feel like more than just a patient! You can tell it's more of a family environment there and it was awesome to be apart of it. Thank you all for the wonderful service! Look forward to seeing you again. :)
Response from 360 Smiles
Thank you so much! It is truly a pleasure to serve you! Thanks for sharing your experiences and we look forward to your next visit!--Dr. Shirley
B
2 months ago
Awesome staff, Great Dentist, I'm so happy I went there I'm extremely happy with the work they've done i will recommend this staff to family and friends. thank you so much for the great work and hospitality it really makes me feel comfortable being in your office.
Response from 360 Smiles
Thank you so much! We enjoyed seeing you and look forward to your next visit! --Dr.Shirley
R
2 months ago
great serivce.everyone so nice and helpfull.
my wife went in for a cleaning and they found ore wrong so they were great about fixing everything she needed done great place.
Response from 360 Smiles
Thank you so much for the compliment! We hope to make all visits convenient and comfortable. Warm regards, Dr. Shirley
D
2 months ago
Love Dr. Shirley!
Dr. Shirley is absolutely the most warm, caring doctor I've ever known! I love her hugs at the end of the appointment. Everyone at her office is fantastic and we are so lucky to have her in Grand Prairie!
Response from 360 Smiles
Thank you, Danny! You are the best!
I
3 months ago
Highly satisfied!! Great Dentist!!!
Dr. Shirley and her entire staff are GREAT!!! I would recommend her to everyone I know.
Response from 360 Smiles
Thank you so much Irene. It was wonderful meeting you and I appreciate your confidence in us. Dr. Shirley
L
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and doctor
Dr. Barnes had been my dentist for 8 years. He was a great dentist and I was a little nervous when he retired and a new dentist was taking over the practice. I met Dr. Shirley today and she is FANTASTIC! She is very professional, friendly and cares about her patients. I am not nervous at all anymore. Griselle has been my dental hygienist for 8 years also. I cannot say enough great things about her. She always has a smile on her face and truly cares about her patients. If she ever left, I may have to follow her to her next place. Yup...she's that good. I hope she doesn't ever leave because I like Dr. Shirley too. Great staff here! Everyone you come in contact with puts you at ease. I highly recommend 360 Smiles!
Response from 360 Smiles
Thank you so much Linda. it was great meeting you and I know you will be well taken care of here. Thanks for trusting us and staying with our dental family here. Warmest regards, Dr. Shirley
E
3 months ago
Professional, Caring Dentist and Support Staff
Just left the office and I can tell you I'm completely happy and satisfied. Professional dentist and staff made today's visit painless.
B
3 months ago
Dr Shirley took over my dental care when my previous dentist retired. I was nervous about the change, but her excellent caring treatment made the transition seamless! I'm glad to have her taking care of my teeth.
Response from 360 Smiles
Thank you Brian. I am so glad you stayed with our dental family here. We look forward to providing good care for you for years to come. Dr. Shirley