360 Smiles

Dentist

625 North Carrier Parkway

Suite 100

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Professional, Caring Dentist and Support Staff
Just left the office and I can tell you I'm completely happy and satisfied. Professional dentist and staff made today's visit painless.
B
4 days ago
Dr Shirley took over my dental care when my previous dentist retired. I was nervous about the change, but her excellent caring treatment made the transition seamless! I'm glad to have her taking care of my teeth.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Folks
As always, the office staff and hygienist were wonderful. Friendly and professional, never rushing anyone or acting annoyed with questions. I had every intention of finding a dentist closer to home since Dr. Barnes retired, but since I met Dr. Shirley today, I am rethinking that decision. I only had a cleaning today, but her manner was just as friendly and professional as everyone else. Hopefully, I will not actually need her services any time soon but if I do, I feel like it will be worth the drive.
L
3 weeks ago
She is Dr. Barnes 2.0
I too was cautious about seeing a different dentist after being with the same dentist for over 20yrs. Dr.Shirley is a very good dentist, she is professional, friendly and patient oriented. I would highly recommend her.
P
1 month ago
Both professional and personable!
Not knowing what to expect since Dr. Barnes retired, I was delighted to find an office run in a very professional manner, yet the staff, and especially Dr. Shirley, were very caring, gracious and helpful. My dental visit today was a five star blessing!
R
2 months ago
I LOVE DR. SHIRLEY!!!!!
My wife had an emergency appointment in December at Dr. Shirley's office. She came back as happy as a lark and said that Dr. Shirley was one of the nicest doctors she had ever met. We're both paramedics and used to dealing with all sorts of doctors, so she knows a good one when she meets them. Well, today was my turn. The wife forced me to get a check-up and I have extreme 'dentist anxiety'. Not only did I feel completely at ease with Dr. Shirley, everyone in the office is extremely friendly and helpful! I know for us, we'll never use another dentist as long as Dr. Shirley is in Grand Prairie!
S
2 months ago
I would have never believed I could feel as comfortable with another dentist. I was dreading the change. When I met Dr. Shirley, it was like Dr. Barnes never left. I felt instantly at ease. She found an issue that is going to be addressed as soon as possible and has already hooked me up with a periodontist. I am so excited for the future with Dr. Shirley and her team. I highly recommend all of this team. Sherry B.
C
2 months ago
Great dental group
The staff at Carrier Parkway Family Dental is outstanding! Professional, efficient, and personable. I always know exactly what procedures they will be accomplishing as well as how much it costs upfront. You can tell the staff wants what is best for you and for your teeth. I will continue to use Carrier Parkway Family Dental for all of my dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Outstanding customer service. My family and I have been patients of the previous owner for almost 30 years. Dr. Shirley is awesome and provided great details about what she was doing when exploring my mouth and recommending a plan of care I should continue to have lasting healthy teeth. All of the staff and at Carrier Parkway Dental Group are great and provide excellent service to our community.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my first procedure done with Dr. Shirley since the departure of Dr. Barnes on today. I must say that I feel as comfortable with her and her staff as I did with Dr. Barnes. I will refer her to others.