360i Certified Home Inspections

Property Inspector

Pueblo, CO 81005

International Association of Certified Home Inspectors: NACHI16050235
Inspection Certification Associates: 14251
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertyinspectorpuebloco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Hire Mike Macaluso for the complete details of your new home
It was a pleasure working with Mike Macaluso as the inspector of our new home. He provided my family with a very thorough report of issues big and small. His goal is to provide you with an 'owners manual' to your new home which we are very appreciative of. We made sure to have the big issues addressed by the seller and now have a great list of small items around the house we can address over time. Another thing we loved was the 360i digital interface which made it very easy for us to put together a comprehensive inspection objection report. Sifting through long reports can be challenging for both the buyer and real estate agent when determining which items are important enough to address before closing, and this tool did all the heavy lifting for us. After receiving his report, we were able to easily create an itemized list for the seller's review. A report that could have taken hours to create was done in a matter of minutes! Having now purchased numerous homes in the last 10 years, it is clear that working with Mike will be something we will continue to do moving forward!
G
3 months ago
Very thorough Very informative Gives you a peace of mind
I hired Mike as our home inspector. It was an awesome experience. He was very thorough and informative. He put our interest first and helped us make a confident buying decision. We will be forever grateful. We would definitely use him again and would strongly recommend him to anyone. You will not regret hiring him!
D
3 months ago
I'd hire him again - you wont be dissapointed
I talked with various inspectors and decided on Mike since he served our country. I'm so glad I did as he truly has your interest in mind - no side talks with realtors just to get the deal done and get referals from realtors. I'd hire him again without hesitation. Mike is professional, very thorough, knows what to look for, prompt to respond and answer any questions. He sat with my wife and I afterwards to review his findings and provided me with a very thorough report with pics and even videos. I also had him check for radon and the sewer lines.
E
5 months ago
great service,excellent job on the inspection
excellent job with the inspection, every concern I had about the property was addressed in the report, to include additional issues that I had overlooked. The report was well written and easy to understand clearly identifying the concerns we discussed before the inspection was completed.360i inspections is truly professional and I would gladly use them again with no hesitation. Furthermore; I can recommend 360i to anybody that is purchasing a home, and rest assure those in need of a home inspection that a true professional home inspection will be conducted. If any question feel free to contact me personally. You proved that you worked for us the buyer and not the sellers or the realty people...Mike you are the "man"...thanks a bunch
Response from 360i Certified Home Inspections
Thank you for the great review and for your sacrifice to our great nation Mr Candelaria. I appreciate your trust and business. Please don't hesitate to call if you have any questions.
J
6 months ago
Mike Macaluso exceeded our expectations.
Our inspector Mike Macaluso was very thorough in every aspect of the house inspection. Both our real estate agent and the sellers agent were also very impressed. Also Mike did 2 inspections for us and both times was on time and very courteous to the sellers. Any chance we get we will be recommending Mike. We feel very confident in Mikes work. Our decision to purchase the house we bought had a lot to do with the things Mike pointed out, both good and bad.
J
6 months ago
Mike was very thorough in his ispection! He provided us in great detail, including pictures, of anything he felt needed attention. Very professional, prompt, even came back to do A/C inspection on a warmer day! I would highly recommend him for your home inspection! My husband & I feel more secure & safe moving forward in the purchase of this home!
Response from 360i Certified Home Inspections
Thank you for the awesome review Judi! I truly appreciate your business. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to call. I wish you and your family the best.
S
7 months ago
Saved us from buying a money pit!
We found a great house to buy that we would then rent back to our daughter. Wife loved it, daughter loved it, I... well they loved it. We got it on the second go around when it came back on the market. Nothing wrong said the owner; nothing wrong said the buyer; major problems said 360i! The foundation was BAD. While Mike didn't tell us not to buy the property, the inspection told us all we needed to know. If not for the thorough inspection, we'd be paying tens of thousands of dollars down the road. Best, most thorough inspection ever! I 100% recommend Mike and 360i Home Inspection.
Response from 360i Certified Home Inspections
Scott, Thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and your family. Thanks for your trust and the opportunity.
J
8 months ago
provides a very good inspection and report of his findings
Mike knows his work and is thorough on his inspections. He explained the items he found that needed fixing some by the home owner and told me about some minor problems i could fix to improve the home i was buying.I would recommend his company for any home inspection you need.
Response from 360i Certified Home Inspections
Thank you James. I really appreciate the great review. Congratulations and good luck with your new home. Welcome to Pueblo.
L
9 months ago
Great job and very thorough!
Mike did a fantastic job for us, and he was very professional. Right now the housing market is crazy, and we are confident in our purchase knowing how thorough Mike was. Its refreshing to see someone who has pride in his work. I would definitely recommend Mike to anyone looking for a home inspector. Thank you for everything Mike!
M
11 months ago
Very professional and thorough
Mike was very professional and friendly. He provided me with photos along with the inspection report. I highly recommend him as he provides a quality service and takes pride in his work.
Response from 360i Certified Home Inspections
Thank you for the awesome review Michelle. Congrats on your beautiful home.