3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry

Dentist

17853 Pierce Plaza

Omaha, NE 68130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

3ddentalomaha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Great service and great people
I love this place. I had to switch from a great dentist who retired and spent a few years trying to find a person/place like I had. This one is perfect.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Got me in asap when a filling came out. Quick and easy.
T
2 weeks ago
Super friendly
Very helpful in experience everything!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service great experience
Been going here forever. From office staff to hygienist to dentist everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Dean was able to see a problem early on with our son’s teeth and help us find an orthodontist. Our whole family loves going there. Sabrina makes billing easy too!
M
3 weeks ago
As always, when I came in today, I was greeted with wonderful customer service! Staff is always professional from start to finish! Thank you for making my visits anxiety-free!!
R
3 weeks ago
5 star
3-D dental is an awesome dental office. It makes the dreaded dentist a positive experience.
L
4 weeks ago
A great group
The entire staff works hard every single visit to provide the best possible experience for my family. We have been going to Dr D for years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
B
1 month ago
Genuinely Caring
I have been a patient of Dr D's/ 3D Dental, for a very long time. Prior to finding him, I flat out dreaded going to the dentist. Now can't say enough positive things about my dentist, the staff and their work! They all work really well together to take excellent care of their patients. This office is professional, efficient, extremely clean, family friendly and also extra caring for those with dental anxiety.
F
1 month ago
Very understanding and gentle
I get anxiety about having various procedures done but everyone at 3D Dental are really sensitive to my needs I've never been so happy with a dentist appointment. there is never any judgement from anyone, I recommend to all from my experience here and sway others to see for themselves
B
1 month ago
Joni & Dr Dean are the best. No waiting & great care. Would definitely recommend.