3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry

Dentist

17853 Pierce Plaza

Omaha, NE 68130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

3ddentalomaha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
High quality service. Pleasant.
Very friendly caring dental office. They don’t try to tell you need unnecessary wor done - honest. They are Following the covid guidelines.
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Thank you Patty. Patients like you make it easy. Have a great rest of your week and thank you for such a great review! Dr Dean and Sabrina
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
A great place!! Love seeing everyone every 6 months. Had my first crown put on there a few months ago and Dean did such a great job! I wouldn’t go to anyone else! ❤️ PS...Sabrina and Joni are also my faves!!
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Jodi, I loved the PS. We love you and it was great seeing you. Thank you for your awesome words. Sabrina
H
3 weeks ago
Uncomplainingly helpful and kind.
My two teens and I just went in for our cleanings after the office reopened as the COVID 19 DHM allowed. I was pretty wary wondering how weird it was all going to be. It wasn't. Sabrina was as friendly as always, as she checked our temps and helped us get our COVID questions answered. It was new, but she just made it all easy peasy. Joni and Wendy were our hygienists--always have been for more years that I can remember--same sweet, helpful ladies even while they were decked out in their head scarves and lab coats with two masks on and their googles. Good heavens, I wonder how they breathe or stay hydrated, or if there's any way to not have permanent creases on their ears and faces after all of that! But not one complaint. I would have been complaining! Thanks for being willing to do a job that at this point, is high risk. Praying for you all to have healthy immune systems and fight off all the germs well!
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
You literally brought tears my eyes. Wow, thank you. Thank you for appreciating our passion in keeping everyone safe and comfortable. Stay safe and God Bless you and your family. Dr Dean, Sabrina and Staff
H
3 weeks ago
Attentive and Amazing service
The staff and Dr Dean make you feel like part of the family. Excellent care!
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Thank you Heather. You always make us laugh. Thank you for your kind words. Dr Dean and Sabrina
S
4 weeks ago
I always receive great care and service at 3 D and today was no different. They took great care to see that this vivid 19 had no chance of bothering me or any else. Stop by and see for yourself how great a dental experience can be.
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Thank you Steven!! Dr Dean and I take your care, comfort and safety to the highest standards as well as our staff. This makes all the hard work and research pay off. Beyond thank you. Have a wonderful weekend. Sabrina and Dr Dean
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
3D Dental and Dr. Dean treat you like you’re a neighbor! From being greeted at the front door to seeing Dr. Dean at end of my appointment it’s like you live right down the street. I would recommend 3D Dental to anyone.
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Thank you Andy! Thank you so much. I appreciate it! Dr Dean
M
1 month ago
Great care and service
Love the entire team at 3D Dental. Front desk- top notch, friendly, knowledgeable and understanding of today’s ‘new normal.’ Dental hygienists- thorough but quick, pleasant and kind. Dr. Dean is so nice and has an easygoing personality, so you never need to feel anxious or uptight. Have never had anything but a great exam and cleaning. Really recommend this dental team!
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Mary, Thank you thank you. This means the world. God Bless and Stay Safe! Dr Dean and Sabrina
S
2 months ago
Wonderful, caring dentist and staff
As I patient with high anxiety when going to the dentist I was dreading my recent procedure for a crown. Dr DeWispelare and his staff were so reassuring and caring I have to say I’d do it again!!
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Thank you Sara. This means so much to us. We love seeing people start to get over the fears of the dentist when they start coming to us. We get a high out of it. Stay Safe and Thanks Again!
M
3 months ago
Best dental clinic for kids
I was worried that my kid may not cooperate with Doctor. But this clinic is awesome. They are taking care of kids so patiently and carefully. I would recommend this clinic especially for kids.
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for such kind words. We love seeing the kids. Dr Dean, Sabrina and Staff
C
3 months ago
Great staff, excellent service
Nice office, great, friendly staff
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Thank you Colene. Have a wonderful rest of your day. Sabrina and Dr Dean