3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry

Dentist

17853 Pierce Plaza

Omaha, NE 68130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

3ddentalomaha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
High quality service
I enjoy coming to get my check ups. The quality of the cleaning and recommendations are incredible! Plus they treat you like family! Thank you for the great care you provide to me and my family!
E
6 days ago
My Dental Office
These people are the best. Wait, did I just say that about a Dentist office? It is true!!!!!! It has to be hard to make a normally dreadful experience comfortable and easy, but this team does it.
T
7 days ago
Friendly, personal, attentive
I really like Sabrina, Dr. D, and the hygienists. They’re always friendly and interesting. I appreciate them working with our family’s crazy schedule.
G
1 week ago
Very nice and caring!
I'm getting a crown put in so today I needes to get my tooth ground down. Everyone was very nice, comforting and efficient! I recommend this place all my friends and family here in Omaha!
H
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever gone into. Hygienist is amazing and everyone in the office are so nice and very helpful. Teeth feel very clean and are very professional about what may be needed next!! Bar none the best in Omaha! My daughter really doesn’t mind going to the Dentist anymore :) Big Win!
C
2 weeks ago
Cares about Patients
Dr. DeWispelare and everyone at 3D is great. I especially appreciate the gentle care and professionalism.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, staff, & environment
Today Marcy helped me and she was so great. Also, Sabrina is always so friendly, inviting, and positive at the front desk. The service is always top notch, professional, and high quality. Love this office, its energy, and the great staff. I always feel so welcome.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff
Have always had great service and the staff is very friendly and the place is very clean. Have recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Awesome
I absolutely love 3D Dental I would recommend them to anyone. I just had some work done with my teeth. They made me feel comfortable and all the staff were very kind and polite.
T
4 weeks ago
My experience was great! Got all the answers to why my tooth was hurting me.