3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry

Dentist

17853 Pierce Plaza

Omaha, NE 68130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

3ddentalomaha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Friendly and quick!
I was in and out in a half hour. The office is clean, hi-tech, and friendly. The staff engaged with me and actually talked to me and cared about me as a person. Even though they were busy, they didn't shoo me out the door when I was done.
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Wow, this one got me. Thank you Trenton. We are passionate and truly do care. Thank you for recognizing that. Means the world. Have a great week. Dr Dean and Sabrina
M
1 week ago
Great Experience
Helpful and insightful from start to finish!
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Thank you so much. Have a great day! Dr Dean, Sabrina and Staff
M
2 weeks ago
High quality treatment by professionals in field
I visited other dentist office earlier and they tried to loot me, then from my friends recommendation I visited 3D dental for my kid and myself. The treatment they provided is high class with Quality. Also its super affordable, they gave me customized plan of treatment which suits my pocket. My 10 year old son was very happy after his visit to Dr. Dean. Treatment was smooth and painless. I recommend Dr. Dean for all types dental treatments.
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
What an amazing review. We feel so blessed to have such amazing words said about our office. Thank you thank you!!! Dr Dean and Sabrina
B
2 weeks ago
Super Friendly and in tune to your needs!
Been going to 3-D Dental for years. Had a few dentists before but will not be going anywhere else! Always gets me in right away in case of emergencies. Excellent customer service and always thinking of You first! So glad I have found this place! Thanks for everything 3D!
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Billy, Wow what amazing words. Thank you so much. This means the world!!! Thanks, Sabrina and Dr Dean
N
2 weeks ago
They’re very nice!
I feed very ‏ Comfortable
P
3 weeks ago
By far the best dentist and staff I have ever used
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Thanks Paul!!!! We miss you. Thanks for seeing us even after you have moved out of state. Sabrina and Dr Dean
J
1 month ago
My experience with 3D Dental was very professional, a great Dentist. I will continue going to 3D Dental, my next appointment is in 6 months cleaning and check up. I highly recommend 3D Dental
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Thank you Jimmy. Have fun fishing!!
K
1 month ago
Caring staff
3D dental have caring and professional staff, they have always gotten our family in whenever we have had an issue! Thank you!😊
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Thanks Karen :) Have a great weekend
H
1 month ago
Great service and very professional!
Teeth whitening is the best here.
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Thanks Hope. Have a great weekend. Sabrina
J
1 month ago
Professional and fun
Very nice staff that does a great job