3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry

Dentist

17853 Pierce Plaza

Omaha, NE 68130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

3ddentalomaha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
23 minutes ago
Personal and professional
Everyone is accommodating and friendly. They take time to explain why a service is needed and will give estimates on cost
S
3 hours ago
Been going for years. 5 stars
I
1 week ago
Nice,clean people are very nice
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Thank you Izaiha. All these things you mentioned are so important. Have a great weekend. Thanks, Dr Dean and Sabrina
A
1 week ago
High Quality Service
High Quality Service
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Thank you Ana. Means a lot! Thanks, Sabrina
J
1 week ago
Very professional and family friendly can't beat them highly recommend.
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Thank you Jimmy for such a great review. Appreciate it greatly!
S
3 weeks ago
Great services !
Been going for many years now. Dr Dean and the staff are amazing
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Steve, you rock! Thank you for a great review. Have an awesome weekend. Dr Dean, Sabrina and Staff
J
4 weeks ago
Always amazing! Dr Dean and his staff are the best!
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. Means a lot! We love having fun patients like you even though you were nervous. You did awesome!!!! Dr Dean and Sabrina
S
1 month ago
Like family
Really just a blessed dentist office.
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Wow, this review brought tears to my eyes. Thank you, I was hoping to bottle our passion for helping others. Thank you so much! Dr Dean, Sabrina and Staff
R
1 month ago
High quality service
High quality service. Very family friendly.
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Thank you Rita! Have a great weekend. Sabrina and Dr Dean
C
1 month ago
Love 3-D Dental
They’re very professional and friendly. I have been more than satisfied with the work Dr. Dean has done. My hygienist is awesome. I think the thing that stands out most for me about their office is the compassion they have for their patients. Thanks you all for your excellent care.😁
Response from 3D Dental, DeWispelare Family Dentistry
Carrie, Thank you so much. Your experience means the world to us. Thank you!! Dr Dean and Sabrina