3rd Generation Taco

Caterer

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Closed Today Closed

cateringservicesapplevalley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Great food awesome prices
I had 3rd Generation taco cater my 40th birthday party they came to my house on time preparing all the food for my guests serve them everyone had a great time I definitely would use them again in the future and I recommend them to everyone that I know
Response from 3rd Generation Taco
Thank you for letting us party with you ! We wish you many more happy years and taco parties !
R
8 months ago
Amazing!!
Very professional and great customer service. The food was AMAZING! We will definitely be using them again and recommending to everyone! Thanks again!!
Response from 3rd Generation Taco
Thank you for your kind words, we love when people let others know to use 3GT at their next party !
J
8 months ago
2016 Labor Day Picnic
I held a company picnic with over 300 guests at a County Park. The services and catered food were delivered on time and as contracted. Prior to the event, the Owners and staff were honest and communicated with me every time I needed to speak to them. I made multiple changes to the menu and headcount and they accommodated every request. Very professional outfit and I would recommend them to anyone who desires excellent food and service! Thanks again 3rd Gen Taco :)
J
9 months ago
Professional
My daughter-in-law Rachel and son Chris along with myself threw a surprise 70th birthday party for my husband Ed. The caterers were on time, prepared and served the food, and took care of plates, utensils, salad bar section, and cleaned up all. The brisket, chicken tenders and pulled pork were very tender. No knife needed. All of the guests loved the entire meal that was served hot and large servings and also gave us the rwmaining food for later. We would gladly recommend them to anyone who needs a party catered and we will use them again in the future
Response from 3rd Generation Taco
MMMMM...American BBQ catering packages are the Best ! thank you for having us at your event !
J
9 months ago
Professional, Great service.
Great food and everyone really had a blast!
S
9 months ago
Extremely Happy with Service
Arrived early to set up my drop off order very professional and most of all the food was delicious!!!! Will use 3Rd Generation Taco anything I need catering.
M
10 months ago
Better than We expected!!
We found 3rd Generation Taco on Facebook and we decided to give them a try. We have never ever had food cooked and delivered to us for one of our parties. We are so glad we did! The food arrived just on time. They set up the food on the table and provided all the utensils, plates, salsa, tortillas, food warmers. All of our guests were asking where we bought the food from because it was very very good. We will definitely get 3rd Generation Taco to cater our next event and we already started to spread the word about them to our friends and family. Thank you so much!!!
I
10 months ago
Delicious, lip smacking food, accommodating, professional, high level of service!!
3rd Generation Taco gave us more then we asked for. They were on time, courteous, provided the set up and everything we needed for a complete lunch. The food was AMAZING and the portions adequate to satisfy the hunger!! Everyone gave their two thumbs up!! We will definitely use them again for any future events!!
Response from 3rd Generation Taco
Ingrid, we appreciate your positive review and great feedback ! We hope to party with you again soon !
C
10 months ago
Great service-Professional and Friendly.
Loved having the taco truck at my party. The taco chefs were awesome and the food was delicious! All of my guests loved it! Thanks!!!
Response from 3rd Generation Taco
Great Party ! Great People ! And Great Food ! sounds like a winning combination for us !
M
11 months ago
Gotta try them out
Professional, clean and great food. Their green salsa is the bomb too. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed. They cater to your home or business. Give them a call, let them cater your next party. You'll get great food with a smile.
Response from 3rd Generation Taco
Thank you Mike, The Green salsa is our Favorite Too !