3rd South Dental

Dentist

850 E 300 S

Ste. 3

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

3rdsouthdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Painless
I didn’t have a lot of work done but I normally cringe at any drilling, however, I was quite comfortable during the entire procedure. He is very soft spoken with a sense of humor and a joy to be around.
R
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
I recently went to this dental office and had some xrays and cleaning done. The dental hygienist was very professional and thorough as was the dentist. The office was within walking distance...clean inviting place. I got a $50 promo costco gift card. It was all good- exceeded my expectations!
B
2 weeks ago
Gentle and caring
Very professional and friendly staff. Gave me what I needed did not try to sell any services.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Been coming to see Dr Theurer for years - decades- and have always had excellent, caring service. Now at a new location with some new staff, but still the same great care.
C
3 weeks ago
Always professional and efficient
I’ve been seeing Dr. Theurer Sr. For several years. The new location has all the professionalism and the personal touch but with the added efficiency of a larger office. I’ll be coming back for years to come. :)
R
4 weeks ago
Dr Theuer is great!
My family has really appreciated the gentle and professional care received from Dr. Theuer. The office staff and assistants are great too!
J
1 month ago
Professional
I love Dr Craig Theurer. He’s gentle and thorough. I don’t ever fear going to the dentist! The new digs are a bit noisy, but I’m sure they’re working on that.
C
1 month ago
Clean and professional facility
The office had a new renovation that was completed in September. It is now much more open. The rooms are spacious and extremely clean. The staff was friendly from the minute I walked in and it wasn't loud at all like some dentist office's can be. It took less than an hour for them to clean my teeth and have Dr.Theurer check over them. Great experience!
J
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Best dental office around! My wife and I have been patients here for years. Friendly, knowledgeable & fast. I love the new location! Nice warm modern design! You won’t be disappointed. Jim Minarck SLC, Utah
D
2 months ago
Caring, painless professionals.
Dr. Craig Theurer has been my dentist for at least 20 years. He is experienced and always knows how best to resolve whatever tooth problem comes up. On top of that, he is a nice guy and his jokes are generally funny, which is important when one can’t respond.