3rd South Dental

Dentist

850 E 300 S

Ste. 3

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today By Appointment

3rdsouthdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Knowledgable people , friendly &sympathetic
It's great to go to a dentist with the knowledge, skill and warm personality to ease you through the procedures. Office staff with the same attributes is a double win!
R
3 days ago
Dental work
I have been a patient of Dr Craig theurer for years, would not see anyone else, he and staff are the best. They have all gone out of their way to be helpful.
S
3 days ago
dental services performed by dr. Craig Theurer and staff
Always feel comfortable and never a burden. Never feel like procedures are not hurried.
J
3 days ago
I love this dental office everyone is so friendly and efficient. I bring my kids here as well and they love the office and feel comfortable here. I without a doubt recommend Dr Drew Theurer and his staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
They asked and played music that I requested.
D
2 weeks ago
I have always enjoyed Dr. Graig Theurer and his staff. I'm greated with a friendly smile and treated like I'm the only patient they have. They all are very kind, I appreciate all they do for me.
M
3 weeks ago
Absolutely a caring and professional Dentist and staff, I couldn't be more pleased.
P
3 weeks ago
Like the new digs. Of course the people are the best. I have to get use in going a little further than normal, but that is ok. Like the parking. Only thing: I miss the tree and flowers. . ....
B
1 month ago
High quality dentistry
Never disappointed. Always good conservative care. Dr. Theurer is the epitome of an excellent dentist.
L
1 month ago
Great dental visit
I had a great appointment at 3rd South Dental today! Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. Amanda did a great job cleaning my teeth & taking ex-rays. Dr. Miller gave me a thorough & pleasant dental examination. I will be back in six months!