3rd South Dental

Dentist

850 E 300 S

Ste. 3

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

3rdsouthdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Dental services
Excellent professional services. Determined my dental problem quickly and provided solution at the same time. This is the only place I will go for dental procedures. Their rates are very fair. Five star service!
E
1 week ago
Excellent experience
Have never had less than amazing service and experience here. I've been a regular since I was 6 months old! My mom would bring me in my baby carrier and I'd sit in the big chair. Once I actually had teeth, it was a familiar and comfortable place. Thanks Dr Ludlow!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional office.
My review is high based on the level of professionalism, their willingness to work me same day with an emergent situation. Additionally, the work preformed was excellent. Dr. Andrew Theurer was the dentist that did the repair.
M
2 weeks ago
I was so nervous because I had not gone to the dentist for a long time but all of the staff were so nice and gentle! They put me at ease and told me exactly what they were going to be doing. Very impressed with the whole staff!
E
1 month ago
Excellent
Friendly, fast, fastidious— and even fun!
L
1 month ago
I recently had a follow up and was taken care of in short order and wasn't even charged anything. I have been going to this same facility since 1968 and although there has been changes in who the dentist is I have always felt I received excellent care.
G
2 months ago
Very Friendly & high Quality
I have been going to this dentist office for about 30 years and they have always been very friendly and professional!
J
2 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Dr theurer and his staff are so gentle. This makes taking my 3 year old so easy. They are very friendly and it makes dental appointments more enjoyable.
S
2 months ago
Amazing work
S
2 months ago
Amazing work