3rd South Dental

Dentist

850 E 300 S

Ste. 3

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today By Appointment

3rdsouthdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Great with kids!!
E
4 days ago
Best dental office in Salt Lake City
The front desk goes above and beyond to help patients, as well as Dr. Theurer. I have never left feeling like a had not received the best care ever. I always leave feeling informed and appreciated. Thank you guys for setting such an impeccable example of how a dental office should operate.
M
5 days ago
Great with kids
My daughter was treated by Dr. Andrew Theurer and he was great with her. He explained everything he was going to do in terms she could understand and helped her feel comfortable as a patient and me as a parent.
K
1 week ago
THE BEST
Fast, friendly, professional, pain free clinic! The entire staff is fabulous!
R
2 weeks ago
I love Shannon! Attentive to details. Hopefully Shannon never loses her sunny personality! Finally met up Dr. Theurer, made me comfortable (like family). Melissa & ? Barb at the front were friendly and helpful. New era for all of us, we’ll make the best of it. Highly recommended!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
I was very impressed with the care I received today. The office staff was warm & welcoming & really put me at ease. Dr. Theurer was very kind & caring. Hint: he said he doesn’t lecture patients about dental care on Friday afternoons. ;)
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Great service and friendly people all around! I would highly recommend everyone go to this dentist office!
T
3 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly, Efficient, and Effective
I've come in twice now, and the entire staff is very friendly and welcoming. They are all very knowledgeable and gave me all the information I needed. Their service is fast but not rushed, and they were very gentle. As someone that has bounced from dentist to dentist, I highly recommend this clinic.
L
3 weeks ago
I have been receiving dental care from this office since about 1968,starting with Dr. Fasio,then Dr. Ludlow,and now Dr. Theurer. I have always been treated with utmost respect and consideration. Before moving to SLC my dentists never mentioned flossing. Dr. Fosio encouraged me to do it and I have continued since then. I have not had a tooth extracted in all the time I have received care from this office. All the dentists have taken great care to make sure my teeth are in good health. The hygienists have all done a great job in cleaning and making sure any problems are discussed with the dentist. If I ever had a concern before a scheduled appt. I have been worked into the daily schedule and this has been appreciated.
M
4 weeks ago
Great office really clean and the staff is amazing best experience I've had at a dental office