3rd South Dental

Dentist

850 E 300 S

Ste. 3

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Above and beyond
Excellent service! Friendly staff. In and out quickly. Dr Theurer went above and beyond when he fixed my chipped tooth instead of making me come back the next day. Highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
Been with Dr. Theuer and his team for years and years. Best dentist I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. Highly recommended.
B
3 months ago
Fantastic!
Dr. Theurer is a fantastic dentist! I appreciate how friendly they are in the office!
N
3 months ago
Very timely, friendly and clean.
Very timely. I was in and out for a cleaning in less than an hour. Everyone was very friendly and happy. Office is extremely clean. Highly recommended.
L
3 months ago
Great dental visit!
Great dental visit! I really enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Miller! Everyone in the 3rd South Dental office was so friendly and efficient! I look forward to my next check-up and teeth cleaning in six months!
S
3 months ago
Thanks
R
3 months ago
Above and beyond!
I have so many choices yet I choose to be taken care of so that’s why I choose 3 rd south dental! Thank you for being amazing 😉
D
3 months ago
3rd South Dental makes you Smile 😀
I love this office. Dr Theuer is THE BEST. Exceptional staff. Friendly and efficient. Great atmosphere.
E
3 months ago
Dr. Miller is THE BEST!
Dr. Miller is the nicest and most professional dentist I have ever been to! I have dreaded dental appointments in the past but she made me feel so comfortable with her expertise and the way she communicated everything. The whole staff makes you feel so welcome. The office is very nice and updated. Greatest experience at a dental office I’ve had. I will be coming here for a long time. 10/10 would recommend to anyone and everyone!
T
3 months ago
BEST Dentist, Hands Down, is Dr Craig Theurer
Dr. Theurer has been my dentist for 3 decades & I think he Is not only the BEST dentist, but, a GREAT human being. Dr. Theurer is professional, friendly, thorough, caring, a good listener & he’s a superb dentist. His staff is wonderful too, especially Pam.