3rd South Dental

Dentist

850 E 300 S

Ste. 3

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

3rdsouthdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Great visit
I went in for a check up. Everyone was super nice and skilled in checking up on my teeth.
B
3 weeks ago
Top dental office in Salt Lake City.
Andrew Theure and staff are skilled, accomodating and friendly.
V
3 weeks ago
20+ Years of Excellent Dental Care
I appreciate the conscious transition from Dr. Ludlow to Dr. Theurer over the past few years. Dr. Theurer thoroughly explains a procedure. When there are options, he lets me know about all choices. He is very personable with patients. This friendly respect is also apparent as he interacts with staff. The staff are wonderful too. Shannon not only is a knowledgeable and skilled hygienist but she also remembers little details that make me feel like I’m getting personalized care. I will miss the retro-chic vibe of the old look, but welcome the openness and natural light of the modern space. Well done, everyone. Here’s to another 20 years!
A
4 weeks ago
Professionalism at its finest
The best dental office I’ve ever been to hands down! The staff were really friendly and the service was excellent! I went in for fillings for a couple of chipped teeth and Dr. Miller left me feeling like a million bucks. Also went in for a cleaning and the hygienist was very gentle and effective. Definitely would recommend to anyone who is looking for a one of a kind experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Profe
The best dental office I’ve ever been to hands down! The staff were really friendly and the service was excellent! I went in for fillings for a couple of chipped teeth and Dr. Miller left me feeling like a million bucks. Also went in for a cleaning and the hygienist was very gentle and effective. Definitely would recommend to anyone who is looking for a one of a kind experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
The team at this office is top notch! The facility is beautifully updated & modern. You are greeted with a smile from start to finish & the team is very professional. The modern equipment makes the dreaded dental visit easy, pain free & very convenient. Dr Theurer & Erica explained everything they were doing & were very knowledgeable! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Leticia Miller is the best dentist I have ever had
I would never think of dental visits as “good experiences” but I have seen Dr. Miller twice and both times have been very positive. She is incredibly accurate in placing anesthesia and my mouth is back to normal and pain free within a few hours. She also explains why she’s doing what she does on my teeth—never had that experience before and I really like it. Definitely see her!
B
1 month ago
Love this dental office
The dentist is great hygienist is very gentle and office staff is great
A
2 months ago
Dental services
Excellent professional services. Determined my dental problem quickly and provided solution at the same time. This is the only place I will go for dental procedures. Their rates are very fair. Five star service!
E
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Have never had less than amazing service and experience here. I've been a regular since I was 6 months old! My mom would bring me in my baby carrier and I'd sit in the big chair. Once I actually had teeth, it was a familiar and comfortable place. Thanks Dr Ludlow!