3rd South Dental

Dentist

850 E 300 S

Ste. 3

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today By Appointment

3rdsouthdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dr. Theuer is THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!
Arrived a few minutes early and was escorted to a suite within 5 min... Dr.. Theuer took care of me personally, as he always does, and his assistant was perfect! She left when he wasn’t quite ready and then back on the scene when he was. What a great dentist! I’m telling you, no matter where he sets up shop, it’s the best.- no matter where he is!. I’ve been going to him since the late 90’s. It’s a perfect, painless visit, every single time!!! Thank you Dr. Theuer!!!
R
4 days ago
Timely, friendly, efficient and clean. Made me very comfortable with their professional demeanor and excellent care.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience, everyone is pleasant and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Fabulous Dental Practice!
Dr. Andrew Theurer is amazing! He is friendly and kind, but more importantly, I totally trust his knowledge and expertise. I have never felt he was suggesting work that didn’t really need to be done. Dr. Miller is another great dentist. Friendliness and professionalism are hallmarks of the entire staff. I would not hesitate to recommend this dental office.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Theurer is the best!
He doesn't do things he doesn't need to but he does enough to keep your teeth healthy. He's the most honest Doctor I've met. My whole family goes to him. Excellent demeanor and his staff are incredible. Can't say enough good things about him and his staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Incredible
3rd south dental is the only office I’ve felt right at home in a long time. The staff is so friendly, the Dr’s are absolutely incredible and I will never go anywhere else. For the longest time I dreaded going to the dentist and now I feel right at home. I highly encourage everyone and anyone to go there. Dr. Theurer is absolutely amazing. His dad jokes aren’t bad either ;)
K
4 weeks ago
Best dentist EVER
Dr. Craig Theurer is the finest dentist one could ever have! Thorough, gentle and kind. Expertise unrivaled. He makes a dental experience almost fun. Can’t say enough good about him!
W
1 month ago
Great experience!
One of the best experiences I’ve had visiting a dentist office, would recommend to everyone.
L
1 month ago
Very professional , like the new office ,
My app was st 11;30 I didn’t have to wait which I appreciate . The offices are bright , new , very pleasant. When you have to go to the dentist you like the service that you receive, from the office staff , the hygienist and the dentist. Highly recommend
N
1 month ago
Great as always
Just in for a checkup. Great experience as always. Pam is a great receptionist, always remembers me and is happy to answer any questions I have. This was the first time I’ve had a dental assistant, but Amanda was great. She was almost as gentle with my cleaning and polishing as Dr. Theurer. Craig is my favorite and has been consistently excellent for almost 40 years now.