3rd South Dental

Dentist

850 E 300 S

Ste. 3

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

3rdsouthdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
No doubt
I have been a customer for years... they are the best with no doubt. Each time I visit, it’s a professional and pleasant experience.
K
4 weeks ago
Top quality professional work
Top quality professional work. Under the circumstances with the condition of my tooth it was imperative that I go to a quality dentist caregiver. The infection was terrible and they implanted tooth next to the infected tooth could have been a disaster if I had not gone to Dr. Theuer. He is amazing. Even after the extraction of the infected tooth he had to be extremely careful not to spread any infection in to the implanted tooth. I totally trust This doctor and their office. I am so grateful for their expert diagnosis and care so that I could get this terrible condition taken care of properly.
B
4 weeks ago
My experience was supper good my teeth fill great ,they were very professional I was excited because you look at a big computer screen and you seee everything about your teeth they even explained everything. I would recommend them to everyone
F
2 months ago
They care about their clients
The team is great. I am always greeted with a warm smile. They are professional, accommodating and really care about their clients. I have gone to this dental office for many years and appreciate the partnership that Dr. Ludlow established to create a smooth transition.
F
2 months ago
They care about their clients
The team is great. I am always greeted with a warm smile. They are professional, accommodating and really care about their clients. I have gone to this dental office for many years and appreciate the partnership that Dr. Ludlow established to create a smooth transition.
R
2 months ago
Great visit to dentist
I had a possible crown that I might have damaged by eating some popcorn. They got me in after a reasonable amount of time and found out that the damage was minimal. Dr Teuer was very professional and friendly. He offered several choices I could make. No pressure. I would definitely recommend them!
P
3 months ago
Great visit
I went in for a check up. Everyone was super nice and skilled in checking up on my teeth.
B
3 months ago
Top dental office in Salt Lake City.
Andrew Theure and staff are skilled, accomodating and friendly.
V
3 months ago
20+ Years of Excellent Dental Care
I appreciate the conscious transition from Dr. Ludlow to Dr. Theurer over the past few years. Dr. Theurer thoroughly explains a procedure. When there are options, he lets me know about all choices. He is very personable with patients. This friendly respect is also apparent as he interacts with staff. The staff are wonderful too. Shannon not only is a knowledgeable and skilled hygienist but she also remembers little details that make me feel like I’m getting personalized care. I will miss the retro-chic vibe of the old look, but welcome the openness and natural light of the modern space. Well done, everyone. Here’s to another 20 years!
A
3 months ago
Professionalism at its finest
The best dental office I’ve ever been to hands down! The staff were really friendly and the service was excellent! I went in for fillings for a couple of chipped teeth and Dr. Miller left me feeling like a million bucks. Also went in for a cleaning and the hygienist was very gentle and effective. Definitely would recommend to anyone who is looking for a one of a kind experience.