3rd South Dental

Dentist

850 E 300 S

Ste. 3

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
I love Shannon! Attentive to details. Hopefully Shannon never loses her sunny personality! Finally met up Dr. Theurer, made me comfortable (like family). Melissa & ? Barb at the front were friendly and helpful. New era for all of us, we’ll make the best of it. Highly recommended!
J
1 year ago
Excellent care!
I was very impressed with the care I received today. The office staff was warm & welcoming & really put me at ease. Dr. Theurer was very kind & caring. Hint: he said he doesn’t lecture patients about dental care on Friday afternoons. ;)
B
1 year ago
Awesome!
Great service and friendly people all around! I would highly recommend everyone go to this dentist office!
T
1 year ago
Fast, Friendly, Efficient, and Effective
I've come in twice now, and the entire staff is very friendly and welcoming. They are all very knowledgeable and gave me all the information I needed. Their service is fast but not rushed, and they were very gentle. As someone that has bounced from dentist to dentist, I highly recommend this clinic.
L
1 year ago
I have been receiving dental care from this office since about 1968,starting with Dr. Fasio,then Dr. Ludlow,and now Dr. Theurer. I have always been treated with utmost respect and consideration. Before moving to SLC my dentists never mentioned flossing. Dr. Fosio encouraged me to do it and I have continued since then. I have not had a tooth extracted in all the time I have received care from this office. All the dentists have taken great care to make sure my teeth are in good health. The hygienists have all done a great job in cleaning and making sure any problems are discussed with the dentist. If I ever had a concern before a scheduled appt. I have been worked into the daily schedule and this has been appreciated.
M
1 year ago
Great office really clean and the staff is amazing best experience I've had at a dental office
D
1 year ago
I’m always impressed!!
I love this place!! The people here are the kindest, most compassionate and humorous dental team EVER!!! Everyone from Dr Ludlow and Dr Tyer to the hygienists to the dental assistants to the receptionists. Even my 16 year old special needs son who used to hide under furniture at specialized children’s dentists, looks forward to going to see Dr Tyler mostly so he can visit with the office manager Melissa, who he adores because she has always been so good with him. I highly recommend this dental facility to anyone!!!
K
1 year ago
No one particularly likes going to the dentist but the staff made the visit so comfortable. Everyone is do attentive and caring. I would definitely recommend thrm to anyone looking for dental care.
K
1 year ago
Professional, and high quality
Flexible appointments, friendly staff. The dentist's are up to date with all procedures and are quick and efficient.