3rd South Dental

Dentist

850 E 300 S

Ste. 3

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Amazing service!
All the staff here are amazing and so caring! They take their time to go over any concerns you are having about your oral health. They are very accommodating for setting up appointments. They all have a very welcoming vibe. I have recommended this officer to all my friends and co-workers.
K
6 months ago
High quality, friendly, and professional
They are very knowledgeable about the procedures, and inform me about what they will be doing. I went in and it was a friendly atmosphere, as well as professional. My family and I always feel welcomed.
J
6 months ago
They are the best! Customer Service is a high priority. The dental work is top notch and prices are fair. I would recommend them without qualification.
R
6 months ago
Thanks Craig.
M
6 months ago
Patient friendly, great care!
I always feel I receive great care. Dentist and hygienist are friendly, caring, and provide exceptional care. The front desk does not seem engaged in the patient experience... not good, not bad... even a friendly smile and greeting would wrap the entire experience up in a very pleasant package.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Theuer is THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!
Arrived a few minutes early and was escorted to a suite within 5 min... Dr.. Theuer took care of me personally, as he always does, and his assistant was perfect! She left when he wasn’t quite ready and then back on the scene when he was. What a great dentist! I’m telling you, no matter where he sets up shop, it’s the best.- no matter where he is!. I’ve been going to him since the late 90’s. It’s a perfect, painless visit, every single time!!! Thank you Dr. Theuer!!!
R
6 months ago
Timely, friendly, efficient and clean. Made me very comfortable with their professional demeanor and excellent care.
S
6 months ago
Always a positive experience, everyone is pleasant and professional.
B
7 months ago
Fabulous Dental Practice!
Dr. Andrew Theurer is amazing! He is friendly and kind, but more importantly, I totally trust his knowledge and expertise. I have never felt he was suggesting work that didn’t really need to be done. Dr. Miller is another great dentist. Friendliness and professionalism are hallmarks of the entire staff. I would not hesitate to recommend this dental office.
M
7 months ago
Dr Theurer is the best!
He doesn't do things he doesn't need to but he does enough to keep your teeth healthy. He's the most honest Doctor I've met. My whole family goes to him. Excellent demeanor and his staff are incredible. Can't say enough good things about him and his staff!