3rd South Dental

Dentist

850 E 300 S

Ste. 3

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Pleasantly surprised!!
I was looking for a new dentist and just so happened to get a flyer from 3rd South Dental in the mail. I knew nothing about them but decided to give them a try. The entire staff was wonderlful and so friendly - from the ladies at the front to the hygienist to Dr. Theurer! I loved the family feel of 3rd South Dental and already made my 6 month appointment.
J
5 months ago
Very fast, friendly & professional!
Could get in fast, staff is friendly & professional. Dentist was great!
B
5 months ago
Painless
I didn’t have a lot of work done but I normally cringe at any drilling, however, I was quite comfortable during the entire procedure. He is very soft spoken with a sense of humor and a joy to be around.
R
5 months ago
Great dentist
I recently went to this dental office and had some xrays and cleaning done. The dental hygienist was very professional and thorough as was the dentist. The office was within walking distance...clean inviting place. I got a $50 promo costco gift card. It was all good- exceeded my expectations!
B
5 months ago
Gentle and caring
Very professional and friendly staff. Gave me what I needed did not try to sell any services.
S
6 months ago
High quality service
Been coming to see Dr Theurer for years - decades- and have always had excellent, caring service. Now at a new location with some new staff, but still the same great care.
C
6 months ago
Always professional and efficient
I’ve been seeing Dr. Theurer Sr. For several years. The new location has all the professionalism and the personal touch but with the added efficiency of a larger office. I’ll be coming back for years to come. :)
R
6 months ago
Dr Theuer is great!
My family has really appreciated the gentle and professional care received from Dr. Theuer. The office staff and assistants are great too!
J
6 months ago
Professional
I love Dr Craig Theurer. He’s gentle and thorough. I don’t ever fear going to the dentist! The new digs are a bit noisy, but I’m sure they’re working on that.
C
6 months ago
Clean and professional facility
The office had a new renovation that was completed in September. It is now much more open. The rooms are spacious and extremely clean. The staff was friendly from the minute I walked in and it wasn't loud at all like some dentist office's can be. It took less than an hour for them to clean my teeth and have Dr.Theurer check over them. Great experience!