3rd South Dental

Dentist

850 E 300 S

Ste. 3

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Great Experience!
Best dental office around! My wife and I have been patients here for years. Friendly, knowledgeable & fast. I love the new location! Nice warm modern design! You won’t be disappointed. Jim Minarck SLC, Utah
D
10 months ago
Caring, painless professionals.
Dr. Craig Theurer has been my dentist for at least 20 years. He is experienced and always knows how best to resolve whatever tooth problem comes up. On top of that, he is a nice guy and his jokes are generally funny, which is important when one can’t respond.
C
10 months ago
Best Dentist
I’ve gone to Dr Craig Theurer for over 30 years. He is the most gentle, thorough dentist I’ve ever been to. He is always pleasant and concerned about my welfare. Pam is also friendly and accommodating. His new office is further away for me but I would gladly travel any distance to stay with him!
C
10 months ago
Best Dentist
I’ve gone to Dr Craig Theurer for over 30 years. He is the most gentle, thorough dentist I’ve ever been to. He is always pleasant and concerned about my welfare. Pam is also friendly and accommodating. His new office is further away for me but I would gladly travel any distance to stay with him!
C
10 months ago
Best Dentist
I’ve gone to Dr Craig Theurer for over 30 years. He is the most gentle, thorough dentist I’ve ever been to. He is always pleasant and concerned about my welfare. Pam is also friendly and accommodating. His new office is further away for me but I would gladly travel any distance to stay with him!
R
10 months ago
Excellent, as always.
I’ve always had pleasant experiences with Dr Drew Theurer and his staff. Shannon was by far the most kind, friendly, and gentle hygienist I’ve ever had in my life. She is awesome! Dr Theurer is consistently professional and a pleasure to be around. I always feel like I’m being taken care. I don’t have anxiety about going to the dentist anymore, so thank you!
R
10 months ago
Took great care of me when I was in pain.
I had a terrible toothache and Doctor Craig Theurer got me in as soon as I called. He always takes great care of me and Pam in the office is excellent.
P
10 months ago
Knowledgable people , friendly &sympathetic
It's great to go to a dentist with the knowledge, skill and warm personality to ease you through the procedures. Office staff with the same attributes is a double win!
L
10 months ago
Poor quality service. No attempt to expedite services or even attempt to facilitate referrals
I have gone to this dental practice for over 20 years. During that time not only was the dental care excellent but the entire office went the extra mile to accommodate the patients needs and facilitated referrals so scheduling and transfer of information was seamless. This did not happen with the new office. I felt no respect for my time and beyond getting cards for referrals no help for transferring information or xrays. Unfortunately I will now seek another office with staff who value and respect their patients rather than their own schedules. I am sorry this turned out so badly.
R
10 months ago
Dental work
I have been a patient of Dr Craig theurer for years, would not see anyone else, he and staff are the best. They have all gone out of their way to be helpful.