3V Dental Associates

Dentist

91 Main St.

Port Washington, NY 11050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

3vdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Extremely attentive and excellent communication through out.
The absolute best dental practice around.. So nice and friendly, makes the ease of an appointment with no hassle. Always work around my schedule which i appreciate very much. The work on my teeth is always done professionally.. I highly recommend them and i always tell people who are looking for a new dentist to go there.
W
7 months ago
Very Professional
W
12 months ago
Professional Family Dental Services; with a Smile.
I've been a patient of Dr. Irina Kellerman-Volk, a principal of 3V Dental Associates, for the past decade. In that time she's gained my confidence by providing consistent service excellence to my children and I for everything from cleanings and cavities to root canals. I only recommend professionals who have gained my confidence and respect, therefore, I highly recommend Dr. Irina Kellerman-Volk for all of your family's dental needs.
J
1 year ago
Easy, attentive, and professional
I found 3V Dental Associates online in the search of a good dentist. I came across their number and phoned them right away. Immediately, I was greeted by a lovely receptionist who offered me "the new patient special" in which one can obtain a teeth cleaning, X-rays, and a dental exam all for $99. The receptionist made it so quick and simple to make an appointment. As soon as I walked into the office (which was very clean and aesthetically pleasing) I was greeted by a very nice receptionist. I completed some paperwork and was immediately called into one of the dental exam rooms. It's actually really cool and modern inside the building and everyone there greeted me with a warm smile. I had the X-rays and teeth cleaning done (no complaints, the woman who did the procedure had done a great job) and was then seen by one of the Doctors (also very nice). I was then given a treatment plan of what needed to be done with my teeth. I will certainly be back and will be referring friends and family to 3V Dental Associates. If you want a quick, simple, and great dental experience please make an appointment with them!
C
1 year ago
Very professional service with an extra friendly and caring staff
I had my teeth whitened and they came out great! The staff was very pleasant from the start and even though it was a very bad weather day outside, inside the offices, it was bright, cheery and clean, plus I had my own tv to watch for the 1 1/2 hour service. It was an easy, excellent, and professional visit with a great outcome. I would completely recommend this service to others, they have state of the art machines and the rooms are nice and it is easy in and out.
S
2 years ago
Professional Care
I have a been a long standing patient of 3-V dental and am extremely happy with the service they provide. The comfort and care of their patients is of primary concern. The entire staff is first rate.
Response from 3V Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your kind words! We love having you here :)
J
2 years ago
My latest trip
3V Dental is an amazing space. Doctor Volk is super knowledgable and always on point. Make sure you check out the new space!
S
2 years ago
Excellent service
Best dental outfit around, great and friendly service I would recommend them without hesitation
V
2 years ago
excellent service and courteous attention
always professional and courteous
Response from 3V Dental Associates
Thank you Vincent. We try our best :)
S
2 years ago
I have been looking for a new dentist and I happy to run across 3V. The facility is very new and welcoming and I have the found everyone there to be friendly and helpful. I don't usually write reviews about anything. I would recommend 3V without hesitation.
Response from 3V Dental Associates
Thanks so much ! Glad seeing you in our office today!