4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen

Dentist

700 North Fairfield

Layton, UT 84041

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great customer service!
Had an emergency for a tooth that cracked in half and the entire experience was awesome! I know its a dental office but they made me feel completely comfortable and important. Thanks to dr. Christensen, Cathy and staff!
L
1 week ago
Timely and professional
They accommodate my tough work schedule. They do a thorough job and check for tooth, bone and gum health and track that over time. They instruct and give you goals to improve my maintenance routine.
B
1 week ago
High quality service
Everyone in Dr. Christensen’s office is so kind and caring. They do an excellent job
D
1 week ago
Great !
K
1 week ago
Great service!
Dr. Christensen is pleasant and very good! I haven't had a better dentist in my 50 years of going to the dentist!
K
1 week ago
Cheerful, professional and so accommodating!
This is the only dental practice I've been to that I actually enjoy going to. I am greeted immediately. They are always on time. I never have to wait. I have to bring a child with me. They go out of their way to make sure she also has a good experience. They have educated me on how best to take care of my teeth. As I have followed this advice, my teeth are now strong, my gums healthy. I only need cleaning and it is minimal. It is also painless! The new hygienist is wonderful. The dentist takes the time to answer my questions and gives me good feedback. The billing staff are also so professional. I have always been pleased with how my charges have been handled.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
The staff really cares about you and they are interested in the personal aspects of your life. I was educated and knew exactly what was going on every step of the way. If I could give 10 stars I would!! I've never had a staff and dentist be so concerned with my health!!
R
3 weeks ago
Thorough explanations
All staff took care to explain or describe each step being performed. Nice folks.
K
3 weeks ago
How i spent my afternoon
Had a follow up and it was great, i feel bad i cant remember the hygienist who cleaned my teeth she was fantastic Give her 25 bucks out of petty cash.
J
1 month ago
Professional and personal
Everyone in their office made me feel comfortable and were very professional, personal and genuinely cared about my needs, concerns and fears . I will continue going forward with them for my dental health needs.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for all your kind words and 5 star rating. We are so excited to have you join in our practice! We will take great care of you.