4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen

Dentist

700 North Fairfield

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Christensen has "magic hands". For the past 10 years I and my family have relied on Dr Christensen and his professional staff. Efficiency skill and kindness make every visit a pleasure
A
4 days ago
Amazing dental office!
Great experience at this dental office! I received a warm welcome the moment I walked in. I was given a tour of the building and a little gift, as this was my first appointment. They explained everything they were going to do before they did it. Dr. Christensen and the staff are very personable, friendly, and thorough. They go above and beyond to make you feel like more than just a patient. I have never received this kind of care anywhere else and am glad to have found my new dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
Perfect Dental Office
Since office is wonderful: you’re greeted warmly, your carefully taken care of and your teeth cleaned, he checks for all kinds of issues and you always have great conversation! all the staff there are wonderful !!!!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Oh Laura! Thank you!! It always makes us feel extra great to get a 5 star review, especially from someone who has been a part of our practice for so many years. We are so glad to have kept your loyalty. Your family members are 5 star patients to us as well.
A
1 month ago
Awesome Service, Awesome Staff
The staff here are so friendly and personable, they always greet you with a smile. The hygienists are amazing. They always make me feel like I’m part of the family. This is by far the best dental office I’ve ever been to.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for being a part of our family! We will always strive to give you our very best. We really appreciate your kind review. Thank you for taking the time!
W
1 month ago
Very kind staff
I love the new girl that cleans my teeth...she is so gentle. The staff is so friendly, they make going to the dentist better then ever before. Thanks
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We love her too! isn't McKenzie great! She started here as an assistant many years ago and then we hired her back just over a year ago, after she finished Hygiene School and passed all her State boards. We are so glad to have her as part of our dental team and so glad that you are happy with her as well!
L
1 month ago
Old style family care
Dr Christensen and his staff maintain old fashioned caring and friendliness. They take time to get to know each family and patient. Each professional is always friendly, interested and fully present in each interaction. My family moved 40 mi utes away but fully intend to make the drive for the customer service.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
HOORAY! So glad to hear that we are keeping you here, even with the 40 minute drive back! Thank you for being so loyal. We truly care about keeping you and your family as part of our dental family.
K
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST!!!!
We’ve beeen going to Dr. Christensen for a couple of years. Professional and friendly staff and Dr. Christensen is very thorough and is a calming and friendly person. We’re very satisfied!!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We are all so appreciative of your thoughtful words. And you are so right, Dr. Christensen is very calming. He's great to work with too!
N
2 months ago
Great Experience, Awesome Welcome..
Had a great experience from my first phone call to the office to the end of my appointment. I would have to say I just received the best welcome to any business I have ever had! Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you Nick! We enjoy having you as a new part of our dental family! We are so glad you like the way we welcome in our patients.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Christensen has been my dentist for about five years. I have had him fill cavities, extract a tooth, and put on a crown. Every time I visit him I receive the kind of service we all want. Professional, personal, and excellent quality. I have never had deadening applied so painlessly. Something I always enjoy is that I never have to wait in his office for my appointment. If my appointment is for 11am and I arrive on time, I get in within 10 minutes or less. Many times I have arrived 15 minutes early and still got right in. He respects my time which so many dentists or doctors do not. The office gals are top notch as well. You just have to see for yourself!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Wow! That was such a great review! You made us all feel so great. We started off our morning meeting with your review! That was a great way to start the day! We are always trying to keep our patients on time for their appointments. We are so happy that we have been able to be so constant with you over these past 5 years. And we all agree about the deadening! Dr. Christensen really has a gift with that. Thank you for sharing your experiences with others and inviting them to, "see for yourself!"
N
2 months ago
Great experience...
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Glad we could provide that for you. We will be here for you!