4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen

Dentist

700 North Fairfield

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
High quality service
Awesome at getting him in last minute....it looks beautiful.
S
3 days ago
Great service from the crew will be were professional and friendly.
The team did a great job, and answered all my questions clearly and concisely.
K
1 week ago
The staff is kind, professional and accommodating. Dr. Christensen does an excellent job. I've been very happy with the services they've provided.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly environment
First time going into this office to get a teeth cleaning and oh my gosh, this place is so welcoming with such great gifts and literally everyone is super friendly! Great service and the staff are super happy. I’m pretty sure I found my permanent dentist!! Highly recommend!
B
1 week ago
Continual great service
Friendly helpful staff. Always accommodating and genuine. The continued service and support are excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service with a professional and friendly staff.
The staff is fantastic. Dr Christensen is awesome. I have been going to this dental office for about 3 years now and have always been completely satisfied with every experience whether it was a routine check-up and cleaning or removal of my sons wisdom teeth and other dental procedures.
S
2 weeks ago
Love the way I was treated!! Was made so comfortable and the doctor and staff were amazing!!
I had an amazing experience today with this dentist!! I have had so many bad experiences with dentists in the past .. what an amazing guy !! I can smile now and not be embarrassed! Thanks!! You guys are awesome!!
R
2 weeks ago
You guys are the best. A pleasant visit.
H
1 month ago
Super Friendly Office, Great 1st Experience
I really dislike going to the dentist but I have to say that I felt completely at ease with Dr. Christensen and his staff. The office is beautiful - The staff is professional, friendly and do a wonderful job. I'm pretty certain that I've finally found a dentist that I don't have to dread - and actually look forward to getting my yearly check-up and dental work done. :)
R
1 month ago
As a result of my 6 mo. check the dentist found a small cavity in a tooth with a bridg and filled it today. Kudos to the Dentist for spotting this hard to see cavity and filling it so my bridge will last longer. Checking everything twice is what makes. Dr Christiansen so good. Plus say goodbye to pain while in the Dentist 's chair.