4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen

Dentist

700 North Fairfield

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Steven Christensen is absolutely the kindest, most thorough, most knowledgeable dentist my husband and I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. We trust his wor and his judgement. He and his staff are always friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
Thank you
Thanks for taking great care of me Dr. Christiansen and team.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We appreciate your reviews! Thank you for posting them with both google and Rate a biz. You went the extra mile for us. It is much appreciated.
J
1 month ago
We'll run and very professional
The dental office is very well run. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They were very good about explaining the procedures and answering questions. Dr. Christianson is has a great chair-side manner and is very professional. I highly recommend 4 Dental.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review. Thanks Justin!
W
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
Dr. Christiansen and his staff are top-notch. Friendly, kind, and very professional. My teeth are looking great.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for your kind words!
K
1 month ago
Great Place!
Highly recommend! Always helpful and professional.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for your 5 star review of our office!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Office and Quality Care
I rarely give a good review but I must admit that 4 Dental Health offers highly professional and friendly care and excellent doctor! Thank you!
R
2 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
I broke my front tooth in a fall and was getting ready to go out of town and they got me right in and cheerfully fixed it.
K
2 months ago
Great Visit!
They were right on time with my appointment. Had a spot between my teeth that the gums were irritated. The Hygienist, Amanda cleaned and irrigated it and it’s already feeling better! Thank you for working me in. What a great office!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Awesome at getting him in last minute....it looks beautiful.
S
2 months ago
Great service from the crew will be were professional and friendly.
The team did a great job, and answered all my questions clearly and concisely.