4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen

Dentist

700 North Fairfield

Layton, UT 84041

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly service!
I have total confidence in Dr. Christiansen and his staff. I’m always pleased with the work that they do in my mouth. I love my dental hygienist, Amanda. I love getting my teeth cleaned!
J
1 week ago
Very professional
I love the environment and the staff are super friendly! My cleaning was a breeze! I love this place so much. I would highly recommend to anyone!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you, thank you! We are so appreciative of your comments and the 5 star review.
S
2 weeks ago
High qualified specialist
I love Dr. Christensen Office I enjoy the staff all very friendly and professional!! I get work done there all the time and I have no problems at all I’ve been very satisfied with everything I’ve got done there He numbs me just right I don’t feel a thing!! I trust each and everyone of them.. I recommend him to everybody!!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
I wish you could of seen our smiles when we read your review. Thank you so much, you made us feel so great! Our goal is to always have you feel like this with our office.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional
I love Dr. Christensen’s office! They are all friendly. I trust every member of his team. When I have had a cavity, Dr. Christensen is so good at giving the numbing shots that I hardly feel them.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional
I love Dr. Christensen’s office! They are all friendly. I trust every member of his team. When I have had a cavity, Dr. Christensen is so good at giving the numbing shots that I hardly feel them.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Good numbing shots make a huge difference! We are so glad to have you in our practice.
H
1 month ago
Extremely professional and helpful.
The staff is courteous and helpful. Receive great treatment from all members. Nice to trust your care providers.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We sure appreciate your review! Thank you for taking time the time.
E
1 month ago
They were quick to get me in because I was in a lot of pain very friendly very patient help me a lot
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for the 5 stars and the kind comments!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Christensen is very gentle with his patients. Love all of the assistants & hygeness! They are all very kind & attentive! I always feel like I am part of their family! ❤
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We must be related somehow! You are awesome Luci.
J
1 month ago
They were awesome
I loved my experience, they all very nice and understanding of my fear of needles.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for letting us care for you.
S
1 month ago
I love this office.
If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place. Everyone, I mean EVERYONE who works here is caring and amazing. I'm so happy I found this place.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We are so happy you found us too! Thank you!