4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen

Dentist

700 North Fairfield

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Friendly, Professional and Efficient
4 Dental Health is a very friendly, efficient and professional dental office. I feel very confident in the dental care I am receiving there. Happy to have found them!
M
5 days ago
Years of great service to my family
4th child just had his wisdom teeth removed. Great service each time.
R
5 days ago
Very professional atmosphere clean and csring
Never entered any type of business that made you feel so welcomed and cared for
B
3 weeks ago
I loved the wonderful attention they all gave me. They even laughed at my jokes. I am so grateful for their service because elderly people are sometimes overlooked. The best service( cleaning my teeth) at the top.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We are so grateful for your review! Thank you for taking the time to share with others!
T
3 weeks ago
Not often you can go to the dentist and say you had a wonderful experience. The Staff works together to make sure that your appointment is everything it's supposed to be and nothing that it shouldn't be. I am valued and respected as a patient. Very happy to be one of their new clients.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks for the wonderful review, Thomas! We are so happy to have new patients like you!
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
Was a comfortable experience. Nice staff. Great service thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
Was a comfortable experience. Nice staff. Great service thank you.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks, Kaelyn, for your great review! We appreciate it!
R
3 weeks ago
Front Tooth Repair
My front tooth had a chip that bothered me. Dr. Christensen repaired it and it looks perfect. It all starts with getting the tooth deadened. Again, Dr Christensen is a master, you can't even feel the slightest pin prick. Then he sculpts the filling to the perfect shape and color. Then I walked out 37 minutes after I walked in. Absolutely the best!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks for the 5 stars, Ronald! Glad you were pleased with our work!
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service
I love this place, they take extra measures to make you feel at ease and heard when you have dental concerns
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks for the super review! We appreciate your time and happy we could address your concerns!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent people doing excellent work.
Times are difficult. What with massive epidemics, murder hornets, volcanoes, UFO's and cyclists on the road. One thing I can ALWAYS count on is that this dental center will have wonderful, professional people who want to help however they can, and that the work performed will be the highest quality work available. We have been seeing These people since we moved to Layton and will continue to attend here every 6 months until either we move away, the good doctor retires, or the world ends in a fiery crash as the alien motherbase accidentally forgets to add the parking brake... AGAIN!! seriously though, these guys are awesome!! - Brad
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We appreciate your great review, Brad! We do have the best patients!