4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen

Dentist

700 North Fairfield

Layton, UT 84041

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr. Christensen and his team are awesome!
I have always been so afraid of going to the dentist but since I started going to doctor Christensen's it has been a 100% good experience ! His office staff is very understanding of my needs and are so pleasant . Dr. Christensen is so gentle, patient and caring. I highly recommend him!
A
1 week ago
Best treatment I’ve ever had at a dentist!
These guys are like a spa experience dental office! So professional and their first goal is to make you as comfortable as possible! I always get lots of anxiety going to the dentist and they made me feel so good! HIGHLY recommend, I don’t know why anyone would go anywhere else!!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Wow! Can't say enough about how great you made us feel with your review! We are lucky to have you in our practice.
K
1 week ago
All around great staff!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you Kayshad!
S
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Dr.Christensen and his staff are the best! They have taken great care of my entire family for years. They are honest and I feel confident in their work. It’s nice to have a dentist you trust.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
What an awesome patient you are to us! We are so appreciative of your comments and your commitment to your families dental health.
I
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
I've been going here for years! Dr. Christensen and the staff are very friendly and professional!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We always love to see you Isaac - you come from a great family!
C
1 month ago
Great job, one hour after the removal of the bad tooth no pain and no bleeding, put my bridge back in feels great. Thank you.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Appreciate your review Clyde!
T
1 month ago
Professional Service
I like the way they explain everything. Hope was very nice as well as the rest of the staff. Every one was very friendly.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you Terry! Are you are right about Hope and the rest of the staff - they are great to work with.
B
1 month ago
I had a bad cavity. tooth was hurting. Now it's fine
I had a bad cavity. My tooth was really hurting. I called the office on April 15th and they shuffled space around to speed me in on the 22nd of April. Dr Christensen took some x-rays and we discussed options and I was scheduled for a root canal the next day at noon. When I got home from the appointment the office called me back and they had a cancellation and I was able to be seen that same day.. Dr Christensen is AMAZING about putting the patient at ease! He will bend himself over backward to make his patients feel no discomfort of any kind. My root canal completed painlessly and now I have an apt on May 7 for the crown to be set.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for taking time to write such a through and detailed review. We are so glad to you are our patient!
K
1 month ago
Great experience, all the staff was fantastic id buy another car there again. Just kidding. Will go back again. Wonderful Dental clinic.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We just wanted to thank you for the time you made in your day to leave us a review. The car reference was funny! We are so glad you like it here. We like it here too!
P
1 month ago
Informative and great service!
We finally found the perfect dentist. We enjoyed the tour. Everyone was friendly. They explained everything that needed to be done, and watched some videos online which was informative. Learned more at my appointment, than I have with any other dentist. Impressed in every way! No problems at all. Would recommend him highly!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Wow! What a raving review. We are glad you learned more about your dental health with us. Knowledge is power! We are glad we have you in our practice and look forward to getting to know you even more.