4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen

Dentist

700 North Fairfield

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Staff and dentist were very friendly and professional. They all put you at ease and make you feel comfortable being at the dentist. I look forward to getting my teeth fixed and healthy! I feel I’ll be in good hands and get great dental care!
S
3 weeks ago
Crown !
Today I got a crown! No, not the kind a girl would hope to get. I have TMJ issues and was apprehensive about my appointment. I must say it went much better that expected! Dr Christensen was so careful and made it a pleasant experience.My entire family loves Dr Christensen and his staff. They are professional and honest. I would highly recommend them!!!!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Oh, you are funny! Loved the crown comment. We all love having you and your fabulous family as patients. Lucky, Lucky us!
R
1 month ago
The Best!
Dr. Christensen and staff are amazing. We have gone there for years and we have nothing but good things to say. They are truly wonderful and we receive the best care every time!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We were so glad to hear that we are staying consistent and keeping you happy here. Thank you for your loyalty!
N
1 month ago
Always good
Everyone is professional and kind I always enjoy my experience when I come in. They go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and happy.
G
1 month ago
4 you dental has always provided great care and service.
B
1 month ago
Awesome
Everyone at the office is awesome. I had to reschedule an appointment for later this month and all they had opened was in December. They had a cancellation so I was able to get in right away!
J
1 month ago
Family-focused exceptional dental care
Dr. Christensen and his excellent staff provide care that promotes dental health and well being.
R
2 months ago
Excellent and professional staff
They've always treated our family well and do a nice job with all aspects of dentistry.
S
2 months ago
This was probably my best experience ever at a dental office. The entire staff was welcoming and very pleasant and I was shown around the office. Dr Christensen was very professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Best dental experience I've ever had.
The whole staff was very polite and helpful. They were concerned about me and my wants/needs. I will recommend them to everyone I know and will forever be coming here for my dental work.