4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen

Dentist

700 North Fairfield

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
This was probably my best experience ever at a dental office. The entire staff was welcoming and very pleasant and I was shown around the office. Dr Christensen was very professional and friendly.
D
2 days ago
Best dental experience I've ever had.
The whole staff was very polite and helpful. They were concerned about me and my wants/needs. I will recommend them to everyone I know and will forever be coming here for my dental work.
B
4 days ago
We highly recommend Dr Steven Christsen. We have been to others that don't seem to listen and come away with the wrong teeth treated and need to return. This dentist listens is patient and kind. We have found a good one finally
K
6 days ago
Genuine People
I had a great experience. No waiting time, I got right in! I appreciate how genuine everyone is. I liked how informative the hygienist was. I had a concern that needed to be addressed at my visit. I was shown a short presentation on the treatment recommended. I had a clear understanding on how to improve my dental health. I felt like I was taken care of very well. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental care around!
I always get superb dental care. Extremely efficient. Everyone is friendly. Tammy usually cleans my tartar buildup every 6 months (coffee drinker). Dr Christensen makes sure everything is great. If you’re looking for a family dentist, this the place!
S
4 weeks ago
We love this office
Our whole family visits this office and it is as pleasant as a dentist visit can be. We love the atmosphere, the dentist and all the staff members.
J
4 weeks ago
Very good.
I had a tooth that was hurting and despite being booked, they got me in within an hour. Much appreciated.
H
1 month ago
Great service
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you Helena, You were a great patient too!
B
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff, wonderful care
Dr. Christensen's office squeezed me in on the same day when I broke a tooth. They found a few other problems too, and listened to my concerns before discussing options and helping me choose the best treatment. They also helped me afford everything that needed to be done by working out a payment plan.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We sure appreciate you caring enough to write a review. We look forward to providing you excellent care.
M
1 month ago
Very profesional and caring.
I had a good experience with the hygienist. She was very throughly in cleaning. I would like her to tell me more about the measurements and where the problem spots are. She was very observant and caring. The staff is very friendly and professional Dr David is very gentle and caring.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks for the feed back. If you every want to re-watch the the video about the measurements of the gums please remind us. We always have it available!