4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen

Dentist

700 North Fairfield

Layton, UT 84041

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional Care
I visited Dr. Christiansen' office today to have my teeth cleaned and a general check up. This was not a first time visit for me; as always, everyone was friendly and seemed very focused on providing excellent quality dental care. The caring attitudes and skilled dental professionals (including the front office managers, the dental assistant, dental hygienist and Dr C.) are the reasons I continue to choose Dr. Christiansen and 4-Dental Health for my dental care.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We appreciate your being a part of our practice. Our goal is to give you great service throughout your visit. We are so pleased that you were given the service you have come to expect through the years. Thank you for your review!
T
2 years ago
Superb, professional, friendly staff
I have been a 4 Dental Health client for many years. And frankly, I can't imagine going elsewhere for my dental needs. I broke a tooth on Xmas day and 4 Dental Health was able to get me in quickly for repairs, despite their busy holiday schedule. Dr. Christensen is a fantastic dentist with a terrific "chairside" manner. I have a bad gag reflex and I really appreciate the extra time and care that Dr. Christensen and his staff give me to make me feel comfortable, even if it's just a matter of a regular dental hygiene visit. I've also never been to a dental facility that is as well-appointed and spotless as 4 Dental Health. In short, I'll be a 4 Dental Health customer for as long as they'll have me!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Every dentist would want you Ted! You are a great a patient. We love having you as a patient and helping you on a regular basis and when those emergencies hit. We look forward to many, many years of serving you.
G
2 years ago
Caring ang comfortable
I Used to be terrified of going to the dentist. The caring team and staff make me feel comfortable during every visit.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Gwen, we are so glad that you are comfortable here. We truly appreciate your kind words!
A
2 years ago
friendly
Everyone is so friendly and helpful
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to give us 5 stars and a nice review!
H
2 years ago
High quality, professional, friendly service
I love the staff at 4 Dental Health and the quality of dental care we receive! Dr. Christensen is amazing at delivering pain free dental care and the staff are very friendly and helpful and give us personalized service and care. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for our dental needs!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Heidi! You make us blush! But we love it! It is always great to hear we are your favorite. Especially after these many, many years. We love that we saw you as a child and to get to see your children is such an honor!
R
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Military family, new to the area and I was looking for a dentist for my family. I found 4 Dental Health and they had excellent reviews. I decided to call for an appointment and I'm glad I did. The staff is super friendly and the service was awesome. I really appreciated when they took the time to teach my child how to take care of his braces, how to floss, and what would happen if he didn't. My twins enjoyed the earphones while watching the movie, they got the "VIP" treatment, their words :) The little things, attention to detail and super friendly smiles, made our visit that much more pleasant, thank you.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
It is always nice to have others help teach your kids isn't it? Especially when they learn to take better care of the investment you are putting into their teeth. And it was so nice to read that they felt like VIP's! We strive to give you that feeling every time you come our way.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and welcoming.
Very professional and welcoming. The office is decorated beautifully and filled with smiling and friendly people. The dental work is excellent, and they responded to what my needs were and what I wanted to do. I’m going to recommend them to everyone I know.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Love to read that you are going to recommend us to everyone you know! It is great to get such fantastic new patients in our practice and those they care about. Thank you!
B
2 years ago
Super friendly and very fair on price
4 dental health makes you feel like royalty when you make your first appointment. They show you all their office, explains everything and give you swag to take home. Thereafter always super courteous. They are very gentle with your dental work. I went from dreading the dentist to calling it my semiannual mouth massage. Office is super clean and they have apples for kids when their work is done. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Great to know we exceeded your expectations! We will continue to earn your loyalty and look forward to your next, "mouth massage!" That really cracked us up!
C
2 years ago
I always feel like I’m visiting my good friends when I come.
I’ve been coming here for years and they are always friendly and professional and I always feel comfortable and welcomed. Dr S. Christensen never appears rushed and gives each patient the attention they need. A very clean and neat environment for a dental office.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for the nice words Claudia. It makes us all feel good that we are still delivering great service and that it is noticed and appreciated. We love having you in our practice!
G
2 years ago
Pearly Whites
Fabulous Office and a Great Staff with a Wonderful Doctor !
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We will be here for you Gary! We are so happy to be your dental office.