4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen

Dentist

700 North Fairfield

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
The Best Dental Office I Have Ever Encountered
The entire staff of Dr. Christensen's office is the best I have ever encountered, and I have worked with many. I highly recommend this office to all who are seeking state of the art service on every level, from each and every receptionist, secretary, assistant, to the dentist himself.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Aaron! Thank you for your awesome review. We have taken care of you for many years - Our pleasure for sure!
A
2 years ago
From start to beginning, my appointment was amazing! The whole staff team is so friendly! And it was by far one of my best cleanings I’ve ever had!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We do have fabulous Hygienists here. They train every quarter to make sure they are current on the latest. They want to make sure you are getting treatment that keeps your whole mouth healthy. Which also helps keep your whole body healthy. They are top notch! So glad you can appreciate that.
B
2 years ago
great service
During my second visit Dr. Christensen took the time to extract a tooth that was bothering me, when I was only there for a cleaning and gum treatment
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We love being able to take care of you on the same day when it is possible. Dr. Christensen likes to stay busy, so if there is an empty chair - we will fill it!
B
2 years ago
5 stars!!!!!!!
Was treated very well. A very peasant visit First time visit and they made you feel right at home. Found complications but look forward to coming back to be treated. I'll let others know as well. Very clean and Beautiful building.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We are so glad that you are looking forward to coming back in for your treatment. Feeling comfortable here is extra important to us. We look forward to it.
G
2 years ago
Pleasant experience
Facility is clean, well maintained, and nicely appointed. Staff is friendly and courteous. The wait was short. Dr. Christensen examined was great.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for being apart of our practice! We all appreciated your comments.
V
2 years ago
Surprise!!!
Was it ever a surprise! I'm one of those cowards who is terrified of a dentist. I have found one who doesn't frighten me. I'm so grateful. Dr. Christensen is so relaxed, so calm, and so gentle. His staff is well-trained and does a great job. It makes for a terrific visit. Vlo
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We are glad you found us Viki! The assistants love spending time talking with you. You really brighten our office on your visits.
K
2 years ago
Great cleaning
My cleaning appt was very quick and painless. Great customer service.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks Kevin! Your good home care definitely plays into those appointments being quick! Great job - keep it up!
R
2 years ago
Great staff, clean office
The staff were SUPER friendly. This is the very first time I've ever been to dentist. They made me feel more comfortable than I thought possible.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Going to the dental office can make people nervous. We were so glad to hear that we made your visit so good. We are glad that you are taking your dental health! it affects your entire health.
C
2 years ago
This was the best experience I've had that dentist office in over 20 years
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Well thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you with your dental needs. We love new patients like you!
K
2 years ago
Great customer service!
My first visit and got full tour and everyone was very helpful and professional. Made you feel right at home.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
That is a great compliment to us that you felt right at home! We certainly are glad you have joined us.