4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen

Dentist

700 North Fairfield

Layton, UT 84041

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great service
Was a comfortable experience. Nice staff. Great service thank you.
K
2 months ago
Great service
Was a comfortable experience. Nice staff. Great service thank you.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks, Kaelyn, for your great review! We appreciate it!
R
2 months ago
Front Tooth Repair
My front tooth had a chip that bothered me. Dr. Christensen repaired it and it looks perfect. It all starts with getting the tooth deadened. Again, Dr Christensen is a master, you can't even feel the slightest pin prick. Then he sculpts the filling to the perfect shape and color. Then I walked out 37 minutes after I walked in. Absolutely the best!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks for the 5 stars, Ronald! Glad you were pleased with our work!
C
2 months ago
Amazing Service
I love this place, they take extra measures to make you feel at ease and heard when you have dental concerns
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks for the super review! We appreciate your time and happy we could address your concerns!
B
2 months ago
Excellent people doing excellent work.
Times are difficult. What with massive epidemics, murder hornets, volcanoes, UFO's and cyclists on the road. One thing I can ALWAYS count on is that this dental center will have wonderful, professional people who want to help however they can, and that the work performed will be the highest quality work available. We have been seeing These people since we moved to Layton and will continue to attend here every 6 months until either we move away, the good doctor retires, or the world ends in a fiery crash as the alien motherbase accidentally forgets to add the parking brake... AGAIN!! seriously though, these guys are awesome!! - Brad
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We appreciate your great review, Brad! We do have the best patients!
R
2 months ago
Best Dental place in Layton
Dr. Christensen is super, he always makes sure the patient is OK as he proceeds. His work is great, he respects the patience's time and the office staff are the best. You couldn't ask for a better combination!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks, Ronald, for the super review!
M
3 months ago
Professional and Personable
The Dr. and his staff are incredibly friendly and accommodating.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We appreciate your review, Mindy! We are so happy to accommadate you and all our patients!
L
3 months ago
They’re nice and patient with me even though I’m a total grouch when I go to the dentist. I have a terribly fear of dentist.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Linda!
C
3 months ago
Super friendly and efficient
Amber was the dental assistant who polished and flossed my teeth. She was extremely sweet and made me feel very comfortable! I hope I get her every time!! I never had to wait for the next thing to happen. Everything was done with efficiency and accuracy. I am very pleased with my experience.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks, Carisa, for your kind review! We love to serve our patients to the best of our ability.
P
3 months ago
What a great place
A friend referred me to Dr Christensen and I’m so glad she did! Everyone in the office was very kind. Dr Peterson was so good about explaining everything. I felt very good about the whole experience.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks for the great review, Patricia. We appreciate our patients and their great referrals of great friends and family!