4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen

Dentist

700 North Fairfield

Layton, UT 84041

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
I brought my elderly mother to Dr Steven Christensen as a new patient. She has asked me to leave this review in her behalf. She has not stopped talking about how wonderful her experience was. I think that she will talk about it for weeks, possibly months. She was overwhelmed by their friendly staff, their professionalism, and their desire to help her in her unique circumstances. Her initial skepticism and fear were completely replaced with anticipation, relief, and absolute trust in Dr. Steve Christensen and his amazing staff! In behalf of me, and my mother, thanks again!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Wow, Lynne! We are so happy to know that we provided a wonderful experience for your mother! Thank you for letting us know how we are doing and for sharing with others your great experience!
G
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Christenson has always provided excellent care. On several occasions he has done a filling and was able to save me the cost of a new of a new crown. His billing staff are quite pushy when collecting money. We have dual dental coverage and have been a patient for almost 10 years. We almost left to a new dentist because his staff insisted we pay part of the bill before the insurance paid.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for your feedback. All comments help us improve!
P
3 months ago
Great staff and dental work was excellent!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks, Paula, for your excellent review!
J
3 months ago
I loved them the made me feel comfortable and at ease with everything.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks for the 5 stars and your kind words! We love to serve our patients with the best care!
C
3 months ago
Urgent visit
I got severe pain in one of my teeth, they worked me in and got me set up with a specialist. They also prescribed some pain medication so I could get back to work.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We are always so happy to hear that our patients are pleased! Thanks for taking time to send a review!
B
3 months ago
Great customer service!
Had an emergency for a tooth that cracked in half and the entire experience was awesome! I know its a dental office but they made me feel completely comfortable and important. Thanks to dr. Christensen, Cathy and staff!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Wow, Brad, what an awesome review! Thanks for your time to let us know how we are doing!
L
3 months ago
Timely and professional
They accommodate my tough work schedule. They do a thorough job and check for tooth, bone and gum health and track that over time. They instruct and give you goals to improve my maintenance routine.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for your review and helping us to know how we are doing!
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Everyone in Dr. Christensen’s office is so kind and caring. They do an excellent job
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks, Brenda, for your kind review! We are so glad you think highly of us and that we can serve you!
D
3 months ago
Great !
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks for the 5 stars, Dana, and the great review!
K
3 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Christensen is pleasant and very good! I haven't had a better dentist in my 50 years of going to the dentist!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Wow, Kim! Thanks for trusting us for your dental needs! What a great compliment that we are the best you've seen in your 50 years of going to the dentist! We are excited to have great patients like you in our practice!