4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen

Dentist

700 North Fairfield

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional Dentistry
Dr. Christensen and his staff were friendly and professional. They put extra effort into making sure their patients are comfortable and feel welcome. I decided to go to 4-Dental Health after hearing the positive experiences of my spouse and teenage daughter. We highly recommend.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We are so happy to have you as a patient, Eric! Thank you for the recommendation!
L
4 months ago
Emergency Care During COVID-19
A huge thank you to Dr. Christensen, his Dental Assistant and Cory for their concern when the cap on my molar came off which was very sensitive. Dr. Christensen and his entire staff are always professional, kind and receptive to all my dental needs. Keep up the excellent work! Stay healthy and safe.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We are glad we were able to help, Larry! Thanks for taking the time to write a review!
J
5 months ago
I went with jaw pain
It was the best experience I had in A dental office . I was very welcome and everything was well explained and nothing was pushing like many dental offices .. I went there thinking I needed a root canal and what I had was TMJ .. Doctor explained very well, the symptoms And possible treatment . I will come back to do a filling . I would recommend to anyone that don’t like to go to the dentist . ( it will be a different experience there ) Joyce
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We appreciate your review, Joyce! Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Quality staff
Presice and caring dentist
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks for the 5 stars, Jeanne! We appreciate you!
M
5 months ago
Awesome visits
Love the staff everyone is super nice and helpful. Very skilled at what they do. Can't wait to see them again!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Michayl, thank you for your review! Thank you for sharing with others what you liked about us!
H
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I had the best experience! I felt no pain he made sure the whole time I never felt any pain. I would recommend this business to others for sure.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you, Heather, for sharing and recommending us to others! We appreciate it!
M
5 months ago
These folks are awesome!
All of the people here are so nice and so helpful it makes going to the dentist much less “painful”. They are very organized and willing to help with any part of your visit.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Mike, we appreciate your review! Thank you!
K
6 months ago
I have enjoyed both of my visits. Everyone were nice and had a smile on there face and very helpful. I told Dr. Steve Christensen I felt like I was in spar I was taking care of. I can't wait for my six month cleaning. My first visit was for my check up and cleaning and after the check up .I was told I needed some work done on some of my teeth my roots were showing because my gums were receding on a few of my teeth. Dr. Steve Cristensen did a wonderful job as well as his assistant. Thank you everyone. Karen M
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks for your super review, Karen! We appreciate our great patients and their willingness to share their experiences in our office with others.
L
6 months ago
Thank You
I was a nervous wreck going to my appt. today! But the whole staff from front office to back was wonderful! Thank you!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for the great review, Ling! We are happy we could put you at ease with your appointment.
G
7 months ago
Experienced dentist that takes time to give good care
I had chipped a molar, and the sharp edge was cutting my tongue. I called Dr. Christensen's office, and they got me in that day. He removed the sharp edge, and apologized that he couldn't fix the tooth right then. After X-rays, it was determined I needed a crown, and I was able to get in 2 days later. Working on a back molar is tricky, but he spent an hour getting the impression and placing a temporary crown. Other doctors juggle multiple patients, but he stayed in the room and focused on me. How can one improve on that?
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks so much for the great review, Greg! We are always so pleased when we get great feedback from our patients and appreciate that you would share that with others! Thank you for being a great patient!