4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen

Dentist

700 North Fairfield

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Cheerful, professional and so accommodating!
This is the only dental practice I've been to that I actually enjoy going to. I am greeted immediately. They are always on time. I never have to wait. I have to bring a child with me. They go out of their way to make sure she also has a good experience. They have educated me on how best to take care of my teeth. As I have followed this advice, my teeth are now strong, my gums healthy. I only need cleaning and it is minimal. It is also painless! The new hygienist is wonderful. The dentist takes the time to answer my questions and gives me good feedback. The billing staff are also so professional. I have always been pleased with how my charges have been handled.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Kayleen, you rock the review! Thanks so much for such a fabulous and specific review! We love to hear that people enjoy coming to our office! Thank you for sharing! We hope to serve you for many years to come!
A
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
The staff really cares about you and they are interested in the personal aspects of your life. I was educated and knew exactly what was going on every step of the way. If I could give 10 stars I would!! I've never had a staff and dentist be so concerned with my health!!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Wow, 10 Stars!! What a great review, Ashlee! We appreciate you taking the time to share your fabulous experience! We are so pleased that we could serve you and help you to take care of your dental health!
R
4 months ago
Thorough explanations
All staff took care to explain or describe each step being performed. Nice folks.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are glad you had a great experience with us and took the time to submit a review!
K
4 months ago
How i spent my afternoon
Had a follow up and it was great, i feel bad i cant remember the hygienist who cleaned my teeth she was fantastic Give her 25 bucks out of petty cash.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks for the 5 star rating and great review! We are so happy to take fantastic care of our fantastic patients!
J
4 months ago
Professional and personal
Everyone in their office made me feel comfortable and were very professional, personal and genuinely cared about my needs, concerns and fears . I will continue going forward with them for my dental health needs.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for all your kind words and 5 star rating. We are so excited to have you join in our practice! We will take great care of you.
V
4 months ago
Best Dentist and staff around
Dr. Steven Christiansen of 4DentalHealth and all of the members of his team are highly qualified, professional, competent, careful, courteous, friendly, empathetic, and just plain nice.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
You had us all smiling with your review! We should have a way to leave you a review! You and your husband are great patients and you are a great choke cherry jelly maker! Thank you.
M
4 months ago
Made for a comfortable experience. Kind staff and did a great, quick job.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for your review Marilee!
P
4 months ago
I am a person who cannot take pain meds, deadening etc and to be able to see everyone in the office take such good care of me each and every time I come in for care is so nice for me. Friendliness at the front desk, explanations of each and every step they are going to take with each procedure is calming. Their willingness to work with a patient who has no dental insurance gives me the confidence to plan for work to be done if I need it and it makes it easy to pay for care each and every 6 months.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Wow Patricia! What a nice review yo left us. Thank you for your feed back. It is so nice to know you are happy with our office. We appreciate you.
F
4 months ago
The people who work there are true professionals at there job. They really care about your comfort and experience you have while there. I totally hate the dentist because of past experiences with other dentist. I highly would recommend any of my friends to go there
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We are immensely appreciative of your awesome review! We really try our best to make you comfortable and have a great experience each and every visit. Thanks Frank!
L
4 months ago
Love Love Love this place
They are so nice, get you in fast, take great care of you, and Dr Steven is so personable and kind!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
And we LOVE LOVE LOVE you as a patient!