4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen

Dentist

700 North Fairfield

Layton, UT 84041

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Great dental experience
I used to dread having my teeth cleaned until Mckenzie became my dental hygienist. She’s professional, thorough and gentle. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for the great review, Laura! We appreciate you sharing and your recommendation!
J
7 months ago
High Quality Perfesional Service
Had cracked my upper dentures and was going to a party that night. Dr. Christensen and his staff responded so quickly to help me get them fixed. I was able to attend to attend the party with a big smile.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks, John, for the 5 star review! We love to keep our patients smiling!
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Steven Christensen is caring and professional dentist. He is up to date on the latest treatments and technology. He is always concerned about his patients being pain free during treatments. His office is extremely comfortable and inviting. He has the most friendly and experienced staff who treat me as an important person not just another patient. I highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for an outstanding dentist.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Wow, Mary! Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We appreciate you!
K
7 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Christensen is very good at his job and the staff is always friendly and helpful.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We appreciate your helpful review, Kendra! Thank you for taking the time to share!
T
7 months ago
They are awesome.
Sr Christensen is beyond awesome. Twice I have been in and he had to refer me out. Neither time has he charged me, but actually made the appointment for me. It is obvious that he truly cRes about the patient.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
What an awesome review, Troy! Thanks for your time writing it! Happy to help all our awesome patients!
T
7 months ago
Very nice staff
Always a very nice visit, very professional and nice staff
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for your review, Terry!
D
8 months ago
The best
Dr Christensen is the bomb! His staff is also exceptional in their outgoing and friendly personalities. "Doc" as I prefer to call him, is highly proficient in the pain free application of gum line intoxicants. Gentle to be sure as his assistant calmly provides diversionary procedures to ease any apprehensions you may have from past dental experiences. Also the precision and calm that Dr Christensen exhibits when excavating a tooth is absolutely amazing! Thanks Doc and team. You guys are the BEST. Dave H.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Wow, Dave! What an exceptional review! Thank you for sharing your friendly and amazing words with others and with us!
C
8 months ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Christensen has been amazing and his staff is kind and caring. I always feel important when I go there to have my teeth taken care of.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Cassandra! We appreciate your kind words!
D
8 months ago
Your office is always so kind! Appreciate that! Happy day to you all!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks, Dawn! We appreciate your review! Happy day to you as well!
N
8 months ago
So nice!
Everyone is super knowledgeable and so kind!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thanks, Natalie, for your kind review! We appreciate your feedback!