4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen

Dentist

700 North Fairfield

Layton, UT 84041

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Exceptional Service
I just left the office of Dr. Steven Christensen. What an incredible experience! I have been in lots of different professional offices and I have never seen a system so well run. Every employee did their best to make me feel comfortable. They each spent time getting to know me, as well as explaining what they learned about me to the next person. I left with the feeling of finding new friends as well as real professionals. This is a top-notch business that happens to do quality dental work. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for joining our practice! We love having great patients just like you to serve. You were so appreciative and so easy to get to know. Thank you for touching our lives too!
K
5 months ago
I actually like going to the dentist!
Everyone there are such phenomenal people! Everyone is so caring and always looking out for the best interest of their patient! They are very passionate in making sure you know what’s going on and making sure you know the cost of everything! Dr Christensen is knowledge and makes sure I understand everything before always doing a procedure. I recently went for a visit and found out I have a wisdom tooth, that had a huge cavity. Everyone was AWESOME and stayed after hours so I could get it removed!!!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you, Keshia, for your review! We are so happy to have patients like you who are pleased with the care they receive and take the time to share.
W
5 months ago
Great experience, felt like family.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Loved your review! Thank you!
W
5 months ago
Tammy the hygienist
I always love getting my teeth cleaned by Tammy and her assistant(s). They're all so personable, they know my story and genuinely care about me as a person. The office is very clean and modern. Really neat trinkets and yummy snacks are in baskets waiting for me to take and enjoy. When Dr. Christensen comes in to check for cavities, I'm always impressed at how detail oriented he is and I appreciate his advice on how to care for my teeth as I age. Thanks to the wonderful team at 4 Dental Health! I always enjoy my time with you.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We so appreciate the great and through review you left us! It is go great to have so many terrific patients. We love taking care of you and your family!
T
5 months ago
Professional thoughtful reassuring
Dr Steven Christensen was very thorough and polite. He patiently explained all the produces that he recommended and gave a great referral
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
He has always been so friendly
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for your 5 star review!
A
6 months ago
Very professional
Was nervous but everyone there made me so comfortable. A pleasant visit.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Going to the Dentist can make anyone get nervous. We love it when someone is able to leave comfortable. We are so happy that you will not be nervous next time.
E
6 months ago
Very friendly and willing to answer all questions.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for coming to see us and becoming our patient. We enjoyed taking care of your "pearly whites!"
G
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going here for years. They do great work. I would recommend!!!
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
We so appreciate your loyalty and will strive to always keep it! Thank you Gary.
M
6 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The referral appointment was made for me. Thank you.
Response from 4 Dental Health- Dr. Steven Christensen
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to help you every step of the way!