4 Great Smiles

Dentist

8328 Traford Lane

Suite B

Springfield, VA 22152

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Friendly,Quailty,care.Same day crown made on site.Much advice from Dr.Kim And Kim Cecelski .
V
1 month ago
Highly Professional and Caring
I just had two lower wisdom teeth extracted and the procedure went smoothly - Dr Kim, Kim and Lena were fantastic. I have been a patient of Dr Kim's for many years and would highly recommend him and his Team.
A
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions. Staff were extremely knowledge and made me smile. Just great service overall.
H
4 months ago
Very professional, thorough & finally found our permanent dentist
Great first time experience. We have been searching for years to find a great practice and finally landed on this one. Would highly recommend to anyone. Nice TVs to watch while getting treatment, very nice staff, doctor thorough explains and walks you through procedures & explains why your teeth needs what it needs. Don’t let the old building turn you off. Dentist can do basically everything you need.
S
6 months ago
The people There are Great
The Doctor and everyone there were very kind and explained things very thoroughly! They work very well and make the patient feel very calm and safe
A
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and amicable staff! Dr. Kim was wonderful and communicative. I usually hate going to the dentist but my experience here was pleasant!
G
9 months ago
A great staff and a great dentist!
Love Dr. Kim and my hygienist. They are so caring and kind , the best !! I would recommend them to everyone!!
J
10 months ago
Very friendly staff members!
Nice and friendly staff. Dr. Kim was very patient and knowlegible. Kept me very calm through out the whole procedure. I highly recogment this pratice!!
V
10 months ago
Professional and friendly service
The dental technician was friendly and cheerful and performed her duties efficiently. I have been going to Dr Kim for many years now and he is very personable and very knowledgeable. He is a fantastic dentist and I highly recommend him.
M
10 months ago
Great Experience
Friendly and knowledgeable, happy to find a regular dentist I enjoy going too.