4 Great Smiles

Dentist

8328 Traford Lane

Suite B

Springfield, VA 22152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
I had a damaged bridge removed and prepared for a replacement. Dr Kim and Stephanie did a superb job; leaving me with an exceptionally good looking, functional temporary bridge while my new, permanent bridge is produced.
M
7 months ago
Its always a great experience. Great staff, docs and hygienist.
K
8 months ago
Very professional office
I have been going to the 4 Great Smiles Office for a number of years. The staff is very professional yet are very friendly and welcoming. Everyone works together to provide the best dental care.
J
8 months ago
I love there
G
8 months ago
As always a super visit
I know it might sound funny, I am one of those persons who enjoy going to the dentist. You’re personal and outstanding professional service is awesome. Thank You!
J
10 months ago
I ove there
R
11 months ago
Great service and Great Smiles!
Very Professional, effective and the best of all, very honest team. Dr. Kim is in the last Dental treatments technology!
J
12 months ago
Always wonderful
J
12 months ago
Always wonderful
W
1 year ago
Have been a patient at this practice, and its predecessor, since the early 1990s. Have never had any reason to have any other dental practice. The staff is fantastic, and Dr. Kim is a caring, patient, and thorough practitioner.