4 Great Smiles

Dentist

8328 Traford Lane

Suite B

Springfield, VA 22152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Sustained Excellence
I have come to this office since 1991, seeing several dentists, and now Dr.Kim, who is outstanding!...and i love the continuity of having the professionalism of Kim, the dental hygienist who has been there even longer than Dr.Kim.. She is a great asset to a fine practice.
T
2 months ago
Great Staff
Dr Kim is amazing! I’ve been going to Great Smiles for about 10yrs and I love them. The warm comforting feeling you get from the staff is amazing. The knowledge of Denisfry and the feeling of knowing they have your best interest in hand is top notch. I always feel a sense of comfort, even when I have to get a cavity filled or some other procedure that may involve a needle. I highly recommend this place!!
C
2 months ago
The Best!
My family and I have been coming here for many years. Dr. Kim and staff are the best! They are most professional, efficient, and friendly. I always walk away with a good feeling that my teeth have been well taken care of. I love the family atmosphere they provide as well as being accommodating with appointments. Thank you for all you do!!
E
2 months ago
Friendly,Quailty,care.Same day crown made on site.Much advice from Dr.Kim And Kim Cecelski .
V
3 months ago
Highly Professional and Caring
I just had two lower wisdom teeth extracted and the procedure went smoothly - Dr Kim, Kim and Lena were fantastic. I have been a patient of Dr Kim's for many years and would highly recommend him and his Team.
A
4 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions. Staff were extremely knowledge and made me smile. Just great service overall.
H
6 months ago
Very professional, thorough & finally found our permanent dentist
Great first time experience. We have been searching for years to find a great practice and finally landed on this one. Would highly recommend to anyone. Nice TVs to watch while getting treatment, very nice staff, doctor thorough explains and walks you through procedures & explains why your teeth needs what it needs. Don’t let the old building turn you off. Dentist can do basically everything you need.
S
8 months ago
The people There are Great
The Doctor and everyone there were very kind and explained things very thoroughly! They work very well and make the patient feel very calm and safe
A
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and amicable staff! Dr. Kim was wonderful and communicative. I usually hate going to the dentist but my experience here was pleasant!
G
11 months ago
A great staff and a great dentist!
Love Dr. Kim and my hygienist. They are so caring and kind , the best !! I would recommend them to everyone!!