4 Great Smiles


8328 Traford Lane

Suite B

Springfield, VA 22152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and amicable staff! Dr. Kim was wonderful and communicative. I usually hate going to the dentist but my experience here was pleasant!
1 month ago
A great staff and a great dentist!
Love Dr. Kim and my hygienist. They are so caring and kind , the best !! I would recommend them to everyone!!
2 months ago
Very friendly staff members!
Nice and friendly staff. Dr. Kim was very patient and knowlegible. Kept me very calm through out the whole procedure. I highly recogment this pratice!!
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
The dental technician was friendly and cheerful and performed her duties efficiently. I have been going to Dr Kim for many years now and he is very personable and very knowledgeable. He is a fantastic dentist and I highly recommend him.
2 months ago
Great Experience
Friendly and knowledgeable, happy to find a regular dentist I enjoy going too.
4 months ago
Dr. Kim and hygienist Kim have been my dental care providers for years. I came to them with many fears regarding dental visits in the past. My experience with this practice has been exemplary. Thorough care with a gentle hand even with root canals and crowns. I highly recommend this practice for professional, thorough, gentle and kind care.
4 months ago
Nice people , knowledgeable, easy
Esp if you are dentist nervous like me
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, professional
I have been a patient with this practice for many years and I have always received high quality service. Dr. Kim always uses the most up-to-date technology, so I know I am getting the most advanced treatment available. From the moment of arrival in the office until I leave, all the staff are professional, friendly, and helpful, making the overall experience as low-stress and easy as possible.
5 months ago
Very Professional
This dental office is state of the art dentistry. The quality of care is excellent, and the staff works well together. I have been going to the office for years, and the dental hygienist keeps up with all of her continuing education and is very knowledgeable about the latest techniques. I feel confident that I am getting outstanding dental care.
6 months ago
Nice people
Always make me.feel comfortable. Everyone is so nice!