4 Great Smiles

Dentist

8328 Traford Lane

Suite B

Springfield, VA 22152

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Great service and Great Smiles!
Very Professional, effective and the best of all, very honest team. Dr. Kim is in the last Dental treatments technology!
J
1 month ago
Always wonderful
J
1 month ago
Always wonderful
W
1 month ago
Have been a patient at this practice, and its predecessor, since the early 1990s. Have never had any reason to have any other dental practice. The staff is fantastic, and Dr. Kim is a caring, patient, and thorough practitioner.
S
2 months ago
Great service
I am always happy to come here for all my dental needs the staff is always very kind and helpful! 😊
E
2 months ago
Prompt and friendly service.
B
4 months ago
Excellent as always..
Been seeing Kim and Dr. Kim for many years. Personable and professional every time. The high quality care and friendly staff make it the most pleasurable visit it can be...you know, going to the dentist :)
J
5 months ago
Always the Best!
Dr Kim and his staff are as good as it gets!! I have seen them for years and always get the BEST service. In addition to more routine services I have had crowns and veneers, and am always getting compliments on my smile. The atmosphere in the office is friendly and calm, and the services are thorough and professional. I can't say enough good things about Dr Kim and his staff! =)
J
5 months ago
Good service, flexible scheduling
My wife and I have gone to Dr Kim for 5 years and have good experiences. Efficient service, easy appointment scheduling and fit me quickly in when I chipped a tooth that needed attention.
J
5 months ago
Thorough and friendly
I have been a patient here for about 7 years and the staff have always been pleasant and professional. The office manager is friendly and helpful, Kim (the hygienist) is thorough and nice, and Dr. Kim is efficient and knowledgeable. The office is clean and there are TVs on the ceiling for your viewing pleasure. What more could you want in a trip to the dentist?