4 Great Smiles

Dentist

8328 Traford Lane

Suite B

Springfield, VA 22152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
The people There are Great
The Doctor and everyone there were very kind and explained things very thoroughly! They work very well and make the patient feel very calm and safe
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and amicable staff! Dr. Kim was wonderful and communicative. I usually hate going to the dentist but my experience here was pleasant!
G
3 months ago
A great staff and a great dentist!
Love Dr. Kim and my hygienist. They are so caring and kind , the best !! I would recommend them to everyone!!
J
4 months ago
Very friendly staff members!
Nice and friendly staff. Dr. Kim was very patient and knowlegible. Kept me very calm through out the whole procedure. I highly recogment this pratice!!
V
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
The dental technician was friendly and cheerful and performed her duties efficiently. I have been going to Dr Kim for many years now and he is very personable and very knowledgeable. He is a fantastic dentist and I highly recommend him.
M
4 months ago
Great Experience
Friendly and knowledgeable, happy to find a regular dentist I enjoy going too.
C
6 months ago
Dr. Kim and hygienist Kim have been my dental care providers for years. I came to them with many fears regarding dental visits in the past. My experience with this practice has been exemplary. Thorough care with a gentle hand even with root canals and crowns. I highly recommend this practice for professional, thorough, gentle and kind care.
L
6 months ago
Nice people , knowledgeable, easy
Esp if you are dentist nervous like me
J
6 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, professional
I have been a patient with this practice for many years and I have always received high quality service. Dr. Kim always uses the most up-to-date technology, so I know I am getting the most advanced treatment available. From the moment of arrival in the office until I leave, all the staff are professional, friendly, and helpful, making the overall experience as low-stress and easy as possible.
K
7 months ago
Very Professional
This dental office is state of the art dentistry. The quality of care is excellent, and the staff works well together. I have been going to the office for years, and the dental hygienist keeps up with all of her continuing education and is very knowledgeable about the latest techniques. I feel confident that I am getting outstanding dental care.