4 Great Smiles

Dentist

8328 Traford Lane

Suite B

Springfield, VA 22152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always..
Been seeing Kim and Dr. Kim for many years. Personable and professional every time. The high quality care and friendly staff make it the most pleasurable visit it can be...you know, going to the dentist :)
J
3 weeks ago
Always the Best!
Dr Kim and his staff are as good as it gets!! I have seen them for years and always get the BEST service. In addition to more routine services I have had crowns and veneers, and am always getting compliments on my smile. The atmosphere in the office is friendly and calm, and the services are thorough and professional. I can't say enough good things about Dr Kim and his staff! =)
J
1 month ago
Good service, flexible scheduling
My wife and I have gone to Dr Kim for 5 years and have good experiences. Efficient service, easy appointment scheduling and fit me quickly in when I chipped a tooth that needed attention.
J
1 month ago
Thorough and friendly
I have been a patient here for about 7 years and the staff have always been pleasant and professional. The office manager is friendly and helpful, Kim (the hygienist) is thorough and nice, and Dr. Kim is efficient and knowledgeable. The office is clean and there are TVs on the ceiling for your viewing pleasure. What more could you want in a trip to the dentist?
L
2 months ago
Great
Everyone is so nice and knowledge. Feel comfortable there
M
3 months ago
Money Hungry No respect.
My kids were patiets of this dental office. I had a discounted plan at the time and after a few cleanings, since i did not get any work done they sent me a letter saying they regret to inform me that I was being dropped from their list of patients. Since then my whole family stopped going to this office and I am happy to say that I now have a much better plan that covers 90% and have taken my business else where.
G
3 months ago
Best Dental Care Ever!
I have a great dentist and a great hygienist! Dr. Kim cares deeply about his patients and is patient and kind. Kim, my hygienist, is caring, and always trying to make her patients comfortable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else ! They are all the best !! Love seeing them !!
C
5 months ago
Sustained Excellence
I have come to this office since 1991, seeing several dentists, and now Dr.Kim, who is outstanding!...and i love the continuity of having the professionalism of Kim, the dental hygienist who has been there even longer than Dr.Kim.. She is a great asset to a fine practice.
T
5 months ago
Great Staff
Dr Kim is amazing! I’ve been going to Great Smiles for about 10yrs and I love them. The warm comforting feeling you get from the staff is amazing. The knowledge of Denisfry and the feeling of knowing they have your best interest in hand is top notch. I always feel a sense of comfort, even when I have to get a cavity filled or some other procedure that may involve a needle. I highly recommend this place!!
C
5 months ago
The Best!
My family and I have been coming here for many years. Dr. Kim and staff are the best! They are most professional, efficient, and friendly. I always walk away with a good feeling that my teeth have been well taken care of. I love the family atmosphere they provide as well as being accommodating with appointments. Thank you for all you do!!