4 Seasons Dental

Dentist

13 NE 5th Ave

Milton Freewater, OR 97862

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4seasonsdentalmf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in town
Dr. Schroeder is the best dentist I have ever had. He and the staff always take their time and make you feel welcome and comfortable. I won't go anywhere else!
G
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Efficient
Cutting edge technology; fun, friendly, professional, efficient staff; beautiful, relaxing atmosphere; excellent services; hours fit my schedule; Dr. Schroeder takes the time to explain processes and procedures, products offered, etc.
J
1 month ago
Amazing!
Dr Schroeder and the staff are amazing! Beautiful relaxing office. They answered any questions or concerns I had. I'm always looking forward to go in.
D
2 months ago
Prompt and friendly service.
I had a toothache and came in to get an appointment. They were able to schedule me for the next day. But someone cancelled and they got me in the same day and took care of the problem. This was great since the dentist I had been seeing took the week off. 4 seasons is now my dentist.
T
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
Yes I said pleasure! We love seeing Dr. Schroeder and his staff! Gentle, polite and helpful, and on the leading edge.....my kids would tell you, pain free! And importantly, persistent when it came to the billing. Thank you 4 Seasons Dental!!
T
3 months ago
Excellent experience!!
Very friendly, helpful, and all around great experience.
L
4 months ago
It was a relaxing and pleasant visit. I don't feel so nervous and up tight when I am there. Actually felt like I could relax in the dental chair. I like that there is no pressure to do extra things to make visit more expensive. The atmosphere is lovely.
R
4 months ago
Best in class dentistry followed by best staff and service
4 Seasons Dental is simply amazing! With great care and knowledge they provide impeccable service. Dr. Schroeder guides you through your options with honesty and insight answering all questions. Jasmin and Amber are skilled in both in the science of dentistry and in the customer care they provide. I have never been more impressed!
S
5 months ago
A++++++ Dentist!
Love Dr. Schroeder! Can't express how nice it is to have a good dentist! He's gentle, answers any questions, and his chairside manner is wonderful!! His team is great and friendly and make you feel like they really care! Love the office, it's is so neat!
L
5 months ago
Wonderful place to get dental work and maintenance done.
Our family absolutely loves Four Seasons. Terrific team! Skilled and warm in personality. Terrific way with children. Always makes us feel like they are personally interested in us. Very impressed for many years now. Highly recommend.