4 Seasons Dental

Dentist

13 NE 5th Ave

Milton Freewater, OR 97862

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4seasonsdentalmf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
I'm very happy to be able to have a dentist that I can trust and feel safe when having something taken care of. The office is very professional but family friendly. NOT A SCARY PLACE.
T
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Schroeder is really nice about taking the time to explain. And the staff is really nice.
N
5 months ago
My best dental experience
I always hated going to the dentist. It was always awkward and I left with bleeding gums. My experience was completely different with four seasons! The staff was wonderful and very caring! They explained everything that was going on and have high quality equipment too! I was very impressed by my experience!
K
5 months ago
Very Professional yet down to earth
This is one of the friendliest & highly skilled staff I have ever met. They never rush you & readily answer any questions you have.
K
5 months ago
Perfect Team!
Dr. Schroder AND his team are so wonderful. My husband and I both go there and have had extensive dental work there. Best dentist I have had hands down. Professional yet makes you feel like a friend. Great at extractions and saving teeth. Love him. ❤
S
6 months ago
Best dental office in town
Dr. Schroeder is the best dentist I have ever had. He and the staff always take their time and make you feel welcome and comfortable. I won't go anywhere else!
G
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Efficient
Cutting edge technology; fun, friendly, professional, efficient staff; beautiful, relaxing atmosphere; excellent services; hours fit my schedule; Dr. Schroeder takes the time to explain processes and procedures, products offered, etc.
J
7 months ago
Amazing!
Dr Schroeder and the staff are amazing! Beautiful relaxing office. They answered any questions or concerns I had. I'm always looking forward to go in.
D
8 months ago
Prompt and friendly service.
I had a toothache and came in to get an appointment. They were able to schedule me for the next day. But someone cancelled and they got me in the same day and took care of the problem. This was great since the dentist I had been seeing took the week off. 4 seasons is now my dentist.
T
9 months ago
Always a pleasure
Yes I said pleasure! We love seeing Dr. Schroeder and his staff! Gentle, polite and helpful, and on the leading edge.....my kids would tell you, pain free! And importantly, persistent when it came to the billing. Thank you 4 Seasons Dental!!