4 Seasons Dental

Dentist

13 NE 5th Ave

Milton Freewater, OR 97862

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4seasonsdentalmf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Amy is awesome! Very knowledgeable, caring and sweet. Best dental office.
K
2 months ago
Dental plant
I totally love 4Season dentist Dr Schodder and his staff are the best ever. Caring and concern about their patients. I had concerns about dental implants and he assured me I would really like them and he was right. An awesome dentist. No more fixadent. Thank you K Cummings
L
4 months ago
Friendly and caring
Dr. Schroeder and his staff are A+. My favorite dental clinic.
H
4 months ago
Awesome as Always!!!!
I wouldn't go anywhere else! Everyone is Kind, Gentle, putting everyone at ease and yet do the Best Quality Work I have ever experienced!!!! I Highly Recommend that Everyone should go to 4 Seasons Dental Clinic for their dental work!!
J
7 months ago
Great service and left with knowing exactly what will be done in the future. Thanks to Dr. Schroeder and friendly staff!
T
9 months ago
Very professional and compassionate, walked me through every procedure. Great office great staff. Don't mind traveling a little further for great Dentistry
G
10 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Efficient
Very caring staff! Dental care has been top notch!
S
12 months ago
Friendly and helpful, quality service.
They have always been helpful about breaking dental work into manageable chunks, with recommendations on what was most important. I love that my experiences here have been completely pain free and as comfortable as possible. They have fixed broken fillings for me, and even rebuilt my worn down front teeth at my most recent visit. Careful work, and awesome effort to do the best for his patient.
K
1 year ago
Excellent service
I actually don’t mind going to the dentist. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Love that they have döTERRA essential oils brewing, creating a spa like feeing.
A
1 year ago
You’re all wonderful 🤓