4 Seasons Dental

Dentist

13 NE 5th Ave

Milton Freewater, OR 97862

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4seasonsdentalmf.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful, quality service.
They have always been helpful about breaking dental work into manageable chunks, with recommendations on what was most important. I love that my experiences here have been completely pain free and as comfortable as possible. They have fixed broken fillings for me, and even rebuilt my worn down front teeth at my most recent visit. Careful work, and awesome effort to do the best for his patient.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
I actually don’t mind going to the dentist. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Love that they have döTERRA essential oils brewing, creating a spa like feeing.
A
3 months ago
You’re all wonderful 🤓
T
3 months ago
The Best Around!
Dr. Schroeder and his staff are the very best! They go out of their way to make every visit the most positive for each individual. I could not ask for a better experience or willingness to think outside the box for my special needs daughter. They are always willing to try anything to make our visits delightful. Thank you Four Seasons Dental!!
K
3 months ago
Top notch
By far, the thoroughest dental cleaning you’ll ever experience 👍. I called because I thought I had a cracked tooth. The receptionist was very pleasant and genuinely helpful. They fit me in the same day. Amazing 😉. 4 Season dental provides superior service.
R
3 months ago
High Quality service, professional and quite friendly
I am well pleased with the 4 Seasons friendly team along with the highest quality dental service that I receive~
E
4 months ago
Personal Professional Service
If you want the very best in maintaining or repairing your teeth look no further- Dr Schroeder has been very helpful taking a complex dental problem and helping to fix the damage- painlessly!!
L
7 months ago
I'm very happy to be able to have a dentist that I can trust and feel safe when having something taken care of. The office is very professional but family friendly. NOT A SCARY PLACE.
T
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Schroeder is really nice about taking the time to explain. And the staff is really nice.
N
9 months ago
My best dental experience
I always hated going to the dentist. It was always awkward and I left with bleeding gums. My experience was completely different with four seasons! The staff was wonderful and very caring! They explained everything that was going on and have high quality equipment too! I was very impressed by my experience!