4 Seasons Dental

Dentist

13 NE 5th Ave

Milton Freewater, OR 97862

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Great Team!
I love my dental team! The are personable, take great care of my teeth, address all my concerns and answer all my questions.
J
2 months ago
Great place to have a teeth cleaning and Dr Schroeder is a very caring dentist.
T
2 months ago
High Quality
I have and will continue to recommend this dental office. Dr Schroeder and his staff do great work and are so friendly!
T
3 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Excellent care is what we have always experienced by Dr. Schroeder and his incredible staff. It is actually a pleasure to go to the dentist!
A
3 months ago
You are all wonderful as usual!
M
5 months ago
Excellent care
Amy is awesome! Very knowledgeable, caring and sweet. Best dental office.
K
6 months ago
Dental plant
I totally love 4Season dentist Dr Schodder and his staff are the best ever. Caring and concern about their patients. I had concerns about dental implants and he assured me I would really like them and he was right. An awesome dentist. No more fixadent. Thank you K Cummings
L
7 months ago
Friendly and caring
Dr. Schroeder and his staff are A+. My favorite dental clinic.
H
8 months ago
Awesome as Always!!!!
I wouldn't go anywhere else! Everyone is Kind, Gentle, putting everyone at ease and yet do the Best Quality Work I have ever experienced!!!! I Highly Recommend that Everyone should go to 4 Seasons Dental Clinic for their dental work!!
J
11 months ago
Great service and left with knowing exactly what will be done in the future. Thanks to Dr. Schroeder and friendly staff!