4 Smiling Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

4600 Fairmont Pkwy

Suite 204

Pasadena, TX 77504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Fun at the Dentist's Office!
I have lots of dental issues so I am in the office of Dr Ellis often. I love everyone there. They are knowledgeable, friendly, funny, and caring. They are all very good at what they do. I highly recommend them to all.
Response from 4 Smiling Aesthetic Dentistry
Thank you Carol for your review! It was wonderful to see you today! We love and appreciate you! Have a wonderful day! Tammy
C
11 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Capable Staff
From Dr Ellis to Shelly (the office manager), everyone in the office is friendly and very well prepared to deal with whatever problem you have. I have lots of dental issues and continue to seek treatment here because I have confidence in their work.
J
12 months ago
Excellent service with high quality and skill
My expirience with Dr. Ellis and staff was amazing! The professionalism along with making you feel comfortable was by far the best ever. I am actually looking forward to my next visit. Dr. Ellis and staff are very knowledgable in their field and are blessed with skillful hands. I would definitely recommend paying them a visit.
J
1 year ago
Great staff!
The staff was really nice, friendly, and understanding. Dr. Ellis was very pleasant and easy to talk to.
G
1 year ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY CLEAN, VERY KIND AND THOROUGH
MY FIRST ENCOUNTER WITH 4SMILING WAS VERY REWARDING AND IMPRESSIVE. I WAS TREATED LIKE A REAL PERSON WHO WAS ENTITLED TO MAKE INFORMED CHOICES ABOUT MY CARE. EVERYONE WAS KIND AND UNDERSTANDING. IT WAS A PRIVILEGE TO SIT AND TALK TO THE ;PHYSICIAN PRIOR RO HIM WORKING ON ME TO GET TO KNOW WHAT I NEEDED AND WHAT I WANTED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DENTIST TO EVERYONE.
L
1 year ago
Fantabulous
I've been seeing Dr Eric Ellis and staff for about 4 years now and would not still be coming here if it wasn't a great place, with a great doc, and a great staff! It's like "home" when you get there. You're not just a patient. Doc Ellis takes the time to listen to your concerns and does his best to abide by your wishes. He and his staff are great at explaining procedures and aftercare. Don't hesitate to try them, I think you'll love them just as much as I do :)
L
1 year ago
Great dentist and staff!
I've been coming to see Dr. Eric Ellis and his wonderful staff for about 4 years (2 years of that, waiting an extra few months because of being in another state working). Since my first visit, I've always felt as if my teeth were in great hands. Dr. Ellis always takes time to actually listen to what I have to say and then he gives me his thoughts and we have a great "banter" if you will until we both come to an agreement on how best to go forward with whatever treatment is necessary. I lean to the extreme side of doing everything as natural as possible and he's very respectful of that and I appreciate that very much, along with the fact that he really does listen, where most do not. His staff has always been wonderful, and they end up more like great friends that just a person/patient/number on a chart. :)
S
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly! Teaches patient how to better clean teeth and gums even included some special tools to help with that process.
J
1 year ago
It is always a great experience with Dr. Eric Ellis and his team. Everyone is very professional, helpful and friendly.
S
1 year ago
Excellent
I have been going to 4 Smiling for many years and have always been treated wonderfully. The staff is always pleasant and prepared and Dr. Ellis always takes his time to explain any new procedures and what the benefits are to having the procedures done.
Response from 4 Smiling Aesthetic Dentistry
Sylvia, I shared your kind words with the entire team at our daily wrapup meeting. It really made our day to know the positive impact that we have had in your life. Thank you for the kind words. Yours for Healthy Longevity. Dr Eric Ellis