4 Sure Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

Newburgh Heights, OH 44105

Commercial Applicator: #118979
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clevelandpestcontrolservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Jesse was very nice and very professional, showed up on time and gave good advice. I would recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
Fast,efficient
They did great job.
E
4 weeks ago
The best!
Jesse is incredibly helpful and thorough. He is very responsive and we couldn't be happier wit his service!
E
1 month ago
Honoring of guarantee
When Jesse serviced me for bedbugs the middle of last year(2016), he gave me a one year guarantee. And sure enough, when I saw a few bedbugs, he was faithful in coming back to service me again as a follow up. GREAT SERVICE!
D
1 month ago
4 Sure pest control did a very good job handling my pest issue.
L
1 month ago
Prompt and experienced
This company came out and quickly assessed the problem and told me up front what it would cost without adding money like some companies do. The did the work in a timely fashion.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Jessie was in and our very quickly, checked everything and gave a courtesy spray of our room!
E
1 month ago
Great service and price!
I had a great experience during a troublesome time. Getting rid of bed bugs had become a headache until I called this company. In two sessions my problem was taken care of! I'd recommend them for everyone.
M
1 month ago
Came when he said he would . That is very important !
We had a problem that was, in my opinion, in need of immediate attention. 4 SURE came, and did a thorough and honest job. We had him come back for a follow-up check and he truthfully told us that we now longer had a problem.(There are many businesses who would continue to milk the customer even when the problem is gone.) As the weather gets warm again, we are keeping 4 SURE Pest Control's number handy in case of another attack.
R
1 month ago
Quality of service
I have always had a very pleasant experience with all the staff that I have come on contact with.