404 Move inc

Mover

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

movingcompanysalina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Highly Recommend
I would highly recommend 404 MOVE. Their initial visit to estimate moving was informative and professional. They listened to my needs and offered suggestions on how to achieve what I wanted. They showed up on time and were a pleasure to work with throughout the day. They let me know upfront how to improve the move and it really paid off in a quicker and less expensive move.
C
5 months ago
Excellent
I have never hired movers before, but I've also never had as much furniture or heavy pieces as I do now. I am so glad I hired these guys and had them move me. They were very friendly and efficient. They offered to move any and everything from small to big. They were very careful to take good care of everything. I couldn't be happier with how everything turned out and again, I'm so glad I went ahead and hired them instead of going through the stress of having to move it all myself. I highly recommend them and would be happy to use them again.
L
7 months ago
Exceeded all expectation
The team arrived on time, received instructions on what to move, and got right to work. I was impressed with their attention to detail and their willingness to pitch in when needed. They were finished with their part of the move in surprisingly short time which saved us bucks. I give them my highest recommendation.
D
1 year ago
First-rate experience
Steve and his crew were a pleasure to work with in my move from a southeast Kansas town to Salina. They were professional, courteous and thoughtful in doing the job, working quickly but carefully to load my possessions and then unload them on arrival at my new home. I would not hesitate to use their services again.
J
1 year ago
Best Moving Company Ever
THank you 404 MOVE for always being there. We love your customer service and always willing to work with our families at any time of the week! Your team always has a smile on it's face and we appreciate your dedication to helping us with our moves, packing and hauling to storage. Brookdale Salina Fairdale - Assisted Living Salina KS
T
1 year ago
Great team
This team is just that. A team of professionals that took care everything from lifting heavy appliance though small spaces up stairs all the way down to helping with the details of the reinstalling refrigerator components at the new location. They were very efficient and pleasant to work with. From the outset they seemed like folks you can trust and it was reinforced as the move went on. Will definitely be recommending them to my friends.
C
1 year ago
What a Great Moving Team
What a great team! Prompt and efficient. Handled everything with care! Followed special requests without exception. Made themselves available around my schedule. Very friendly and accommodating. Very pleased with the entire move!
A
1 year ago
Quality Work, Very Professional
The 404 MOVE team was very professional and efficient. Steve accurately assessed out moving needs and planned accordingly. As soon as the team arrived they planned the moving strategy according to our needs and got to work immediately. The whole team worked smart, hard, and efficiently the entire time they were "on the clock." We also appreciated how careful the guys were with our property, not to cause damage to our house or belongings. They were also very friendly and very easy to get along with. We highly recommend 404 MOVE.
M
1 year ago
Made movIng the best possible experience!
We have known Steve for many years; we know that he's a friendly, trustworthy guy so we contacted him for our move. We are so glad we did! He and his son, Nathan, plus Chris and Roger really know what they're doing! They were professional, friendly and efficient. They worked hard and treated each other and us with respect. Moving is hard and stressful; they made it the best experience it could be. Added bonus: they will pick up empty boxes and pass them along to other customers who can use them, just another nice thing they do!
S
1 year ago
Great Experience!
The 404 Move crew was extremely professional from start to finish. From the first contact and scheduling to the very end of the service. They were very careful with my things and took extra care with my antique furniture. I will use them again and would recommend this company to anyone in the area! Thank you!