4th and Madison Dental

Dentist

1001 4th Avenue, Suite 410

Seattle, WA 98154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Gracious high quality service
After over 25 years of being served by 4th & Madison Dental I once again found high quality professional service to be their norm. From the moment I entered the office and was greeted by Cheryl with a warm welcome, to the professional and gentle assistance of Sunita, the dental assistant, to the always thorough treatment by Dr. Park, I could not have been served better by the dental office team. I admire the way they all work together to meet my needs so graciously and professionally!
R
2 weeks ago
Best and most comfortable ever
In the past I’ve had some less than pleasant experiences with dental office work. Everyone at 4th and Madison dental took my concerns seriously and went above and beyond to ensure I was doing well during the visit. That’s not to say my teeth were perfect. I still received a thorough cleaning and exam. The concerns found were shown and explained to me in detail with suggestions on which parts can and which should not wait. I am very satisfied with my visit and have confidence in this group’s integrity and concern for my wellbeing.
N
2 weeks ago
The best dental office :)
I've been going to 4th and Madison for almost ten years now. I stumbled upon this place when I first moved to Seattle and nobody I knew liked their dentist enough to recommend to me. I tried one dental office downtown once and the service was so poor that I thought I'd never find a good dentist here. But then I stopped by 4th and Madison and after chatting with the most friendly receptionist Shirl, I decided to give this place a try. And I've stayed with them ever since. Dr. Park is a GREAT dentist who always makes me feel comfortable. Nobody likes dental treatments but I love his office, the receptionist Shirl, the assistant Sunita, the hygienist Tiffany who is no longer there...everyone there is very friendly and professional and makes me feel I'm visiting my family and friends every time I go (I don't have the best teeth so I visit probably more often than an average person). If you're looking for a dentist, do not hesitate, 4th and Madison is the place to go. They'll take great care of you :). I highly recommend them :)
P
2 weeks ago
see below
I was pleased with everything. The work was done well, without fuss or muss, and the provider put me at ease and gave me some sound advice. I couldn't have wanted for more. I recommend her without qualification or reservation.
S
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional service
As with every appointment I’ve had here, this was a great experience. I recommend them highly. Amazing service and great professionalism.
C
4 weeks ago
You all were great!
Despite my arriving late, everyone was super friendly and quick.
S
1 month ago
Front desk customer service is out of this world.
Dr. Park is very nice and not too aggressive with his treatment plans. He respects the wishes and budgets of his patients. The hygienists are always nice. The front desk (Sheryl) is by far the kindest and most professional I have experienced in any physician or dental setting.
K
2 months ago
3/27/2018 Appointment
Thanks for the great appointment! The hygienist challenged me to be better about flossing for 21 days and explained exactly what's happening when tartar and plaque form (yuuuck). I'm be flossing now. Thanks! :)
J
2 months ago
I hate going to the dentist, but I LOVE 4th & Madison
I am one of those folks that hate the dentist (not the people, just the act of getting my teeth cleaned). The noise, the feeling, people in my moth all give me really bad anxiety and make me extremely nervous. From the moment I arrived at 4th & Madison, they were so understanding of this fact and made sure that I wasnt panicked or worried during the entire process. I have to go back to get some more work done and I am actaully not as nervous as I normally am. 4th & Madison really do go above and beyond, the receptionist (Sheryl) is SO amazing, she even offered to let me use for noise cancelling headphones during my next procedure if it will help me. Dr. Park is also very nice and gentle/efficient. I definitely wont dread the dentist as much as I used to!
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Competent , professional personal all the way around