4th and Madison Dental

Dentist

1001 4th Avenue, Suite 410

Seattle, WA 98154

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Does a great job everytime I'm in there. I've been there for the last 30 years and Dr. Larsen (Larson) pass his practice to Dr. Parks was a great move. Thanks to all for taking care of my teeth for the last 30 years.
L
3 weeks ago
The best staff including Dr. Park!. Personable, friendly, exquisite skill and easy apt. scheduling. My go to dentist for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist's Office!
I have been a patient of Dr. Park for over 5 years now, and I have had nothing but GREAT experiences with him and his office. Dr. Park, Sheryl and all the staff are extremely professional and very caring. I have had routine check-ups, fillings, a crown and wisdom teeth extraction and they do a FANTASTIC job with EVERYTHING! I would highly recommend Dr. Park and Fourth & Madison!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a great appointment. Dr. Park, Sheryl and all the staff are amazing.
P
3 weeks ago
Kind and knowledgeable staff and dentist
I have been going to Dr. Park's practice for some time (7 years) and have trusted them since the first visit. I've seen them for check-ups, filling cavities, and for Clear Correct aligners. Even today they applied a fluoride treatment for preventive care and gave me great tips for good brushing and flossing. I'm always learning something new from the dentist and hygienists and scheduling with the receptionist is always a cinch.
R
1 month ago
Very confident in the skill and service
Regular exam and cleaning went very well. Hygienist was very informative, telling me everything she was doing and why, what I was doing at home that is effective, and how I can improve my care at home.
J
1 month ago
Caring staff
You can tell the staff cares about you.
S
1 month ago
Going to the Dentist may not be fun but Dr. Park and his staff are great
Great experience as a’ways with Dr. Park and his staff!
L
1 month ago
Best dental care team in Seattle
I have been going to Dr Park and known his team for a long time (6+ years) for all my dental care, and I feel like they are my family. Dr Park and his team are very caring, very knowledgable and always explain whatever they are doing, teeth and gum care instructions, advices on dental guard and so on. Also, Dr Park helped take out my wisdom teeth, and I didn't feel any pain or anything!. That's how skillful and gentle he was. His entire team are very good at reminding me about appointments, follow up (via email and call - thanks Sheryl!!), flossing and so on. The office is always clean, welcoming and 'home'. I highly recommend that you drop whatever you're doing and give them a call, because your teeth is going to enjoy their new home a whole lot!
S
2 months ago
Great people at 4th and Madison!
Everyone who works at 4th and Madison is friendly, professional, and welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone! :)