4th and Madison Dental

Dentist

1001 4th Avenue, Suite 410

Seattle, WA 98154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
I absolutely love my dentist and his staff, and this is coming from someone that hates going to the dentist. Everyone is amazing, professional and kind. I don't want to say that I look forward to going to the dentist, but I couldn't ask for a better experience while I am there.
A
5 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and the dentist was willing to answer any questions that I had regarding the treatments without showing the signs of annoyance. He was caring enough to have a hygienist to bring me a lip balm after he noticed that I had chapped lips and it was bleeding. Nice goodie bag and willing to recommend to anyone who's seeking a new dentist. Thanks!
A
8 months ago
Love the new office!
L
10 months ago
This is the only dental practice I have used ever since relocating to Washington over 20 years ago. Still make the trek downtown even after retirement. Definitely worth it.
S
1 year ago
I think the whole team is awesome, keep up the great work!
S
1 year ago
Fantastic Job. Thank you!
R
2 years ago
Excellent care
L
2 years ago
You all were so nice to me. Dr Young was very gentle, kind and understanding. I am recommending you to all my coworkers!
D
2 years ago
As a person who has a serious phobia about going to the dentist, you made my visit extremely comfortable. The staff were all great! We will see how the next visit goes....but i have a feeling i won't need to wait another 5+ years to see the dentist. I'm pretty sure I found a hidden gem in downtown.
M
2 years ago
Before my first visit to 4th and Madison Dental 10 years ago, I was terrified of the dentist and hadn't had a cleaning or check-up in more than five years. I am so thankful I found this dental office! Sheryl, Tiffany and Dr. Park always go out of their way to make my visits fun and relaxed. My teeth have never looked better and I no longer hyperventilate when I hear a dental drill.