4th and Madison Dental

Dentist

1001 4th Avenue, Suite 410

Seattle, WA 98154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great people at 4th and Madison!
Everyone who works at 4th and Madison is friendly, professional, and welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone! :)
D
4 weeks ago
Always a good visit!
Staff do a great job of welcoming and explaining procedures. They also always given me helpful advice in regards to flossing and brushing -- things that I'm surprised no other dental office has shared with me before! Each time I've been at the office for a visit, there's hardly any wait and staff are always friendly and welcoming.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Best dental office. I have only good comments. Everyone is professional and friendly.
T
2 months ago
Amazing people and great service
Our whole family goes to the dentist together, which is great! Our 4 year old had a wonderful first-time experience, and is excited that she got her teeth cleaned and can't wait to come back.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff - helped me understand all options clearly
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and very high quality dental care
While dental work is not my favorite activity, going to 4th & Madison Dental is almost a joy. The staff is experienced, welcoming and kind. My teeth are clean, received advice on care, and had a fluoride treatment to help my gums. Dr. Park suggests what may be important to do, but leaves the decision up to me. I appreciate good work and this dental office has it.
C
3 months ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
Every time I've had an appointment at 4th and Madison Dental I have been seen promptly at my scheduled time. I've seen them for cleanings, fillings, crowns and a night guard. The staff is professional and takes the time to explain the procedure in advance so there are no surprises or stresses. I've referred several friends here and they've been happy as well. Great team!
S
4 months ago
THE place to go for your dental health needs !
I have been going to 4th and Madison Dental in Seattle ever since they actually were located on 4th and Madison (of course, they're now at the Central Building, 810 3rd Ave #200, Seattle, WA 98104). I am always taken good care of by Sheryl, and Dr. Park, and most especially by the marvelous Tiffany Stonebraker, who is easily the most gentle (and genial) dental hygienist that I have ever had poking around in my gob with sharp, metallic instruments (I kid, I kid). I can not recommend them more.
B
4 months ago
Gracious high quality service
After over 25 years of being served by 4th & Madison Dental I once again found high quality professional service to be their norm. From the moment I entered the office and was greeted by Cheryl with a warm welcome, to the professional and gentle assistance of Sunita, the dental assistant, to the always thorough treatment by Dr. Park, I could not have been served better by the dental office team. I admire the way they all work together to meet my needs so graciously and professionally!
R
5 months ago
Best and most comfortable ever
In the past I’ve had some less than pleasant experiences with dental office work. Everyone at 4th and Madison dental took my concerns seriously and went above and beyond to ensure I was doing well during the visit. That’s not to say my teeth were perfect. I still received a thorough cleaning and exam. The concerns found were shown and explained to me in detail with suggestions on which parts can and which should not wait. I am very satisfied with my visit and have confidence in this group’s integrity and concern for my wellbeing.