4th and Madison Dental

Dentist

1001 4th Avenue, Suite 410

Seattle, WA 98154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
The dental office was very neat and clean. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and informative throughout my procedures.
H
2 months ago
The #1 place to go in downtown Seattle
Great reminders. On time service. Thorough cleaning. Relaxing experience. Happy, knowledgeable staff.
G
2 months ago
Excellent work, as always.
S
2 months ago
Very caring and thorough! Very fair and reasonable in their charges even in cases where the insurance company has not paid them for services that should have been covered.
S
3 months ago
Quality Service and always friendly and professional staff
I’ve been a client of 4th & Madison for several years now and I am a very happy client. I have always been treated with the utmost respect and I truly appreciate the helpful advice to keep my teeth healthy and strong! I’ve never had such a knowledgeable dental assistant give such great detail into what she is doing to help me care for my teeth and gums better. Thank you for everything. Sheryl’s the best! She’s always personable and goes out of her way to help. Simple the best!
J
3 months ago
Always a delight
I have been going to Dr. Park for almost a decade. I have always received the best service and the staff are delightful. Doctor Park is always good at spotting things that may cause a problem down the road and explains them in a way that allows me to make my own decisions regarding my care, but to do so with all the information I need to make those informed decisions. Cheryl at the front desk is always great about being able to let me know what my coverage is and I think of her as a friend.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, dependable, excellent
I've been a patient for 16 years and have always been happy. They have gone out of their way for me when I've needed it. No reason I'd go anywhere else. You'll be happy here.
B
4 months ago
Great Staff! Great Service!
I've been coming here for about 10 years now. The staff are always friendly and the dental service is always top notch.
J
4 months ago
Friendly Fantastic Staff
I always have the best visits because of the staff and the dentist. Everyone is upbeat and positive and makes you feel good about yourself and your dental health. Everyone provides top notch care and are respectful to each of their clients. I recommend them to everyone I know!
S
4 months ago
The best staff and care anywhere
From the moment I walked in I felt the warmth and caring which makes this practice so special. I left knowing that I received the best care from the best professionals.