4th and Madison Dental

Dentist

1001 4th Avenue, Suite 410

Seattle, WA 98154

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
see below
I was pleased with everything. The work was done well, without fuss or muss, and the provider put me at ease and gave me some sound advice. I couldn't have wanted for more. I recommend her without qualification or reservation.
S
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional service
As with every appointment I’ve had here, this was a great experience. I recommend them highly. Amazing service and great professionalism.
C
1 year ago
You all were great!
Despite my arriving late, everyone was super friendly and quick.
S
1 year ago
Front desk customer service is out of this world.
Dr. Park is very nice and not too aggressive with his treatment plans. He respects the wishes and budgets of his patients. The hygienists are always nice. The front desk (Sheryl) is by far the kindest and most professional I have experienced in any physician or dental setting.
K
1 year ago
3/27/2018 Appointment
Thanks for the great appointment! The hygienist challenged me to be better about flossing for 21 days and explained exactly what's happening when tartar and plaque form (yuuuck). I'm be flossing now. Thanks! :)
J
1 year ago
I hate going to the dentist, but I LOVE 4th & Madison
I am one of those folks that hate the dentist (not the people, just the act of getting my teeth cleaned). The noise, the feeling, people in my moth all give me really bad anxiety and make me extremely nervous. From the moment I arrived at 4th & Madison, they were so understanding of this fact and made sure that I wasnt panicked or worried during the entire process. I have to go back to get some more work done and I am actaully not as nervous as I normally am. 4th & Madison really do go above and beyond, the receptionist (Sheryl) is SO amazing, she even offered to let me use for noise cancelling headphones during my next procedure if it will help me. Dr. Park is also very nice and gentle/efficient. I definitely wont dread the dentist as much as I used to!
J
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience. Competent , professional personal all the way around
R
1 year ago
They are no longer at 1001 4th ave,they are at 820 third,still excellent service,hygienist is so GOOD 😁 and Dr Park love his calm demeanor and thoroughness
D
1 year ago
Always Awesome
Dr. Park and his staff are amazing. Been a patient for years. Moved from Seattle to Tacoma and I still make the commute in order to see them. Dr. Park is extremely knowledgeable and caring about my dental health. The admin staff is always very friendly and helpful. The hygienist's are possibly the best I have seen. They all make the time to answer any questions and quell any concerns. If you have to go to a dental office, you should try this one. And no, this is not a paid advertisement nor am I a family member. Cheers!
J
1 year ago
Fillings not so terrifying
I had to get three fillings. He made sure there was very little pain and I was done within 20 minutes. They were very thorough and efficient. It was awesome!