4th and Madison Dental

Dentist

1001 4th Avenue, Suite 410

Seattle, WA 98154

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
You all were so nice to me. Dr Young was very gentle, kind and understanding. I am recommending you to all my coworkers!
D
4 years ago
As a person who has a serious phobia about going to the dentist, you made my visit extremely comfortable. The staff were all great! We will see how the next visit goes....but i have a feeling i won't need to wait another 5+ years to see the dentist. I'm pretty sure I found a hidden gem in downtown.
M
4 years ago
Before my first visit to 4th and Madison Dental 10 years ago, I was terrified of the dentist and hadn't had a cleaning or check-up in more than five years. I am so thankful I found this dental office! Sheryl, Tiffany and Dr. Park always go out of their way to make my visits fun and relaxed. My teeth have never looked better and I no longer hyperventilate when I hear a dental drill.
A
4 years ago
Excellent service, very courteous. Appreciate the conservative approach in practice, not over working and billing where not critical. Will definitely recommend people. Thanks!
T
4 years ago
You guys are great!!
V
4 years ago
LOVE YOU GUYS!
S
5 years ago
This is the best dentist I have ever been to. They are always great about getting me in on time (most of the time early if I arrive early). Strongly recommend this practice. I have my whole family here. Couldn't be happier :)
S
5 years ago
I love the personal service at Madison Dental. It's like visiting with friends every time I come it. Very friendly and professional.
C
5 years ago
The office followed up promptly regarding a billing question.
A
5 years ago
Thanks for getting me in so quickly!