4th Avenue Dental Centre

Dentist

140 4th Avenue SW

#150

Calgary, AB T2P 3N3

Open Today By Appointment

4thavenuedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Such a fantastic team!!!
The team here is always fantastic which is why I have been coming to them for nearly 15 years!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Always a great experience here. Top quality work. This is the best dentist I've had hands down. Thanks 4th Ave Dental!
A
3 weeks ago
Another wonderful visit
I had another wonderful visit with Dr.Schade for Botox. I appreciate his conservative injections for a natural and youthful look. Thank you!!
K
1 month ago
Worth the Commute 😉
I used to work downtown many years ago, but still make my way to the downtown core in order to see Dr Schade and his team. They are always professional, friendly and accommodating.
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and always a great experience
I’ve been going to 4th avenue dental for almost 10 years and have always had the best service. The front desk gals are always so accommodating and Dr. Shade is friendly and professional. I had to bring the kids with me for my cleaning and they sent us all home with with goodie bags filled with toothbrushes and floss for the whole family. Highly recommend 4th Avenue Dental.
L
1 month ago
Great
Great
B
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE !
Lisa Tousseau Professional, kind and caring. Beautiful office and very nice front staff as well. Dr. KEVIN is a magician in my book. His work ethics, his care for his patients and his vast knowledge and reputation of just that, exceeds all of my expectations.You will not find a better dentist !
J
1 month ago
Professional and efficient service.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and fun!
Always a good experience dealing with 4th Avenue! Have been a patient since the time of Don Upton (sometimes even his dad) Always been a good experience (as dental experiences, go!) I was never a big fan of the old mechanical drills and was always so happy to hear Dr. Upton say, "amalgam please", or words to that effect to his assistant" !! So, although I am long retired and now in my 'seventies', and live in the far southern parts of the city, I continue to trek downtown every three months for a cleaning and dental exams and work because I do very much enjoy the chats with hygienist, Lori, dental assistant, resident wit, Colleen, front desk administrator Heather, and, of course, the Boss, Dr. Kevin! (And all the rest of the 4th Ave gang!) Best Wishes, and Carry On!, Barry
C
2 months ago
Everyone one was great. I had not been in in awhile so was overdue for exrays , examinations and cleaning. All was done . I have been a patient of this office for 20 years and it is always a very positive experience.....Dr. Schade is highly competent as is his entire staff.