4th Avenue Dental Centre

Dentist

140 4th Avenue SW

#150

Calgary, AB T2P 3N3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4thavenuedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Fantastic staff, excellent dentist and I'm a tough patient.
L
1 month ago
Great customer service
We went to see the dentist because of an emergency and he to his time, explained things clearly and was deligent with his exmas. Highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.
R
1 month ago
Excellent staff and service
Had an emergency today and was taken right in!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Office
This is a fantastic dental office. I have been coming here for many years and now the whole family does as well. Dr. Shade is knowledgeable with an easy going personality. The hygienists are also very friendly and professional. Front office staff are great and run a tight ship.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional
Everything has always been exactly what we expect from a dentist. Dr. Schade and everyone else there take care of all my family's dental needs - would not go anywhere else!
K
2 months ago
Great first visit...
Excellent!
D
2 months ago
Always super!!!
As always I am treated very well and they always keep my teeth in great health.
P
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
I have been a patient of Forth Avenue dental for a very long time. Dr Kevin is an excellent replacement for Dr. Honke who retired. Dr Kevin's assistants are friendly and very good at what they do. Lori is my hygienist and she is excellent and very professional but friendly. The staff at the front desk are professional, friendly and eager to answer all questions.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
I have been going here for years and I absolutely love it. The ladies at reception are so friendly and welcoming and the hygienists are professional and kind. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, very fast, friendly employees
Very nice people working here, location is awesome!! Down town is such a local place for everyone so it’s easy to get to. Parking is really nice along streets and it’s also not to confusing to find in the building.