4th Avenue Dental Centre

Dentist

140 4th Avenue SW

#150

Calgary, AB T2P 3N3

Open Today By Appointment

4thavenuedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High quality, professional staff
Great clinic to visit. The staff is amazing
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff ensure a great experience
We are always pleased with our experience at 4th Avenue Dental Clinic.
M
2 weeks ago
Caring professionals in a pleasant environment
I’ve been a patient since I worked downtown, but wouldn’t consider changing practices. Dr Schade’s team puts patients first— something increasingly rare in dentistry.
T
1 month ago
One of the best dentists we have known!
Dr. Schade and his staff are exceptional. He is gentle, informative and thorough.All of the staff are helpful and very professional, I am pleased to recommend him without reservation.
P
2 months ago
Professional, but very friendly
I was in to have two filling replacements. The procedure was long but no pain and Dr. Schade kept me informed as he was doing the procedures. Dr, Schade and all of his staff are excellent, very friendly but professional. I would recommend their office to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Always professional, courteous, effecient and empathetic!!!
I have been a patient for almost 15 years and the staff here keeps me coming back time after time. Dr Schade is always smiling and working with his patients to provide the best treatment possible no matter what the circumstances, and all the other amazing staff, from front desk triage to the hygienists work their magic,it is always a positive experience!
K
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Quick and excellent/exceptional service.
R
4 months ago
Professional and courteous staff
From reception to chair, the visit was top notch. Had an xray and exam by Dr Schade and he was clear in providing me with the results and what my options were for treatment. If you still have teeth to look after then this is the place to go!
T
4 months ago
This dental practice is great
Dr. Schade is an excellent dentist and he has an outstanding staff. We highly recommend them.
E
4 months ago
Friendly staff & great service.
I am a long time client there, and would highly recommend them. I have only good things to say about Dr. Schade and his staff. Top quality work by excellent staff.