4th Avenue Dental Centre

Dentist

140 4th Avenue SW

#150

Calgary, AB T2P 3N3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4thavenuedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
17 hours ago
Always amazing
The hygienist as just wonderful, they always do a wonderful job. And we love the dentist. It is professional and friendly service.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
I have been going to this Dental Office for my entire adult life and can’t say enough good things about Dr. Kevin Schade and his team.
L
1 month ago
Professional, Timely and Friendly Environment
Have been going to this location for over 40 years. From Dr Foster, Dr Honke to Dr Schade. All were and are fantastic dentists! Dr Schade is awesome! Front desk staff amazing! Love my hygenist Lori. Staff is very friendly and diligent in trying to get you in and out in time.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly every time!
I have been a patient for 15 years. The staff is always friendly and professional!
J
2 months ago
Super quick response to dental problems
I had some problems over the weekend sent a text and was in by 830 the next morning. Very helpful and responsive and my appointment to follow up was possible 2 days later. Always good practical advice.
A
2 months ago
High quality, professional staff
Great clinic to visit. The staff is amazing
T
2 months ago
Excellent staff ensure a great experience
We are always pleased with our experience at 4th Avenue Dental Clinic.
M
2 months ago
Caring professionals in a pleasant environment
I’ve been a patient since I worked downtown, but wouldn’t consider changing practices. Dr Schade’s team puts patients first— something increasingly rare in dentistry.
T
3 months ago
One of the best dentists we have known!
Dr. Schade and his staff are exceptional. He is gentle, informative and thorough.All of the staff are helpful and very professional, I am pleased to recommend him without reservation.
P
4 months ago
Professional, but very friendly
I was in to have two filling replacements. The procedure was long but no pain and Dr. Schade kept me informed as he was doing the procedures. Dr, Schade and all of his staff are excellent, very friendly but professional. I would recommend their office to anyone.