4th Avenue Dental Centre

Dentist

140 4th Avenue SW

#150

Calgary, AB T2P 3N3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4thavenuedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Very friendly.professional.
A
5 days ago
I have been seeing Kevin for my Botox for 2 years. I appreciate that he is conservative with the injection of the solution, and that as a Dentist he has had extensive education in facial anatomy. On top of that, he makes me look awesome! Kevin and his staff are friendly, professional and fabulous! I enjoy visiting his office!!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Iโ€™ve be going to 4th avenue dental for years. Kevin is a great dentist and gave me my smile back. Ive been afraid of dentists all my life. The staff here are awesome. I always leave with a smile ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
G
2 weeks ago
Good
D
2 weeks ago
Everything went smoothly. Arrived early, and in the chair within minutes. Was their for less then an hour. As always, everyone was great!
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental office! Everyone from the front staff, to the hygenists, to dentist are friendly and knowledgeable. Very gentle and patient staff with all my procedures. Highly recommend.
T
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere, honest assessment.
Have been a patient at office for years. Originally patient of Georgeโ€™s. Thankfully have not had to see Kevin for much dental work, but when I have he has always been knowledgeable in his recommendations and dental health care. Provides quality dental advice and service with an eye to optimal dental health without excess treatment and fiscally/financially responsible. Love Heather, front office staff. She is friendly and always has a smile and time for a quick chat. Easy to schedule regular dental appointments and for urgent problems they go above and beyond!! Just getting to know the new front staff; seem helpful and a good fit within the office. Lori is my regular hygienist; she is fabulous and Lyndsey is great too! Colleen, dental assistant, is friendly and efficient. Other assistants are always pleasant. Sometimes parking is a challenge, tho worth it for the service received and awesome staff. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
C
3 weeks ago
4th Ave Dental
I've been coming to 4th Ave Dental Clinic since 2006. They are always friendly and professional and make me feel welcome.
T
3 weeks ago
Always enjoy my visit to 4th Avenue Dental. Super friendly and professional!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, excellent service.
I have been trusting 4th Avenue Dental with my teeth for a number of years and have really appreciated the thorough and friendly service. The Dentist and Dental Hygienist both take time to explain anything they find that may be a concern and provide options for any procedures that may be needed.