4th Avenue Dental Centre

Dentist

140 4th Avenue SW

#150

Calgary, AB T2P 3N3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4thavenuedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Quick and excellent/exceptional service.
R
2 months ago
Professional and courteous staff
From reception to chair, the visit was top notch. Had an xray and exam by Dr Schade and he was clear in providing me with the results and what my options were for treatment. If you still have teeth to look after then this is the place to go!
T
2 months ago
This dental practice is great
Dr. Schade is an excellent dentist and he has an outstanding staff. We highly recommend them.
E
2 months ago
Friendly staff & great service.
I am a long time client there, and would highly recommend them. I have only good things to say about Dr. Schade and his staff. Top quality work by excellent staff.
G
2 months ago
Difficult extractions done with expertise, compassion and care. Thank you to all the kind and friendly staff and, of course, Dr. Shade.
G
2 months ago
Difficult extractions done with expertise, compassion and care. Thank you to all the kind and friendly staff and, of course, Dr. Shade.
K
3 months ago
New Patient Process
My wife and myself both moved to this dental office recently. We met with the very friendly staff and the Dentist who all came across like we were old friends. We are very confident that we have made a great choice with this group of health care providers. I am actually looking forward to my first appointment to have work done! I would definitely recommend this office.
K
3 months ago
Quality Customer Service
I’ve been seeing Dr. Schade for a few years and he is an excellent dentist. He has a calm demeanour and takes the time to explain what he is going to do (for those who are scared). All of his support staff are very friendly and proficient.
M
3 months ago
Awesome
Great, as always. Thank you.
I
3 months ago
Prompt help for dental emergency
Dr. Schade was able to see me quickly with no appointment set up to help with my dental emergency. He took time to explain the diagnosis and treatment. Friendly group of staff!