4th Avenue Dental Centre

Dentist

140 4th Avenue SW

#150

Calgary, AB T2P 3N3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4thavenuedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Friendly staff & great service.
I am a long time client there, and would highly recommend them. I have only good things to say about Dr. Schade and his staff. Top quality work by excellent staff.
G
4 days ago
Difficult extractions done with expertise, compassion and care. Thank you to all the kind and friendly staff and, of course, Dr. Shade.
G
4 days ago
Difficult extractions done with expertise, compassion and care. Thank you to all the kind and friendly staff and, of course, Dr. Shade.
K
4 weeks ago
New Patient Process
My wife and myself both moved to this dental office recently. We met with the very friendly staff and the Dentist who all came across like we were old friends. We are very confident that we have made a great choice with this group of health care providers. I am actually looking forward to my first appointment to have work done! I would definitely recommend this office.
K
4 weeks ago
Quality Customer Service
I’ve been seeing Dr. Schade for a few years and he is an excellent dentist. He has a calm demeanour and takes the time to explain what he is going to do (for those who are scared). All of his support staff are very friendly and proficient.
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Great, as always. Thank you.
I
1 month ago
Prompt help for dental emergency
Dr. Schade was able to see me quickly with no appointment set up to help with my dental emergency. He took time to explain the diagnosis and treatment. Friendly group of staff!
K
1 month ago
Excellent, professional service.
I arrived a bit early for my appointment and was prepared for a wait but the office was able to take me right in for exam and cleaning. Very pleased with both the doctor and support staff.
A
1 month ago
Competent, gentle care with great listening and teaching qualities.
M
1 month ago
Great place!
Today I totally screwed up and missed my appt with the Dr. Schade, I made it for the cleaning though. Everybody was understanding and polite when they could have rushed me through. Thank you for being awesome, thanks for the clean teeth, and we'll see you next week! Promise i will be on time!