4th Avenue Dental Centre

Dentist

140 4th Avenue SW

#150

Calgary, AB T2P 3N3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4thavenuedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Excellent Service
After being plagued with pain for a few days, Heather accommodated me immediately. I had a thorough examination and am being referred on to other professionals for my particular problems. I left with pain relief and antibiotics and feel a lot better. Definitely in safe hands, thank you 4th Street Dental.
B
6 days ago
Very high quality service. Hygienist is so gentle but thorough.
Very professional!! Hygienist so gentle but thorough. Very friendly. I have never felt like I had to have a procedure done that was not necessary... ever. The best dentist and hygienist I’ve ever gone to.
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Incredibly friendly office. Very knowledgeable and professional. Made me feel sincerely comfortable. Appreciated their time and TLC approach.
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended.
Highly professional, caring and thorough service. Have been going to this establishment since it set up business in the City.
T
3 weeks ago
Sara was great
First time with 4 th avenue dentist and I was very pleased. Sara is a fantastic dental hygienist!
B
4 weeks ago
Amazing Emergency Service
4th Avenue Dental Centre provided me with the most amazing service. Dr. kevin Schade and the whole team were extremely friendly, helpful and professional. This was my first time going to 4th Avenue Dental Centre. I had a dental emergency and they were able to get me in with three days notice before I left on vacation.Dr. Kevin Schade walked me through everything he was doing, explained why and made sure I was comfortable and not in pain the whole time. The hygienist's and ladies at the front were all extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
Very good service.Nice people.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Always friendly, excellent care from all but especially Sarah.
S
1 month ago
The BEST!
Best dental office in the city! Friendly, professional service from start to finish. Dr.Shade & his staff do an amazing job on all dental procedures. Our family has been going for close to 20 years. Highly recommended.
L
1 month ago
Great service!
The front desk ladies are always friendly and helpful. The hygienist, Lori always does an awesome cleaning job on my teeth!