4th Avenue Dental Centre

Dentist

140 4th Avenue SW

#150

Calgary, AB T2P 3N3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

4thavenuedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great team - always helpful and welcoming!
Highly recommended !!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional personable service
Excellent service, communication, and professionalism.
A
2 weeks ago
Welcoming, friendly and professional!!
New patient in for a cleaning.. Absolutely lovely experience from start to finish! The ladies at the front are amazing.. my hygienist was super friendly and professional, and did a great job working on my teeth. Thanks ladies:) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
C
1 month ago
Honest, friendly, professional. Have had insecurities about my smile for years. In one visit, we have a game plan to fix it :)
C
2 months ago
Been going to 4th Avenue Dental for 10+ years. Kevin is absolutely wonderful and his team keeps me coming back.
K
2 months ago
Very professional staff. Friendly.
Make you feel at home from start to finish. Excellent dental office
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
After being plagued with pain for a few days, Heather accommodated me immediately. I had a thorough examination and am being referred on to other professionals for my particular problems. I left with pain relief and antibiotics and feel a lot better. Definitely in safe hands, thank you 4th Street Dental.
B
2 months ago
Very high quality service. Hygienist is so gentle but thorough.
Very professional!! Hygienist so gentle but thorough. Very friendly. I have never felt like I had to have a procedure done that was not necessary... ever. The best dentist and hygienist I’ve ever gone to.
L
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Incredibly friendly office. Very knowledgeable and professional. Made me feel sincerely comfortable. Appreciated their time and TLC approach.
M
3 months ago
Highly recommended.
Highly professional, caring and thorough service. Have been going to this establishment since it set up business in the City.