4th Avenue Dental Centre

Dentist

140 4th Avenue SW

#150

Calgary, AB T2P 3N3

Open Today By Appointment

4thavenuedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great first visit...
Excellent!
D
5 days ago
Always super!!!
As always I am treated very well and they always keep my teeth in great health.
P
6 days ago
Professional, Friendly
I have been a patient of Forth Avenue dental for a very long time. Dr Kevin is an excellent replacement for Dr. Honke who retired. Dr Kevin's assistants are friendly and very good at what they do. Lori is my hygienist and she is excellent and very professional but friendly. The staff at the front desk are professional, friendly and eager to answer all questions.
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist
I have been going here for years and I absolutely love it. The ladies at reception are so friendly and welcoming and the hygienists are professional and kind. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very fast, friendly employees
Very nice people working here, location is awesome!! Down town is such a local place for everyone so it’s easy to get to. Parking is really nice along streets and it’s also not to confusing to find in the building.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff, highly professional
I’ve been going to 4th ave dental for almost 10 years now and I have nothing but good things to say about it. Highly professional staff Dr. Kevin is always friendly and lovely to see! Would recommend 4th ave Dental to anyone and everyone.
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
The staff at the front are friendly and helpful, the hygienist is fantastic and Dentist Kevin is great - professional but friendly with a gentle touch. A very comfortable setting with modern up to date equipment.
A
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
As a long time patient, it is never easy going to the Dentist, Fourth Avenue Dental has a great personal touch that makes you want to return, Kevin does amazing work!
D
2 months ago
Dentist and Staff
Very friendly and helpful and that’s the tooth.
M
2 months ago
up to date equipment, skilled dental care, great staff (lots of experience).
Have been going to 4th Avenue Dental for many years, first to Dr. George Honke (now retired) and now to Dr. Kevin Schade who took over the practise. I am very comfortable under Dr. Kevin Schade's care. All questions and concerns are dealt with. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. I feel that they are all my long time friends. Lori is my regular Hygienist and we have a wonderful relationship. She does an excellent job and makes me feel at ease. I would recommend this dental practise to everyone.