4th Avenue Dental Centre

Dentist

140 4th Avenue SW

#150

Calgary, AB T2P 3N3

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
Friendly staff and makes you feel that they want to help especially the receptionist. Services are good and charges are within the insurance limits.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful first appointment
I received a warm welcome to the 4th Avenue Dental Centre by all the staff for my first appointment there. Dr. Kevin was genuine, knowledgeable, kind and made me feel at ease. He was very patient and answered all of my questions, including questions I could have saved for the oral surgeon that I was referred to. Everyone at reception was equally professional and friendly! I would recommend Dr. Kevin Schade and the team at 4th Avenue Dental Centre to anyone. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Always excellent service
We have been with Kevin and his staff ever since George retired a number of years ago. Always courteous, friendly, helpful and professional. My wife and I highly recommend his practice for all your dentistry needs.
A
4 months ago
Great team - always helpful and welcoming!
Highly recommended !!
D
4 months ago
Professional personable service
Excellent service, communication, and professionalism.
A
4 months ago
Welcoming, friendly and professional!!
New patient in for a cleaning.. Absolutely lovely experience from start to finish! The ladies at the front are amazing.. my hygienist was super friendly and professional, and did a great job working on my teeth. Thanks ladies:) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
C
5 months ago
Honest, friendly, professional. Have had insecurities about my smile for years. In one visit, we have a game plan to fix it :)
C
5 months ago
Been going to 4th Avenue Dental for 10+ years. Kevin is absolutely wonderful and his team keeps me coming back.
K
5 months ago
Very professional staff. Friendly.
Make you feel at home from start to finish. Excellent dental office
L
5 months ago
Excellent Service
After being plagued with pain for a few days, Heather accommodated me immediately. I had a thorough examination and am being referred on to other professionals for my particular problems. I left with pain relief and antibiotics and feel a lot better. Definitely in safe hands, thank you 4th Street Dental.