4th Avenue Dental Centre

Dentist

Unit 150 140 4 Ave. SW

Calgary, AB T2P 3N3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Good Safe Dental Care Downtown
Have been a client for over ten years. Always a good experience. Leave with a cleaner brighter smile. The staff are great in this clinic. Building renovations are a bit of pain at the moment but once you are in the office you're fine. Thanks.
C
5 days ago
Makes going to the dentist fun!
The staff really make this place a fun one to visit, even when dentist visits are typically not so pleasant. Everyone is so friendly and calls you by name. It’s always nice to catch up. Not to mention, the professional COVID measures taken and exceptional service/information they provide. Thanks!
J
1 week ago
Excellent service and care
I was anxious about going to the dentist at this time however, I truly appreciated everything the staff did to ensure all Covid-19 rules were being followed. As usual, the staff were all friendly and helpful.
G
1 week ago
Great
C
1 week ago
Conscientious, professional, and super-friendly.
I've been going to 4th Avenue Dental for over 20 years. Today was my first visit during COVID and everyone was doing their utmost to make all patients feel safe and comfortable. Dr. Shade has always been incredibly professional and personable, and I was appreciative of all the pandemic protocols that were put in place. The clinic does great work, and the clinicians and front-end staff work with you find the most cost-efficient way to complete any required treatment.
L
2 weeks ago
July 20/20 appointment
After finding my way through the construction maze - the downtown building is under renovation - I got to experience how Covid has changed operations. There's assurance of safety when you see and hear about those measures, and I felt assured. Finally - my appointment had to be postponed a few times - got my routine hygiene done and am good to go for a few more months. I won't be hesitant to return to the careful, friendly service offered at 4th Ave. Dental.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Even through a construction zone and the stress of running a business through the time of COVID 19, the staff are consummate professionals.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Been going to 4th Ave dental for several years. They treat you like one of their family. There also professional and don’t beat around the bush on the treatment you require.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
Had a great experience. Qualified,friendly,professional staff.
C
1 month ago
Great service and extremely kind employees as well as excellent precautions taken during Covid 19