5 Points Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3380 Tremont Rd.

Suite 180

Columbus, OH 43221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hooperdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff who do a great job
Friendly and caring staff. One of the best dentists I've ever gone to and I've been to a lot.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Joy!
C
3 weeks ago
Vivian is the best,professional and very friendly
As soon I arrive to the office,a nice welcome from the staff and then coming with Vivian is priceless. She is so nice and always smiling. Thanks for your warm,professional and comfortable welcome🙏🏻🙏🏻
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much, Christiana! We are so happy to hear that!
H
1 month ago
Excellent office and staff. Great experience!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Heather!
J
1 month ago
Personable, high quality dentistry
We've been visiting 5 Points for a few years and have always gotten excellent and caring dental service and advice. Dr. Imm is knowledgeable about the latest procedures and listens carefully to our questions and concerns, and his staff is super helpful and friendly.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Jack. We are so happy to hear you have enjoyed your experiences with us!
C
2 months ago
Very professional!
Dr. Imm is one of the nicest people. He really listens to your concerns and is extremely knowledgeable in his profession. His entire staff is great as well and very professional. Highly recommend!!!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much, Cassandra! We are so glad you feel our team is knowledgeable and we listen to your questions and concerns. We appreciate your kind recommendation!
S
3 months ago
I've had nothing but great experience with 5 points advanced dentistry. The staff is always so welcoming and kind. Dr Imm is great and very professional. I have and will continue to recommend the practice to family and friends.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Shawna! We are so happy to hear that!
W
3 months ago
Excellent experience as always. Always go beyond what is expected. Always consider my well being - never take shortcuts as my prior dentist did. Cannot day enough about 5points
T
3 months ago
Simply The Best!
Dr. Imm, Kim Rohrer and the Team at 5 Points Advanced Dentistry are the best! The friendly atmosphere and their attention to detail are unmatched!
J
4 months ago
High Quality, professional and friendly
Excellent care...whole staff does a great job!
C
4 months ago
High quality comprehensive service!
Dr. Imm and staff are caring and personable! In addition to dental service, they screen for other health related issues. First time I’ve had my blood pressure taken at a dental appointment. Also they picked up on some sinus issues I have that might be causing gum issues. I’ve been very pleased going here and don’t dread dental visits as I have in the past.