5 Points Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3380 Tremont Rd.

Suite 180

Columbus, OH 43221

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and beyond friendly!!!
My son, who’s 3, and I both had first time appointments on different days. My husband told me all about the office, how wonderful they were with Cole and how informative they were. When I went 2 days later my son begged me to go see the dentist!!! Wow!!! What a huge win in my book. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this practice!!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Kristin, we are so happy to hear you and your son loved being in our office. We can't wait to see you again!
S
1 month ago
Kind, patient, knowledgeable
Dr. Imm and staff were patient and kind. I hate the dentist and have had bad experiences in the past. They heard my concerns and addressed them and were patient with me. Front the front desk to the staff in the back, their level of professionalism was best in class.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Sarah, we strive to provide each patient with this kind of care. We are so glad we could help. Thanks for this great review!
B
2 months ago
Professional, personable, proficient and caring
Beginning with the receptionist, everyone immediately made me feel comfortable and banished any apprehensions I may have had. The personable, professional staff-gave me a tour of the various offices that comprise the practice. Dr. Imm then went way beyond what I had expected in making me feel at ease as a new patient, carefully examining each of my teeth plus my extensive dental work and x-rays, conveying both professionalism and expertise. My teeth were cleaned and I had an oral exam. Throughout my appointment I had the opportunity to ask questions and felt that Dr. Imm and his team really cared . I felt valued as a patient and am convinced that I will be receiving outstanding care at 5 Points Advanced Dentistry.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Barbara, we are so happy to hear you felt comfortable and at home in our office. We are so glad you were pleased with your first visit. We love answering questions and educating our patients on procedures and preventative care. Thanks for your awesome review and we can't wait to see you again!
G
2 months ago
Patient and Helpful
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Imm and his team. We had the same dentist for five years and switched last year; best decision we’ve made!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Gina! We appreciate your kind words!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Jeff!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, caring, and high quality
This group of amazing professionals have taken time and care to take out a cavity. It was between my two front teeth (visible and embarrassing). They put in a filling and you cannot tell it isn't even my tooth! I feel this will give me confidence in my personal life and career. Thank you all! Special thanks to Tracie!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your review, Cassie! We are so glad you are pleased with the results of your procedure!
S
3 months ago
Expert technical ability. Outstanding patient care
I have been to many dentists and Dr Imm provides exceptional quality care and technique especially with my difficult teeth. The staff are very professional and helpful in all respects.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Susan!
N
3 months ago
High quality service and very informative.
I am a new patient with Dr Imm and have been very impressed with the service and professionalism of all of his staff.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Nick!
C
3 months ago
High quality full mouth care
Dr. Imm was very thorough and made sure I understood everything. He was personable and made me feel like he cared about what was going on. Much preferred over last dentist.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Colin. We're so happy to hear that!
S
3 months ago
Rockstars
Everyone with Dr. Imm’s Office is professional, friendly, highly-talented, and genuinely caring. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Imm and his team. They are truly Rockstars and I will always be grateful that I switched to his practice.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, Stephanie. We appreciate it!