5 Points Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3380 Tremont Rd.

Suite 180

Columbus, OH 43221

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Best of the Best
Kim was amazing. Kind, polite, and explained things well. Becky is a superstar at the front desk getting you scheduled and working with you on billing and payments.
B
4 months ago
Expert cleaning and exam
Kim did a superb job of taking full mouth e-rays and cleaning my teeth, which is not easy since I have a number of implants, caps, and bridges. Dr. Imm was very professional and his exam was quite thorough. Everyone--starting with Kim and Dr.lmm--at Five Points Dentistry is extremely friendly and helpful. I look forward to returning in six months to another appointment with Kim.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Barbara, thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Dr. Imm and our team!
K
4 months ago
Professional, friendly staff. Painless procedures.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback, Kathy!
D
6 months ago
Best dental experience
Kim went out of her way today to make my x-rays super easy and gentle. I really appreciate the wonderful and welcoming environment, and the way the whole office is set up to make going to the dentist pleasent. Dr. Imm and his staff are top-notch!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Debbie, we are so glad to hear that you appreciated our welcoming environment and had a pleasant experience with Dr. Imm, Kim, and the rest of our team. We are so thankful for your feedback!
C
7 months ago
Very impressed with care and concern of all staff
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Cathy, we are so happy to hear that you were pleased with our staff. Thank you for your feedback!
M
8 months ago
Everyone was very professional and kind and caring and explained everything they were going to do for my procedure. Explaining helps with anxiety.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Marcia, we love educating our patients on their procedures. We are so happy to hear you felt comfortable in our office!
N
8 months ago
Great results and feeling very confident that the problem is fixed!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
We're so glad you love your results! Thank you for sharing your experience.
N
8 months ago
Great results and feeling very confident that the problem is fixed!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
We're so glad you love your results! Thank you for sharing your experience.
N
8 months ago
Great results and feeling very confident that the problem is fixed!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Nancy, we are so glad we could help. Thanks for the great review!
C
8 months ago
Awesome People
My entire family goes to Dr Imm and we have had consistently positive experiences with this practice and the entire staff. Dr Imm is excellent stays on top of emerging technology in the field. The office staff is friendly and caring. My daughters actually like going to the dentist!!!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thanks so much, Chad. We love knowing your family has had such positive experiences in our office!