5 Points Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3380 Tremont Rd.

Suite 180

Columbus, OH 43221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Continued excellence
Another great experience! Professional, thorough and comfortable!
W
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience
I am a 10 year old girl. This was my first time visiting. Kim was so nice and she made my teeth very clean! Dr. Imm was also nice and he made me feel comfortable. He gave me good tips and told me ways to help me. I liked the prizes and can’t wait to come back.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I have been clients for at least 13 years and we are very happy with the service and care we receive. Staff members are friendly and professional who work as an effective team supporting each other. I have also recommended our friends to see Dr. Imm and they are all happy customers. We work in health care and know how patients should be treated. All thumbs up !!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service with a smile
Excellent professional care
J
2 months ago
Awesome staff who do a great job
Friendly and caring staff. One of the best dentists I've ever gone to and I've been to a lot.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Joy!
C
3 months ago
Vivian is the best,professional and very friendly
As soon I arrive to the office,a nice welcome from the staff and then coming with Vivian is priceless. She is so nice and always smiling. Thanks for your warm,professional and comfortable welcome🙏🏻🙏🏻
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much, Christiana! We are so happy to hear that!
H
3 months ago
Excellent office and staff. Great experience!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Heather!
J
3 months ago
Personable, high quality dentistry
We've been visiting 5 Points for a few years and have always gotten excellent and caring dental service and advice. Dr. Imm is knowledgeable about the latest procedures and listens carefully to our questions and concerns, and his staff is super helpful and friendly.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Jack. We are so happy to hear you have enjoyed your experiences with us!
C
4 months ago
Very professional!
Dr. Imm is one of the nicest people. He really listens to your concerns and is extremely knowledgeable in his profession. His entire staff is great as well and very professional. Highly recommend!!!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much, Cassandra! We are so glad you feel our team is knowledgeable and we listen to your questions and concerns. We appreciate your kind recommendation!
S
5 months ago
I've had nothing but great experience with 5 points advanced dentistry. The staff is always so welcoming and kind. Dr Imm is great and very professional. I have and will continue to recommend the practice to family and friends.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Shawna! We are so happy to hear that!