5 Points Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3380 Tremont Rd.

Suite 180

Columbus, OH 43221

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Jeff!
C
1 week ago
Friendly, caring, and high quality
This group of amazing professionals have taken time and care to take out a cavity. It was between my two front teeth (visible and embarrassing). They put in a filling and you cannot tell it isn't even my tooth! I feel this will give me confidence in my personal life and career. Thank you all! Special thanks to Tracie!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your review, Cassie! We are so glad you are pleased with the results of your procedure!
S
4 weeks ago
Expert technical ability. Outstanding patient care
I have been to many dentists and Dr Imm provides exceptional quality care and technique especially with my difficult teeth. The staff are very professional and helpful in all respects.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Susan!
N
1 month ago
High quality service and very informative.
I am a new patient with Dr Imm and have been very impressed with the service and professionalism of all of his staff.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Nick!
C
1 month ago
High quality full mouth care
Dr. Imm was very thorough and made sure I understood everything. He was personable and made me feel like he cared about what was going on. Much preferred over last dentist.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Colin. We're so happy to hear that!
S
1 month ago
Rockstars
Everyone with Dr. Imm’s Office is professional, friendly, highly-talented, and genuinely caring. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Imm and his team. They are truly Rockstars and I will always be grateful that I switched to his practice.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, Stephanie. We appreciate it!
P
1 month ago
Best Ever
First time at Dr Imm’s and everyone I came in contact with made me feel like I was a long term and best customer they ever had. Best dental experience EVER. No need to go anywhere else.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much, Patrick! That's great to hear!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff was professional and friendly. Great experience.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Tom!
P
2 months ago
I have been with this practice for years and have always found every member of the practice to be extremely professional and compassionate. I have recommended this practice on several occasions,
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much, Peggy! That's great to hear!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had an appointment with the hygienist. She did a great job AND made me feel very comfortable (despite my Dentophobia). Thank you!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review!