5 Points Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3380 Tremont Rd.

Suite 180

Columbus, OH 43221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit
Zero complaints;) Always a friendly and efficient staff!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Cindy!
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend this dental practice. Very thorough, professional and friendly staff.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendation, Claudia!
T
1 month ago
Professional and Freindly
Very friendly staff and comfortable environment. Dr. Imm is a caring dentist who go’s above and beyond. The whole office is accommodating and a pleasure to visit
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much, Tom! That's so great to hear!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Competent
I don’t think I’ve had as much confidence in a dentist as I have had in Dr Imm. He has gone just getting a degree in dentistry and has eduacated himself in other aspects of oral care that most dentists don’t. On top of all that he is really a nice guy. Having said that all his staff is very friendly. Even better he gets my lame jokes, Dedicated professional care.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We appreciate your review and your confidence in our care!
G
3 months ago
High quality and service. Questionable pricing
Been a patient for over 35 yrs. recently retired. Decided not to get dental insurance due to the cost. However, it appears as if this office does not adjust fees for retirees without insurance. I would think, at the most, the charged fees would be those agreed upon by Delta Dental. If fees are not adjusted for retirees without dental insurance, I will consider changing dentists. to one more affordable for me.
C
4 months ago
Continued excellence
Another great experience! Professional, thorough and comfortable!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much!
W
5 months ago
Awesome experience
I am a 10 year old girl. This was my first time visiting. Kim was so nice and she made my teeth very clean! Dr. Imm was also nice and he made me feel comfortable. He gave me good tips and told me ways to help me. I liked the prizes and can’t wait to come back.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much, Willow! We love hearing your thoughts and appreciate your review!
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I have been clients for at least 13 years and we are very happy with the service and care we receive. Staff members are friendly and professional who work as an effective team supporting each other. I have also recommended our friends to see Dr. Imm and they are all happy customers. We work in health care and know how patients should be treated. All thumbs up !!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much, Tania. We are very happy to hear you and your family enjoy your visits with us and are pleased with the care we provide!
M
6 months ago
Excellent service with a smile
Excellent professional care
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Mary!
J
6 months ago
Awesome staff who do a great job
Friendly and caring staff. One of the best dentists I've ever gone to and I've been to a lot.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Joy!