5 Points Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3380 Tremont Rd.

Suite 180

Columbus, OH 43221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional and kind and caring and explained everything they were going to do for my procedure. Explaining helps with anxiety.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Marcia, we love educating our patients on their procedures. We are so happy to hear you felt comfortable in our office!
N
2 weeks ago
Great results and feeling very confident that the problem is fixed!
N
2 weeks ago
Great results and feeling very confident that the problem is fixed!
N
2 weeks ago
Great results and feeling very confident that the problem is fixed!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Nancy, we are so glad we could help. Thanks for the great review!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome People
My entire family goes to Dr Imm and we have had consistently positive experiences with this practice and the entire staff. Dr Imm is excellent stays on top of emerging technology in the field. The office staff is friendly and caring. My daughters actually like going to the dentist!!!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thanks so much, Chad. We love knowing your family has had such positive experiences in our office!
C
4 weeks ago
Great care
The office was able to fit me in during morning hours for my convenience. Dr. Imm took time to talk me through and work through a tricky tooth/mouth issue. Feeling better already. All the staff friendly and courteous! Thank you!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Charlotte, we are so glad we could help! We know it is very important to keep our patients informed about their oral health. We are so happy to hear you are feeling much better!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr.Imm saw me early the very next morning for an acute problem I called about. Took plenty of time with me to make a diagnosis and recommendations. My family has been going here for years and this practice is the best.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
James, thanks so much for sharing! We always try to help the needs of our patients as fast as we can.
S
2 months ago
More than just a mouth guy!
First and foremost, 5 Points is always a clean, comfortable, highly professional setting and staff. Dr. Imm is very open, honest and easy to discuss dental options and prices with. His recommendations are clearly based on what the best course of action is for the patient... not on the financial benefits for his practice. Dr. Imm is also very well informed and eager to discuss various options available to promote better sleep — sleep studies, devices, etc. I’d suggest most everyone would sleep better using the very inexpensive and comfortable Mute device available at the office (and elsewhere). I’d urge anyone to try it before considering a far more expensive and bulkier mechanical mask. It’s certainly worked wonders for me! Face facts, no one ever really looks forward to visits to the dentist....but Dr. Imm and 5 Points is as good as it gets.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thanks, Scott, for leaving us your review! Dr. Imm loves being transparent and informative with our patients. We are so happy that you enjoy your experience with us!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful dental care!
My family and I always receive such wonderful care from Dr. Imm and his staff, and today was no exception! Dr. Imm and his assistant Tracie addressed my concerns and put my mind at ease during each step of my dental procedure. I am so grateful!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
We are so glad you and your family enjoy the care you receive from Dr. Imm and our staff. Thank you so much for your feedback, Jean!
K
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and beyond friendly!!!
My son, who’s 3, and I both had first time appointments on different days. My husband told me all about the office, how wonderful they were with Cole and how informative they were. When I went 2 days later my son begged me to go see the dentist!!! Wow!!! What a huge win in my book. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this practice!!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Kristin, we are so happy to hear you and your son loved being in our office. We can't wait to see you again!