5 Points Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3380 Tremont Rd.

Suite 180

Columbus, OH 43221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Had an appointment with the hygienist. She did a great job AND made me feel very comfortable (despite my Dentophobia). Thank you!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review!
T
1 month ago
You’ll feel welcomed
From the moment I walked into 5 Points Advanced Dentistry I knew I had found my new dentist. The staff has always been very kind, thoughtful and caring. Dr. Imm has extensive knowledge and advanced training of dental procedures and beyond. I have a caniofacial disorder that has plagued me all my life and Dr. Imm has helped me immensely where others couldn’t. Even my 11yr old daughter looks forward to her cleanings!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review, Tricia. We are so glad you are pleased with our service and the results you have experienced! We appreciate your recommendation!
T
1 month ago
Professionalism
Everybody worked well together as an efficient team. I had multiple procedures done today and everything went smoothly. Pain well managed. All my questions answered adequately. Great job!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Tania. We are happy to hear that!
E
1 month ago
Great Dentist, highly recommended
I had a chip in my front tooth fixed. Dr Imm very careful and precise in numbing. Expert level. Then the bonding was done very well and now my tooth is as good as new. Highly recommend this dentist and practice. Everyone is great!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Eric. We are so glad you had a good experience!
R
2 months ago
Prep for crown—-painless and professional—-exactly what one hopes a visit to the dentist should be.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Ron!
C
3 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
Zero complaints;) Always a friendly and efficient staff!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Cindy!
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend this dental practice. Very thorough, professional and friendly staff.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendation, Claudia!
T
3 months ago
Professional and Freindly
Very friendly staff and comfortable environment. Dr. Imm is a caring dentist who go’s above and beyond. The whole office is accommodating and a pleasure to visit
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much, Tom! That's so great to hear!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Competent
I don’t think I’ve had as much confidence in a dentist as I have had in Dr Imm. He has gone just getting a degree in dentistry and has eduacated himself in other aspects of oral care that most dentists don’t. On top of all that he is really a nice guy. Having said that all his staff is very friendly. Even better he gets my lame jokes, Dedicated professional care.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We appreciate your review and your confidence in our care!
G
6 months ago
High quality and service. Questionable pricing
Been a patient for over 35 yrs. recently retired. Decided not to get dental insurance due to the cost. However, it appears as if this office does not adjust fees for retirees without insurance. I would think, at the most, the charged fees would be those agreed upon by Delta Dental. If fees are not adjusted for retirees without dental insurance, I will consider changing dentists. to one more affordable for me.