5 Points Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3380 Tremont Rd.

Suite 180

Columbus, OH 43221

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Great care
The office was able to fit me in during morning hours for my convenience. Dr. Imm took time to talk me through and work through a tricky tooth/mouth issue. Feeling better already. All the staff friendly and courteous! Thank you!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Charlotte, we are so glad we could help! We know it is very important to keep our patients informed about their oral health. We are so happy to hear you are feeling much better!
J
9 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr.Imm saw me early the very next morning for an acute problem I called about. Took plenty of time with me to make a diagnosis and recommendations. My family has been going here for years and this practice is the best.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
James, thanks so much for sharing! We always try to help the needs of our patients as fast as we can.
S
10 months ago
More than just a mouth guy!
First and foremost, 5 Points is always a clean, comfortable, highly professional setting and staff. Dr. Imm is very open, honest and easy to discuss dental options and prices with. His recommendations are clearly based on what the best course of action is for the patient... not on the financial benefits for his practice. Dr. Imm is also very well informed and eager to discuss various options available to promote better sleep — sleep studies, devices, etc. I’d suggest most everyone would sleep better using the very inexpensive and comfortable Mute device available at the office (and elsewhere). I’d urge anyone to try it before considering a far more expensive and bulkier mechanical mask. It’s certainly worked wonders for me! Face facts, no one ever really looks forward to visits to the dentist....but Dr. Imm and 5 Points is as good as it gets.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thanks, Scott, for leaving us your review! Dr. Imm loves being transparent and informative with our patients. We are so happy that you enjoy your experience with us!
J
10 months ago
Wonderful dental care!
My family and I always receive such wonderful care from Dr. Imm and his staff, and today was no exception! Dr. Imm and his assistant Tracie addressed my concerns and put my mind at ease during each step of my dental procedure. I am so grateful!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
We are so glad you and your family enjoy the care you receive from Dr. Imm and our staff. Thank you so much for your feedback, Jean!
K
11 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and beyond friendly!!!
My son, who’s 3, and I both had first time appointments on different days. My husband told me all about the office, how wonderful they were with Cole and how informative they were. When I went 2 days later my son begged me to go see the dentist!!! Wow!!! What a huge win in my book. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this practice!!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Kristin, we are so happy to hear you and your son loved being in our office. We can't wait to see you again!
S
11 months ago
Kind, patient, knowledgeable
Dr. Imm and staff were patient and kind. I hate the dentist and have had bad experiences in the past. They heard my concerns and addressed them and were patient with me. Front the front desk to the staff in the back, their level of professionalism was best in class.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Sarah, we strive to provide each patient with this kind of care. We are so glad we could help. Thanks for this great review!
B
12 months ago
Professional, personable, proficient and caring
Beginning with the receptionist, everyone immediately made me feel comfortable and banished any apprehensions I may have had. The personable, professional staff-gave me a tour of the various offices that comprise the practice. Dr. Imm then went way beyond what I had expected in making me feel at ease as a new patient, carefully examining each of my teeth plus my extensive dental work and x-rays, conveying both professionalism and expertise. My teeth were cleaned and I had an oral exam. Throughout my appointment I had the opportunity to ask questions and felt that Dr. Imm and his team really cared . I felt valued as a patient and am convinced that I will be receiving outstanding care at 5 Points Advanced Dentistry.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Barbara, we are so happy to hear you felt comfortable and at home in our office. We are so glad you were pleased with your first visit. We love answering questions and educating our patients on procedures and preventative care. Thanks for your awesome review and we can't wait to see you again!
G
1 year ago
Patient and Helpful
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Imm and his team. We had the same dentist for five years and switched last year; best decision we’ve made!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Gina! We appreciate your kind words!
J
1 year ago
Excellent
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Jeff!
C
1 year ago
Friendly, caring, and high quality
This group of amazing professionals have taken time and care to take out a cavity. It was between my two front teeth (visible and embarrassing). They put in a filling and you cannot tell it isn't even my tooth! I feel this will give me confidence in my personal life and career. Thank you all! Special thanks to Tracie!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for your review, Cassie! We are so glad you are pleased with the results of your procedure!