5 Points Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

3380 Tremont Rd.

Suite 180

Columbus, OH 43221

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Expert technical ability. Outstanding patient care
I have been to many dentists and Dr Imm provides exceptional quality care and technique especially with my difficult teeth. The staff are very professional and helpful in all respects.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Susan!
N
1 year ago
High quality service and very informative.
I am a new patient with Dr Imm and have been very impressed with the service and professionalism of all of his staff.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Nick!
C
1 year ago
High quality full mouth care
Dr. Imm was very thorough and made sure I understood everything. He was personable and made me feel like he cared about what was going on. Much preferred over last dentist.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Colin. We're so happy to hear that!
S
1 year ago
Rockstars
Everyone with Dr. Imm’s Office is professional, friendly, highly-talented, and genuinely caring. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Imm and his team. They are truly Rockstars and I will always be grateful that I switched to his practice.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, Stephanie. We appreciate it!
P
1 year ago
Best Ever
First time at Dr Imm’s and everyone I came in contact with made me feel like I was a long term and best customer they ever had. Best dental experience EVER. No need to go anywhere else.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much, Patrick! That's great to hear!
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff was professional and friendly. Great experience.
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Tom!
P
1 year ago
I have been with this practice for years and have always found every member of the practice to be extremely professional and compassionate. I have recommended this practice on several occasions,
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much, Peggy! That's great to hear!
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Had an appointment with the hygienist. She did a great job AND made me feel very comfortable (despite my Dentophobia). Thank you!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review!
T
1 year ago
You’ll feel welcomed
From the moment I walked into 5 Points Advanced Dentistry I knew I had found my new dentist. The staff has always been very kind, thoughtful and caring. Dr. Imm has extensive knowledge and advanced training of dental procedures and beyond. I have a caniofacial disorder that has plagued me all my life and Dr. Imm has helped me immensely where others couldn’t. Even my 11yr old daughter looks forward to her cleanings!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review, Tricia. We are so glad you are pleased with our service and the results you have experienced! We appreciate your recommendation!
T
1 year ago
Professionalism
Everybody worked well together as an efficient team. I had multiple procedures done today and everything went smoothly. Pain well managed. All my questions answered adequately. Great job!
Response from 5 Points Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Tania. We are happy to hear that!