5 Star Home Inspection LLC

Property Inspector

312 Redstone St

Las Vegas, NV 89145

License #: IOS.0000688-RES
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

propertyinspectorlasvegas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Although others have been pleased with Mr. Wagners inspection we have reservations as to the accuracy and completeness. Frankly he did not do a good job. He missed critical health issues as well as mechanical and electrical conditions all of which we have had to repair at our expense. Is he a "nice guy"? From what I heard is is. Is his analysis good and valuable? It is not what he said, my concern is what he did not discuss. I guess the real question is would I use him again and the answer is no as I expected and require a more accurate report. Due to our experience, would I rate him as a two.
J
2 years ago
Great Inspector
I have been using Bob for a few years now and he has done an excellent job. All my clients have been very happy with his work and that is very important to me. I would highly recommend him to all client and real estate friends. Johnny Cano Realty Edge
S
3 years ago
The Best!!
I have known Bob Wagner for about 13 years. For the entire time he has been a property inspector, I have used his services. Bob is very professional and very well liked. He answers any and all questions from my clients and myself. He is also available for calls after the inspection is completed. There have never been any complaints about his work, only praise and appreciation. I highly recommend him to any one needing this type service, as I believe you, also, will become a client for life, like myself!
T
3 years ago
Referral Confidence
I have used 5 Star Home Inspections for years, and as a real estate agent and an owner of a professional Transaction Coordination business, I am in contact with many real estate agents and comsumers alike. Bob Wagner and 5 Star Home Inspections consistently provides a top notch inspection overview of a property and expert consultation with excellent recomendations from his inspection findings. Real estate professionals and their clients can be confident in the purchase or sale of their properties with 5 Star Home Inspections on their team!
K
3 years ago
Professional, Reliable and Reasonable!
Bob Wagner of 5 Star Home Inspection is an excellent home inspector, extremely knowledgeable and thorough, but does not alarm customers. Knows building codes and what was code at the time a home was built. He points out and photographs everything, and differentiates between big problems, small problems, normal wear and tear and preventative maintenance. I have used Bob for several years and have never been disappointed and would highly recommend him to all realtors and home buyers. He is personable and has an easy manner with customers, patiently explaining things and is also willing to squeeze me in on short notice which has really been a big help on numerous occasions. 5 Star gets 5 thumbs up!
N
3 years ago
5 Star Hom Inspection is Great!
5 Star Home Inspection works with several real estate agents in our office and I hear nothing but wonderful compliments about his timeliness, professionalism, and thoroughness. I've worked with Bob at 5 Star on several properties I've sold and my clients are thrilled with the detail of his report and the valuable information he leaves with the client to maintain their new home.
N
3 years ago
5 Star Hom Inspection is Great!
5 Star Home Inspection works with several real estate agents in our office and I hear nothing but wonderful compliments about his timeliness, professionalism, and thoroughness. I've worked with Bob at 5 Star on several properties I've sold and my clients are thrilled with the detail of his report and the valuable information he leaves with the client to maintain their new home.
V
3 years ago
Best inspector ever!
My clients have used Bob Wagner for years. His common sense and the way he explains things to the buyers sets him apart from the others. He us great!