5Star Pack And Move

Mover

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

lithoniagamovingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
They did a great job for me! On time and everything arrive safe and in one piece. Save me a ton of time and well worth the money! Definitely will be recommending to friends.
D
2 years ago
They did a great job, very pleased!
C
2 years ago
Great job! Fast service.
N
2 years ago
Great Movers! Moved a 300 lb hot tub in record time
L
2 years ago
Very professional!
Our movers were so professional and very efficient. Both men were very nice. I'm very satisfied with the move and will be booking with them again. Highly recommend!
L
2 years ago
Excellent service!
I cannot say enough about these guys! They were incredibly quick and efficient! I would use them again and again!
A
2 years ago
Great crew
Awesome movers. Did the job fast.
A
2 years ago
Great crew
Awesome movers. Did the job fast.
C
2 years ago
Nita and her staff were very friendly and pleasant. They are very hard workers; got the job done. Placed boxes, furniture and set up entertainment center exactly were we requested. We will definitely use five star again.
Response from 5Star Pack And Move
Thank you again Mr. B!
S
2 years ago
Efficient and friendly!
Al and his team were so very efficient! They were in and out in no time! Will absolutely recommend to all my friends and family!
Response from 5Star Pack And Move
Thank you so much for choosing!