5Star Pack And Move

Mover

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

lithoniagamovingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Quality and fast movermovers
Al and Jeff were quick courteous and careful movers. Even had to wait to put truck in dick and accommodated us. Would recommend
Response from 5Star Pack And Move
Thank you again Mr. S!!
K
2 years ago
Great movers! Treated everything with care.
Response from 5Star Pack And Move
Thank you Mr. Huff! Hope you got to your destination safely! Enjoy your new home!
L
2 years ago
Great moving crew
Akron and crew moved our large apartment full of heavy stuff cheerfully and professionally
Response from 5Star Pack And Move
Thank you Ms. Williams! Enjoy ypour new home and we will be talking soon!
M
2 years ago
Kenney and Amir were professional and efficient. They were incredibly strong and safe with our furniture and valuables. Had great spacial awareness and organizational skills. To top it all off they were very kind and friendly. I'd highly recommend this company and these two great guys.
Response from 5Star Pack And Move
Thank you again Mr. and Mrs Goldin! Hope you got to your next home safely!
F
2 years ago
Excellent and outztanding. Everyone we talked way out of their way to make this quick move happen.
Response from 5Star Pack And Move
Thank you Mr. Yarizideh for choosing us! I hope you all had a safe trip back!
N
2 years ago
Guys did a fantastic job! Carefully and safe!
Response from 5Star Pack And Move
Thank you Mr. Harzell for choosing us! Talk to you soon!
K
2 years ago
Very efficient.. Prompt...and courtesy.. I would definitely use them again! A+
Response from 5Star Pack And Move
Thank you Ms. Mitchell for Choosing us! Please if you ever need our services again we are a phone call away!
T
2 years ago
This was truly the best group ever... Stayed in contact, absolutely on time, Worked hard and nice as can be. 5 stars! !
Response from 5Star Pack And Move
Thank you again Mrs. Ellis for choosing us! Hope you made it back home safely!
M
2 years ago
Movers was efficient and professional
Response from 5Star Pack And Move
Thank you Mrs. Walton and Mr. Walton again! If you ever need our service again please give us a call!
M
2 years ago
Excellent service. You could never ask for a better move. These people were caring and they made sure everything came off the truck and fit into my house...
Response from 5Star Pack And Move
Thank you again Mrs. Hill! If you ever need our services please give us a call!