5 Star Plumbing & Rooter

Plumber

Hesperia, CA 92345

C-36: 977328
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

hesperiaplumbingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Water heater
Excellent customer service! On time and was able to provide same day emergency service.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Very friendly!
Susan was on another level of costumer service.
M
5 months ago
High quality, very professional, much knowledge.
Mario is a very good worker, very clean,and explained everything. I would recommend this company, they're great at everything they do.
D
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Showed up on time, preformed a great job in a timely manner. Would call again if other service is needed
D
5 months ago
5 StarPlumBing &Rooter Did a greate Job
Mr Mario did a clean job I Danny Garcia was very satisfied with the work. I'll will recommend 5Starplubing To Any one u can contact me any time at (760) 900-8686 Date =12/15/16
D
5 months ago
5 StarPlumBing &Rooter Did a greate Job
Mr Mario did a clean job I Danny Garcia was very satisfied with the work. I'll will recommend 5Starplubing To Any one u can contact me any time at (760) 900-8686 Date =12/15/16
D
5 months ago
Water heater
2 guys (mario&anthony) came to install water heater and where very helpfull in the installation process and explaining how to use it afterwords... very fast and efficient installation 1hour max (including cleanup). I recommend this company
B
5 months ago
5 Star Plumbing & Rooter
i was impressed with the fast response and installation. i called on a monday the water was installed on wednesday morning. i also liked the ease of the whole process, i made one phone call and the tech reached out promptly and took take of everything, no fuss . very pleased, bruno anderson
R
5 months ago
Excellent service fast response
We would highly recommend this company !!they are very thorough with their work.
J
6 months ago
Professional, Courteous & On Time
We had a leak on hot water pipe. We gave 5 Star Plumbing & Rooter a call. Mario B came with water leak detectors equipment. After a few hours of searching, he came to a conclusion that the water leak was slab leak underneath the kitchen tile. He got it fixed; the hot water leak stopped. Yahoo!. Mario B was great and courteous, on time and friendly, yet the price was pretty reasonable too. Thank you.