Rooter 66 Plumbing Inc

Plumber

Hesperia, CA 92345

C-36: 977328
Open Today By Appointment

hesperiaplumbingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional expedient servic
I would definitely use them again, hopefully I won't need to. My tech was awesome!
T
6 months ago
Water heater
Excellent customer service! On time and was able to provide same day emergency service.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Very friendly!
Susan was on another level of costumer service.
M
7 months ago
High quality, very professional, much knowledge.
Mario is a very good worker, very clean,and explained everything. I would recommend this company, they're great at everything they do.
D
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Showed up on time, preformed a great job in a timely manner. Would call again if other service is needed
D
7 months ago
5 StarPlumBing &Rooter Did a greate Job
Mr Mario did a clean job I Danny Garcia was very satisfied with the work. I'll will recommend 5Starplubing To Any one u can contact me any time at (760) 900-8686 Date =12/15/16
D
7 months ago
5 StarPlumBing &Rooter Did a greate Job
Mr Mario did a clean job I Danny Garcia was very satisfied with the work. I'll will recommend 5Starplubing To Any one u can contact me any time at (760) 900-8686 Date =12/15/16
D
7 months ago
Water heater
2 guys (mario&anthony) came to install water heater and where very helpfull in the installation process and explaining how to use it afterwords... very fast and efficient installation 1hour max (including cleanup). I recommend this company
B
7 months ago
5 Star Plumbing & Rooter
i was impressed with the fast response and installation. i called on a monday the water was installed on wednesday morning. i also liked the ease of the whole process, i made one phone call and the tech reached out promptly and took take of everything, no fuss . very pleased, bruno anderson
R
7 months ago
Excellent service fast response
We would highly recommend this company !!they are very thorough with their work.