Rooter 66 Plumbing Inc

Plumber

Hesperia, CA 92345

C-36: 977328

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Very professional, explained throughly explained the damage and the details of the repair.
Water leak
J
7 months ago
Excellent service
M
9 months ago
Water lick
2nd time I hire Mario of 5 star plumbing, and like the first time, he did a great job. I will sure do hire him again in the future. Thank you 5-star plumbing.
Response from Rooter 66 Plumbing Inc
We value your time and appreciate you sharing your positive experience with others.
A
9 months ago
Friendly and reliable
Marionwas great and honest. His prices are fair and reasonable. This is the second time I have used him and I will continue in the future.
Response from Rooter 66 Plumbing Inc
We value your trust in our company, and thank you for taking time out of your day to give positive comment!
P
10 months ago
On time. Water leak repair
Tech was on time. I like the finish of the job on time. I would recommend this company.
J
10 months ago
Shower repair
Excellent Job
Response from Rooter 66 Plumbing Inc
We look forward in serving you in the future
C
10 months ago
On time. Job done well. Friendly.
Response from Rooter 66 Plumbing Inc
We appreciate your business and value your positive comments.
L
10 months ago
Kitchen faucet leaking
I really think Rooter 66 Plumbing INC has the most helpful employees. All in all I recommend them to all. Try them.
Response from Rooter 66 Plumbing Inc
Hello Linda, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending us for plumbing services. Please remember us for any future plumbing needs. We value your time and appreciate your positive experience.
J
11 months ago
Clearing stoppage
Good job
L
12 months ago
Professional expedient servic
I would definitely use them again, hopefully I won't need to. My tech was awesome!