50 Commerce Dental Center

Dentist

50 Commerce St.

Newark, NJ 07102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

50commercedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
This place is the best from office being very clean and modern to the staff that are all kind and friendly and to the amazing dentist he is very professional makes you feel very comfortable he's very caring explains the work he will be doing and will answer any questions you have and he takes his time The best experience ever and Jessica is a sweetheart love love this place will be going back !!!
F
3 weeks ago
Super Whitening Result, Highly Professional & Friendly
Went for whitening & clean... loved the service, staff and result! will for sure return & recommend
C
3 weeks ago
Lovely, immaculate office with friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. My teeth look great! I will recommend this office to office for expert whitening services.
F
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Facility is modern and well equipped. The staff is both professional and friendly. I nam very satisfied with the teeth whitening service I received.
W
2 months ago
Very Pleasant And Courteous Service
I just recently had my first dental experience at 50 Commerce Dental I must admit after not having a dental visit for quite some time was very apprehensive and down right nervous but from start to finish the service was warm and calming each person from tech to dentist talked me through each step and made me feel comfortable right down to my favorite music to listen to during my visit have more work being planned looking forward to next visit will keep everyone posted
D
2 months ago
This place is the best. The staff is very nice and professional. My tech explained everything about Zoom whitening and made me feel very comfortable in fact I've never experienced anything like this before at a dentist office. Also this place is very very clean and nice. Bottom line I'll definitely be going back for more services and recommending this office to friends and family 😌
M
3 months ago
I was a little nervous about getting the zoom whitening. But when i spoke to jessica she explain everything in detail and put me at ease...Jessica is amazing and so is Stephanie my tech... love it will go back the results were amazing!!!
W
3 months ago
Best experience I had at the.dentist the staff were so polite I felt comfortable and welcomed hope to visit again