50 Commerce Dental Center

Dentist

50 Commerce St.

Newark, NJ 07102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

50commercedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Extraction
They were gentle and understanding of my fears. Made it quick and as painless as possible. Answered all of my questions and gave me my smile back. I'm grateful thank you guys so very much.
D
2 weeks ago
Consultation Extraction etc.
They are absolutely amazing. They are through, understanding and very professional. Knowledgeable and amazing... I'm afraid of the dentist but their behavior soothed that problem immediately and I felt right at home.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
One day ago. Excellent service, clean environment. Result shows in first day. I recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Great Dental Team
Dr. Weiner has been my dentist for over 20 years and I would not go to anyone else. He has a great team of doctors, assistants and support staff at 50 Commerce St Dental. The office atmosphere is very peaceful and calm which helps when you are having extensive treatment done. The assistants are very attentive to your need during treatment and support staff are very friendly and knowledgeable about the dental treatments that are offered.
J
1 month ago
Great service
The Medical assistant was awesome ! Very friendly informative and attentive to my care. Also , From desk was very welcoming and also very informative as well. Overall great experience.
S
2 months ago
Way To Zoom!
My Zoom session was great. I thought I would have sensitivity issues once the process took place, but I didn't . The procedure was great. It would have been better if I was able to watch TV. However, they played my choice of music from a music/radio app. The attendant checked in on me every few minutes, which I liked. When it was all done, I wasn't aware of how white my teeth have gotten until I asked the attendant for a mirror. I'm impressed with the results and will follow through with my at home treatment.
A
4 months ago
High quality service vary friendly and professional
A
4 months ago
Clean and professional office
I was very pleased with the services rendered from the Newark office. I was initially hesitant with the location, but was extremely pleased with the cleanliness of the office, and how friendly and professional the staff were, especially the gentleman at the front end. Would highly recommend!!
D
5 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming Dr was open to questions and took her time to make sure Botox injections were precise.
N
5 months ago
This is the best experience I ever had everything was just great service was wonderful thanks a million