5280 Oral Surgery and Dental Implants

Dentist

6979 S Holly Cir

Ste 105

Centennial, CO 80112-1065

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Awesome Doctor
Went to Dr Barney for an issue on the inside of my mouth. Appointment started on time, staff was helpful and polite. Dr saw me right away and gave me assurance everything was fine. He explained everything that was happening and it all made sense. Great doctor and office.
J
6 months ago
Friendliest practice
This group of professionals is practicing at a level far above their competitors. I was in there today and all were kind, courteous, and very professional. Their professional competence is unsurpassed. I would recommended 5280 Oral Surgery and Dental Implants to anyone.
D
6 months ago
A level of service rarely experienced
Very comfortable experience and the office staff was very informative. These things can make you nervous, and Dr Barney and staff made me feel I was in the best hands and very thoroughly explained treatment options and costs.
J
7 months ago
Wisdom tooth surgery
The staff and Dr. Barney were very professional and kind. It was an extremely smooth and quick process. I have a fear of the dentist and they made the surgery an anxiety free experience.
K
7 months ago
Wonderful experience
I got in for an appointment immediately after my dentist referred me for oral surgery. Conscientious staffers saw me through the entire process. All of my questions were answered fully and with courtesy. The doctor was very forthcoming with information and answers to my questions. When I got home after the procedure, a staff member actually called me to ask if all was going well. It was.
M
9 months ago
I would recommend this clinic to my friends. The people were very nice, very explanatory and understanding when I could not afford the amount of money I had to have to for services. Helpful in finding financing.
J
10 months ago
not very caring if you have cancer.
https://www.rateabiz.com/reviews/5280-oral-surgery-and-dental-implants-centennial-co/70d4596f5b4009e07b0ed874e31c7e7f/summary
J
10 months ago
not very caring if you have cancer.
This doctor has known about my friend Tark , who has been diagnosed with a terminal illness since Monday, and had plenty of time to talk to the oncologist, but he did not have the time Or didn't care enough to. so now my friend Tark has been walking around with a tooth ache for more than 2 weeks and in excruciating pain, make him wait longer because he is a complicated case!?!?! I would recommend a doctor who cares instead of this guy.
C
10 months ago
Wonderful experience.
I never though a visit to have a tooth extracted would be described as wonderful. I have high anxiety just getting my teeth cleaned. The experience was wonderful from the moment I walked into the office to finish. I recommend Dr. Barney and his entire staff!!
W
11 months ago
Absolutely Amazing from Start to Finish
From the initial consultation through recovery, everything was amazing. Had three teeth extracted and had ZERO pain at any time after the procedure. Didn't even need to take Ibuprofen. No swelling either. The entire staff was pleasant and made me comfortable. There is not a single thing they could have done better.