5280 Oral Surgery and Dental Implants

Dentist

6979 S Holly Cir

Ste 105

Centennial, CO 80112-1065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Staff was very friendly and set a relaxing tone.
The moment you step in the door you are greeted in a friendly manner. I was informed what would take place, answered all questions. Above all treatment was scheduled astound my time.
Response from 5280 Oral Surgery and Dental Implants
Thank you so much!
S
3 weeks ago
Feel like family
In Oct. I had a tooth extracted and had a post implanted. I recently had the uncovering. I can't say enough good about 5280. Dr.Barney and his staff are so personable; I felt like I was a family member. Everything about the procedure was explained thoroughly. They were very accommodating, friendly and caring.
K
1 month ago
Oral Surgery
Outstanding
Response from 5280 Oral Surgery and Dental Implants
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Professional & Caring
In November I had an unexpected extraction because of a cracked tooth which could not be saved. I was so nervous & yet knew it had to be done. I was treated so kindly from the first phone call to the office through I left the office after the extraction. The next day a staff member called to check on me & when I had a question for Dr. Barney the day before Thanksgiving, he returned my call immediately even though he was doing work at the hospital. I couldn't be more pleased with how the extraction went & what a great job done. When I decide to get the implant, Dr. Barney is the only one I would consider doing it. If you have to have these things done in life, it sure makes it nice to be so cared about. Thank you, Dr. Barney & staff!!
Response from 5280 Oral Surgery and Dental Implants
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Experienced Staff
met my expectations
E
2 months ago
Professional practice
I had posts installed for implants at 5280. The work was done efficiently and effectively, the staff is cheerful and pleasant. My dentist is very happy with the quality of the work. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Barney.
R
2 months ago
Great customer service
All staff were friendly. Dr B is caring and answered all our questions. He took his time and did not rush our consult. I am condfident in his care of my son.
C
3 months ago
Highly Professional, Extremely Caring
I cracked a tooth and needed an extraction and a dental implant. What a bummer! I have received great dental care and did not anticipate needing this kind of service. It has been a breeze under the care of Dr. Barney and his stellar staff. He is kind, personable, explains everything and really makes you feel cared about. This isn't a oral surgeon that treats you and forgets about you. He checked in with me, responded when I reached out in a short time frame, personally, and answered all my questions. My son needs his wisdom teeth out and it was an easy decision after my own experience with Dr. Barney. You can choose 5280 Oral Surgery and Dental implants with total confidence. Thanks Dr. Barney and crew!
B
3 months ago
Great Professional Oral Surgery Practice
All of staff were wonderful. Getting a wisdom tooth pulled is not my favorite thing by any means. Only one minor complaint, Dr. Barney's memo to the Tooth Fairy must have gotten lost( or he forgot to send it 😠). When I woke up this morning I still had the tooth under my pillow instead of the Drone I requested 😏
R
3 months ago
Very professional, pleasant, efficient, and on the Delta PPO Network.