5280 Oral Surgery and Dental Implants

Dentist

6979 S Holly Cir

Ste 105

Centennial, CO 80112-1065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care; Compassionate People
I just had my wisdom teeth removed yesterday at this location. They were efficient, clean, caring, and told me EVERYTHING I needed to know. After the surgery, they made sure I was well informed and educated about my recovery, and ensured I could call them for ANYTHING - I mean they even gave me Dr. Barney's cell phone -- I have NEVER had a dentist so professional, kind, and caring towards his patient. If you need any oral surgery done, look for this place -- the office is clean, professional, calming, and welcoming. The staff is kind, caring, and knowledgeable. The Doctor is skilled, very kind, very caring, and exceedingly professional - but also makes you feel like you are talking to another human, and not just someone who feels their time is more valuable than you. I really enjoyed being under his care, and I would trust him and this location again with any other surgeries I may need in the future.
J
1 month ago
Wisdom tooth pain...
For the first time in my 63 years I received some tooth pain. After a few days of sporadic severe pain, I went to see my dentist who said I had a cracked wisdom tooth and referred me to Dr. Barney. My initial and subsequent contacts with Dr. Barney's staff have been so pleasant. I met Dr. Barney yesterday and his depth of knowledge and detailed examination impressed. He explained my options and I look forward to getting this wisdom tooth extracted next week. I have no anxiety about this procedure because of the professional demeanor of everyone that I met.
M
2 months ago
What a wonderful group of professionals
Dr Barney and his team stepped in with about 30 minutes notice. I needed to have a molar extracted as a root canal was not an option. By the time I drove to 5280 Oral Surgery and Implants, they knew who I was, greeted me by name and had the paperwork and procedure explanations done in time to remove my tooth within the hour. I was treated like nothing else mattered but relieving my pain. Awesome work! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Barney made time for me on Memorial Day Weekend
We were new in the area and needed to have a tooth extracted because of poor Dentistry at another location. A mutual friend reached out to Dr. Barney and we were at his office within an hour from our call. The wisdom tooth extraction was not painful at all and took very little time. His follow up after the holiday weekend was prompt. I never take the time to write reviews, but his willingness to help us out when we were not patience of record and on the long weekend was just amazing. What a great person! What a great Doctor!
D
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
Everyone at 5280 was amazing. I was in pain and even though they had multiple emergencies ahead of me they accommodated me and made sure that I was taken care of in the best manner. I will only ever go here and am so appreciative of the care and attention that was paid to me in a time of tooth pain. Thanks D
Response from 5280 Oral Surgery and Dental Implants
Thank you so much. We are so happy you are doing better!
S
2 months ago
Very efficient and professional
My daughter and I went to see Dr Barney for our consultation to have my daughters wisdom teeth removed. Everyone has been very friendly efficient and professional. We were given great information on the phone and then easy to follow instructions for online pre-registration and viewing of a short video about wisdom teeth removal. We opted for reminders via text and that was good too. I like the fact that we did not wait at all in the office and were called back quickly. The x-rays were done promptly and we had a discussion with both the surgical assistant and Dr. Barney. He was very friendly and personable and answered our questions easily. Although my daughter is not looking forward to having the teeth polled we do feel like we will be in good hands.
Response from 5280 Oral Surgery and Dental Implants
Thank you Susan for the kind words!
J
2 months ago
Dallas Customer
After such a successful outcome to removal of my tooth and prep for the implant, I decided to make a second trip to Denver from Dallas to have Dr. Barney install the implant. The second trip and experience was the same as the first, very professional team, very nice environment, very timely and prompt service, and excellent follow up. I would recommend Dr. Barney to anyone who asked (I have already recommended him twice) and i would not hesitate to go back to Denver if another need arises.
Response from 5280 Oral Surgery and Dental Implants
Thank you so much, We're glad everything went well for you!
C
3 months ago
The staff were wonderful, and very informative. I would not choose any other place to take my family to.
Response from 5280 Oral Surgery and Dental Implants
Thank you so much!
M
3 months ago
Friendly helpful staff
For an uncomfortable surgery, staff was very nice. Very thorough on sharing information and making sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure.
Response from 5280 Oral Surgery and Dental Implants
Thank you we're so happy everything went well.
J
3 months ago
Staff was very friendly and set a relaxing tone.
The moment you step in the door you are greeted in a friendly manner. I was informed what would take place, answered all questions. Above all treatment was scheduled astound my time.
Response from 5280 Oral Surgery and Dental Implants
Thank you so much!