5Star Pack And Move

Mover

Lithonia, GA

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

lithoniagamovingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Top Notch Moving Company
We were beyond impressed with 5Star Pack and Move. We hired the company for two days, one day for packing boxes and the other for moving boxes into the truck. We called less than one week in advance, and they were able to accommodate our quick move. The company was excellent about maintaining contact. They showed up on time and worked nonstop until the job was done. They were very professional and as friendly as could be. I was most impressed with how they packed the truck. I didn't think everything was going to fit, but the team worked their magic and made it happen. Best of all, when we unloaded, not a single item was broke or damaged. I highly recommend 5Star Pack and Move.
C
2 months ago
Awesome!!
I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and timely service I received. My items were handled with care and precision. The crew showed up on time and answered all of my questions. The price was very affordable. I strongly recommend this company to anyone looking for moving services.
H
2 months ago
Wonderful service from start to finish!
In late June 2019, I was faced with the dilemma of moving my elderly mom from an assisted living facility back to my home. I'm embarrassed to say that I had never had to coordinate a professional move before. Every moving company I called quoted me an exorbitant fee, especially for such a short distance (less than two miles) and minimal items to be moved. Since my mom and I are both on fixed incomes, I was almost at my wit's end about what to do. Then I found 5 Star Pack & Move. What a blessing! Right from the start, Nita and Al helped me get prepared, answered all my questions, and above all, were kind, patient, and understanding. The crew arrived on time, and were meticulous and thorough. Mom had an antique headboard that needed some extra TLC. The crew treated this special piece as gently as if it were their own. All of my mom's items arrived in excellent condition and were carefully placed exactly where she wanted them. This is a great company to work with and I would do it again in a heartbeat! Their fees are reasonable, their work ethic is superb, and their knowledge of the moving process is excellent. I appreciate them so much!
R
7 months ago
Fantastic service!
Everyone was very nice, professional and helpful! I definitely recommend them!
D
10 months ago
Professional
The company should be called 10 stars, Ms. Nita and her crew were on time and did an awesome job, not to mention they did not break anything. If you want quality, affordable service 5-Star is the way to go.
A
10 months ago
Professional
Very professional and nice, arrived on time and immediately started working! I would definitely recommend this company to whoever is looking to move, extremely affordable and hard working! Thank you guys!!!
D
1 year ago
I am very pleased with the service I received from 5Star Pack and Move. The entire team was friendly, helpful and professional. I would recommend them to my friends and family. AWESOME Job!!!
S
2 years ago
Highly recommend
They truly deserve 5 stars! Great communication before, during and after the move. They were careful with some very delicate items and super efficient. Their prices are reasonable - and best of all - by the end of the move they practically felt like family! Highly recommend.
L
2 years ago
Best 4 men crew
My experience with 5STAR MOVING COMPANY was the best day ever.Anyone willing to look forward to moving b sure to call 5star first.Last i want to say they r truly someone u can trust.
P
2 years ago
Great service
These guys showed up on time ready to work. Very hard workers and accomplished my move in under 3 hours. And priced very reasonably. Would recommend to all.