5Star Pack And Move

Mover

Lithonia, GA 30038

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

lithoniagamovingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
I am very pleased with the service I received from 5Star Pack and Move. The entire team was friendly, helpful and professional. I would recommend them to my friends and family. AWESOME Job!!!
S
5 months ago
Highly recommend
They truly deserve 5 stars! Great communication before, during and after the move. They were careful with some very delicate items and super efficient. Their prices are reasonable - and best of all - by the end of the move they practically felt like family! Highly recommend.
L
8 months ago
Best 4 men crew
My experience with 5STAR MOVING COMPANY was the best day ever.Anyone willing to look forward to moving b sure to call 5star first.Last i want to say they r truly someone u can trust.
P
1 year ago
Great service
These guys showed up on time ready to work. Very hard workers and accomplished my move in under 3 hours. And priced very reasonably. Would recommend to all.
G
1 year ago
Excellent service. Very prompt and efficient. Friendly movers.
A
1 year ago
I was so impressed with the dedication and caring service. They took time and love with my belongings. I would recommend this service to anyone!
R
1 year ago
Fantastic experience - not a normal description for a move but they are a wonderful crew. Polite, on time, thorough, and hard working! I would recommend them to anyone!
L
1 year ago
The service was awesome! So glad we had their help.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service. Fair price. Friendly and professional. Will use them next time for sure!
R
1 year ago
AMAZING MOVERS EXPERIENCED AND SO GOOD!