5Star Pack And Move

Mover

Lithonia, GA

Closed Today Closed

lithoniagamovingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Great Movers! Moved a 300 lb hot tub in record time
L
4 years ago
Very professional!
Our movers were so professional and very efficient. Both men were very nice. I'm very satisfied with the move and will be booking with them again. Highly recommend!
L
4 years ago
Excellent service!
I cannot say enough about these guys! They were incredibly quick and efficient! I would use them again and again!
A
4 years ago
Great crew
Awesome movers. Did the job fast.
A
4 years ago
Great crew
Awesome movers. Did the job fast.
C
4 years ago
Nita and her staff were very friendly and pleasant. They are very hard workers; got the job done. Placed boxes, furniture and set up entertainment center exactly were we requested. We will definitely use five star again.
Response from 5Star Pack And Move
Thank you again Mr. B!
S
4 years ago
Efficient and friendly!
Al and his team were so very efficient! They were in and out in no time! Will absolutely recommend to all my friends and family!
Response from 5Star Pack And Move
Thank you so much for choosing!
W
4 years ago
Great moving crew
Did a great job! Provided a bonus Mover. Truck filled on time and looked packed well and safe. I would hire again and recommed them highly
Response from 5Star Pack And Move
Thank you for choosing us Mr. and Mrs L! Safe travels!
M
4 years ago
They were very professional and fast. Would recommend for future moves!
Response from 5Star Pack And Move
Thank you again Ms. B!! Enjoy your new home, welcome to Ga.!
V
4 years ago
Very professional and I would highly recommend them to my friends.
Response from 5Star Pack And Move
Thank you again Mr. and Mrs. G! Enjoy your new home!