5Star Pack And Move

Mover

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

lithoniagamovingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Fantastic service!
Everyone was very nice, professional and helpful! I definitely recommend them!
D
6 months ago
Professional
The company should be called 10 stars, Ms. Nita and her crew were on time and did an awesome job, not to mention they did not break anything. If you want quality, affordable service 5-Star is the way to go.
A
7 months ago
Professional
Very professional and nice, arrived on time and immediately started working! I would definitely recommend this company to whoever is looking to move, extremely affordable and hard working! Thank you guys!!!
D
1 year ago
I am very pleased with the service I received from 5Star Pack and Move. The entire team was friendly, helpful and professional. I would recommend them to my friends and family. AWESOME Job!!!
S
1 year ago
Highly recommend
They truly deserve 5 stars! Great communication before, during and after the move. They were careful with some very delicate items and super efficient. Their prices are reasonable - and best of all - by the end of the move they practically felt like family! Highly recommend.
L
2 years ago
Best 4 men crew
My experience with 5STAR MOVING COMPANY was the best day ever.Anyone willing to look forward to moving b sure to call 5star first.Last i want to say they r truly someone u can trust.
P
2 years ago
Great service
These guys showed up on time ready to work. Very hard workers and accomplished my move in under 3 hours. And priced very reasonably. Would recommend to all.
G
2 years ago
Excellent service. Very prompt and efficient. Friendly movers.
A
2 years ago
I was so impressed with the dedication and caring service. They took time and love with my belongings. I would recommend this service to anyone!
R
2 years ago
Fantastic experience - not a normal description for a move but they are a wonderful crew. Polite, on time, thorough, and hard working! I would recommend them to anyone!