5th Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

7815 5th Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11209-3703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentist-bayridge.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
The whole package...
I was originally warey about a storefront dental office. Luckily, I decided to chance it. Everything you need is there. One-stop shopping for all my dental needs. Everyone is friendly and helpful, from the people at the desk to the dentists to the hygienists to the specialists. And they're open 7 days a week, so it's easy for my schedule and my child's.
S
2 days ago
Service with Supreme Care
The staff was very nice and professional as always. This was my first time visiting this office location since my dentist moved there. The area is nice and only 3 short blocks from the R train. I had the drilling and screw placement done for my new dental implant. Dr. Liebman provided a virtually pain free procedure. Outside of the usual pain pinch for the numbing agent needle, I felt nothing else. He was extremely careful and gentle, very attentive and explaining of the process. By evening, I only felt slight discomfort from the numbing medicine wearing off. Next day, no pain whatsoever. I always appreciate that kind of experience because of my anxiety about dental work. Thank you Dr. Liebman!
S
2 days ago
Service with Supreme Care
The staff was very nice and professional as always. This was my first time visiting this office location since my dentist moved there. The area is nice and only 3 short blocks from the R train. I had the drilling and screw placement done for my new dental implant. Dr. Liebman provided a virtually pain free procedure. Outside of the usual pain pinch for the numbing agent needle, I felt nothing else. He was extremely careful and gentle, very attentive and explaining of the process. By evening, I only felt slight discomfort from the numbing medicine wearing off. Next day, no pain whatsoever. I always appreciate that kind of experience because of my anxiety about dental work. Thank you Dr. Liebman!
C
3 days ago
Orthodontist follow up
My appts are always taken before or on time. The staff is great with any questions I may have and it’s often easy in- easy out!
S
5 days ago
I hate the dentist but I don't mind going to Fifth Ave Dentist. I feel as though they genuinely care about my well-being. ..not just my teeth.
R
6 days ago
Pre the dental hygienist
Pre is the best dental hygienist I have ever had! She is gentle, yet thorough & I always leave feeling better!
R
1 week ago
They made it easy
I came in for a wisdom tooth extraction, and get really nervous during dental procedures. Dr. Herman (and the hygienists!!) were AMAZING. He made it so easy and was so accommodating— he even spoke to my mom over the phone and played music. 15 minutes later, I’m walking out of the office with 2 fewer teeth. I’m typing this review as the local anesthesia is wearing off, with the pain medication not in full effect yet, so you KNOW this was a 100% positive experience.
A
1 week ago
Office Visit
Great doctor very thorough and explains everything - great office and very efficient staff
F
1 week ago
Great place, great work
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
At 5th Ave Dental Associates, the staff was very kind to my four year old daughter. She was seen right away and felt very comfortable. Great first time experience.