5th Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

7815 5th Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11209-3703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentist-bayridge.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
24 hours ago
High Quality Service
The staff is friendly and competent. The doctors are professional and provide quality service.
C
4 days ago
Awesome!
S
4 days ago
Friendly
The staff there is very friendly and professional. From the moment you walk in, you get 5 star treatment. The dentist and dental tech make my son feel so comfortable, he stayed still and allowed them to look into his mouth and clean his teeth. P.s he is 4 years old.
M
4 days ago
Excellent service I was in and out within 20 minutes of my appointment. The receptionist was very friendly.
A
4 days ago
Quick and Easy
Pediatric dentist did a fabulous job in filling in my son’s cavity. She was thorogough and very informative.
B
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
Only my second dentist I have ever used. Love Dr Cosman and Pre my hygienist. But everyone there is terrific. Recommend highly!!
B
1 week ago
Very short wait time, very professional and very friendly
Very helpful and informative when it comes to preventative dental health.
M
1 week ago
Thought my son need a root canal.
Thought my son need a root canal but luckily he didn’t. Everyone was very friendly. Service was quick and easy. Very happy with everything.
T
1 week ago
Professional and detailed
The Associates and Doctor are welcoming and polite. The doctor was very detailed about whats going on. However my previous doctor, never showed me half the things these associates and doctor have shown. So, i,thank you 5th Avenue Dental Associates.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Both the dr and the office staff are friendly, helpful and great at what they do. My whole family uses this office!