5th Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

7815 5th Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11209-3703

Open Today By Appointment

dentist-bayridge.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Dr Patrick is extremely wonderful and nice and I had a very good experience. All procedures were explained as well as next steps. For a senior citizen it was helpful that the team took their time to explain every step.
M
1 week ago
High quality!
I have seen Dr. Glen Cosman at this office and I must say he is an absolute sweetheart. He is kind, patient, gentle and caring. The dental work is excellent and painless. The whole staff is very nice and go out of their way. I also bring my 7 year old daughter here and she looks forward to going and is not scared. I highly recommend everything about this place!
L
1 week ago
Excellent
Always a pleasure going to my dentist. This visit was to the Orthodontist, Dr. Schiller. He was very nice, honest, and informative.
M
2 weeks ago
Good quality
I thought all the staff were courteous and respectful.
A
3 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant experience at the dentist today. I had a cleaning done and hygienist was very pleasant and comforting. I was watching t.v. while she was working which made me not focus on the work being done. I rinsed like a 100 Times and she was never annoyed.
R
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office!!!
I have been coming here for years. My braces are off & I have routine check ups for my retainer. I always visit every 6 months & always have a great visit! Dr Shiller is the best with my braces & always makes me smile. I give 4+ stars for this office.
D
3 weeks ago
I just called to have a filling fixed that fell out Today and I explained that I am worried about my tooth breaking ... I was told they couldn’t get me for at least a week cause they are all booked ... it’s there shotty filling and I have been a patient with 5th Ave dental for over 7 years ... please do yourself a favor and don’t allow 5th Ave dental to even clean your teeth let alone drill them ...! STAY AWAY
S
4 weeks ago
Great office, very pleasant experience
G
4 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
Staff was very nice. Office worked like clockwork
N
1 month ago
I felt very comfortable! Friendly staff