5th Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

7815 5th Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11209-3703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
My first appointment. Very professional. Short waiting time. Dentist was very good explaining what needed to be done and procedures that would take place next. Good experience all around.
L
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Everyone in hat office is very nice. I was very nervous & the Dr was very patient as he explained procedure. Would go back if needed. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Thanks
Wonderful professional experience. I recommend to all.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful
They were amazing and on point and on time
D
2 months ago
The best in Care and Service
Well managed office, resulting in little wait time. Warm, friendly, and professional care. And excellent workmanship.
R
2 months ago
Never felt Welcome
This was my second hygienist visit at this location. I thought I’d give it another try. However, I will not be returning except to see my dentist. The staff has made me feel as though they were doing me a favor. At least everyone I have dealt with seemed to have a little bad attitude. Not very friendly in my opinion.
P
2 months ago
Follow up
A cozy office. Saw the specialist. Fairly straightforward assessments. It’s important to request receipts and copies of paper work. And make sure you get a notice of any appointment you schedule.
E
2 months ago
ANOTHER GREAT CLEANING!!
I have always had nothing but wonderful experiences with 5th Avenue Dental. They are always on time, professional, kind and caring.
R
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
The experience was great, I’m not a fan of dental work cause my gum and teeth or very sensitive. I must say the Dental Hygienist a young lady was so pleasant and really was gentle and professional. One if not my best cleaning experience ever. The Dentist was very nice and engaging, made me feel comfortable. I really enjoyed my dental cleaning and look forward to my next visit.
M
2 months ago
Consultation
I found 5th Ave. Dental a pleasant place, staff very nice and the dentist I saw very knowledgeable and explained my options in a clear manner. I will be returning. MCastro Bay Ridge, NY