5th Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

7815 5th Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11209-3703

Open Today By Appointment

dentist-bayridge.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
Cleaning
I have been going to Gerri, my hygienist for many years. It has been a real pleasure. Very knowledgeable and very personable.
C
3 days ago
Best in Brooklyn
Always excellent
T
1 week ago
High quality service
Crea, my hygienist for years is always pleasant, & professional. professional staff & Clean environment.
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Both of my daughters have been coming here since their very first dental exams. They have always gone into and out of the chair with ease. They keep both the children and parents well informed and maintain a relaxed environment. The office staff is knowledgeable and courteous. I myself have been coming here for years.
E
1 week ago
10 year old needing root canal
The dentist was wonderful he took care of my son waa talking to him about super heros just keeping his mind off his mouth. And explained everything to my kept me calm as well. It was a wonderful experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Workers are very professional, courteous
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I am always satisfied with the care that I receive. Everyone working there is highly professional and prompt.
R
2 weeks ago
The Dr. did a wonderful job and the Albanian lady did a good job and the girls in the front are the best
L
2 weeks ago
Very pleased
I was about 20 minutes late for my very first appointment and was seen anyway. Minimal wait. Friendly staff. Very clean, professional and informative. And kid friendly!
B
2 weeks ago
Professionalism and Dedication
I have been Dr.Cosman’s patient for at least fifteen years. I have always been very satisfied with his professionalism and the quality of dental work that I have received. I am especially proud of my front bridge... I have received countless compliments on my smile! I highly recommend Dr.Cosman.