5th Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

7815 5th Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11209-3703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentist-bayridge.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
IV'E BEEN GOING TO THIS ESTABLISHMENT FOR ABOUT 3 YEARS OR MORE NOW. THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. I AM NOT A BIG FAN OF GOING TO THE DENTIST LIKE PROBABLY MOST PEOPLE, BUT THE STAFF MAKE YOU FEEL AT EASE. THEY WORK WITH YOU AND HAVE A CARING APPROACH TO THE PROCEDURES THAT WILL BE DONE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND 5TH AVE DENTIST TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY!!
K
3 days ago
High quality service. The receptionist was very friendly and accommodating with a smile.
The hygienist, Kris, was extremely knowledgeable and had an interest on,how could I assist you. Very professional and cordial to my needs. It was an extremely pleasant experience, I would highly recommend Fifth avenue Dental to friends and colleagues.
K
3 days ago
High quality service. The receptionist was very friendly and accommodating with a smile.
The hygienist was extremely knowledgeable and had an interest on how could I assist you. Very professional and cordial to my needs. It was an extremely pleasant experience, I would highly recommend Fifth avenue Dental to friends and colleagues.K
N
1 week ago
Child friendly
This was my son's second time at the dentist! The first time he would not allow the technician to touch him... bad vibes. This time, thanks to the technician my 3 year old was able to get a full cleaning, exam and Fluride without me having to restrain him. Kudos to her! I think her name was Kristi!
J
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE WITH A SMILE AND PROFESSIONALISM
I HAD DR DEAN FOR THE 1ST TIME AND ALL COMMENTS I COULD MAKE IN EACH AND EVERY AREA ARE A#1 AND TOP NOTCH. UPON TELLING MY WIFE OF THE EXPERIENCE SHE STATED THAT MY DAUGHTER LAUREN ALSO HAD DR DEAN AND MY WIFE, WHO IS A HARD COOKIE TO PLEASE WAS VERY PLEASED WITH DR DEAN . DR DEAN EXPLAINED ALL OPTIONS TO ME AND PROVIDED A REFERRAL.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, polite and friendly
I have been using the services of Fifth Avenue Dental for over 10 years and have always been extremely pleased with the dentists and their wonderful staff. Today I was treated by Kristi, the hygenist. She is very caring and highly skilled. She took the time to explain each phase of the treatment and instructed me on taking care of my teeth on a daily basis. I feel very fortunate knowing I'm in good hands.
R
1 month ago
High quality service.
My daughter has been given excellent care. She gets anxiety but the pediatric dentist is a sweetheart!
K
1 month ago
Good Service, but inconvenient
Professional staff and high quality work, but you have to triple check that they get your appointment right. This is the 2nd time that I have shown up and there was an issue with scheduling that I was not contacted about prior. I scheduled 2 appointments, for myself and my son, and when I showed up they told me that I had to come back the next day for my son; very inconvenient.
C
1 month ago
Good service
The office was cold, but the wait tirme was short and the staff was very helpful and caring. Dr Cosman is the best!
M
1 month ago
Great Service, excellent staff, superb Dr.
If you sit and have to wait more than 5 minutes, something is wrong. Wait time is 0-4 minutes. Staff friendly, efficient. Dr Cosman has been my dentist over 25 years. The only dentist I have been to that when he puts in the novacaine shot you don't feel it. He is gentle, compassionate & is not in a rush! Recommend him 1000%