5th Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

7815 5th Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11209-3703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Wait time
I had great service. But had to wait 30 minutes for my appointment. I work and this was extremely inconvenient
H
10 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff is friendly and competent. The doctors are professional and provide quality service.
C
10 months ago
Awesome!
S
10 months ago
Friendly
The staff there is very friendly and professional. From the moment you walk in, you get 5 star treatment. The dentist and dental tech make my son feel so comfortable, he stayed still and allowed them to look into his mouth and clean his teeth. P.s he is 4 years old.
M
10 months ago
Excellent service I was in and out within 20 minutes of my appointment. The receptionist was very friendly.
A
10 months ago
Quick and Easy
Pediatric dentist did a fabulous job in filling in my son’s cavity. She was thorogough and very informative.
B
10 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Only my second dentist I have ever used. Love Dr Cosman and Pre my hygienist. But everyone there is terrific. Recommend highly!!
A
10 months ago
Not professional
I’ve been coming here for years. Every time I come, I experience something. This visit was a bit terrifying because my little one was seen and the pediatric dentist yelled at her. My little one was crying and did not want anyone to touch her teeth. The dental hygienist did a fabulous job getting her to feel comfortable and have my little one do what she needed for her to do. However, when the pediatric dentist came in, she yelled at my little one and kept saying “you’re too big for this. You’re 5 years old. Too big for this.” Is there an age restriction in crying? I would cry if I was treated that way! I would’ve thought that the pediatric dentist would be professional and more kid-friendly?
B
10 months ago
Very short wait time, very professional and very friendly
Very helpful and informative when it comes to preventative dental health.
M
10 months ago
Thought my son need a root canal.
Thought my son need a root canal but luckily he didn’t. Everyone was very friendly. Service was quick and easy. Very happy with everything.