5th Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

7815 5th Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11209-3703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Professional and detailed
The Associates and Doctor are welcoming and polite. The doctor was very detailed about whats going on. However my previous doctor, never showed me half the things these associates and doctor have shown. So, i,thank you 5th Avenue Dental Associates.
B
1 year ago
Very professional
Both the dr and the office staff are friendly, helpful and great at what they do. My whole family uses this office!
G
1 year ago
Teeth cleaning
Gerri was terrific and very patient. Thank you!
I
1 year ago
Great service Friendly environment Excellent very informative consultation
M
1 year ago
Needed emergency dental work and was extremely satisfied with the service I received at 5th Ave Dental.
I was in Brooklyn, from Florida, for a wedding and 5 days prior to the wedding my 2 tooth permanent bridge fell out. I called 5th Ave Dental and they fit me in 2 days. They temporarily recemented the bridge and explained my options for future treatment for when I get home. Everyone was professional and courteous. I could not have asked for a better experience.
M
1 year ago
Great service
Dr. Plotno demonstrated knowledge in his profession. Lanap was recommended. I feel confident, so I'm patiently waiting. The staff was warm and friendly. I would recommend them to friends and family.
A
1 year ago
Very professional
My 1st time going to this dentist office. Had such a well professional and pleasant experience. Answered all the questions I had with clarity and made me feel at ease. All staff was very friendly. Highly recommend this office.
V
1 year ago
Very friendly staff
D
1 year ago
Great staff, professional and efficient service
Had a great experience there yesterday. The receptionist, the hygienist and dentist were all very cordial and professional.
C
1 year ago
Caring service
All staff are genuine and caring . They really keep on top of your dental needs. Every procedure you go through is explained in detail .