5th Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

7815 5th Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11209-3703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Very happy
Couldn’t get any batter then 5th Ave Dental Associates. You won’t be disappointed .
J
1 year ago
Top of the line.
There is advance tecnology in the office. They show a great concern in making sure you are taking care of your teeth and gums. Thanks.
J
1 year ago
Professional Friendly Amazing
The staff at this location is just phenomenal I thank them all for being amazing with me today during my visit. Very clean place they know what they are doing highly recommend this location I trust them. Thank you so much.
D
1 year ago
Professional and high quality service
I am very happy with the services rendered! I have recommended the doctors already to family and friends. Thank you!
F
1 year ago
Engaged knowledgable staff
From the warm reception as I entered the office to the friendly woman who scheduled my next appointment at the end, everyone at 5th Avenue dental was courteous, knowledgable and efficient. Most of the staff did not introduce themselves by name or title so I had to ask each person what their name was.
G
1 year ago
Great Service
Gentle , Clean, professional and short wait
J
1 year ago
Excellent service
Emergency work needed on a Sunday. Got me in and out with fast friendly service. Wonderful staff. Nothing but smiles
A
1 year ago
Great deep cleaning .. feels really cleaned .. Thabk you
J
1 year ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
I was referred to Dr Cosman 12 years ago when I moved to Bay Ridge. I still go back there even though I moved to Manhattan. So does the guy who referred me, though he also moved to another area. Honest, dependable, professional, and top quality.
S
1 year ago
Prompt and Professional Service
Everyone at Fifth Avenue Dental is professional, polite and respectful. They each make sure you understand the procedure that will take place and contact you in advance about your costs associated with the procedure.