5th Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

7815 5th Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11209-3703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Professionalism
My First Visit with the Fifth (5th) AVENUE DENTAL OFFICE WAS A MEMORABLE VISIT. The SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD. Professional and TIMELY. My Dr. TERRY LIEBMAN HAS ALWAYS HAD MY FAMILY AS WELL AS MYSELF IN THE BEST OF INTEREST FOR OVER THE LAST 25-30 years. His Track RECORD SPEAKS FOR ITSELF. Dr. TERRY LIEBMAN IS MORE THAN JUST THE DENTIST. He is a Good FRIEND to his Patients. Patient Paul G.
R
1 year ago
Total Excellence!
My cleaning with Pre was great as usual. She is so nice and professional too. I feel very comfortable speaking with her about any dental issues or concerns I might have. I would give 10 stars if I could.
R
1 year ago
Consult With Oral Surgeon
Despite the appt time changes, meeting with Dr. Herman was nice. He is serious but kind. I appreciated his honesty & candor regarding my wisdom teeth. He was reassuring while my parents were right there. This dental office is great & I use all the services. Very kind staff too.
J
1 year ago
Cleaning
I have been going to Gerri, my hygienist for many years. It has been a real pleasure. Very knowledgeable and very personable.
C
1 year ago
Best in Brooklyn
Always excellent
T
1 year ago
High quality service
Crea, my hygienist for years is always pleasant, & professional. professional staff & Clean environment.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Both of my daughters have been coming here since their very first dental exams. They have always gone into and out of the chair with ease. They keep both the children and parents well informed and maintain a relaxed environment. The office staff is knowledgeable and courteous. I myself have been coming here for years.
E
1 year ago
10 year old needing root canal
The dentist was wonderful he took care of my son waa talking to him about super heros just keeping his mind off his mouth. And explained everything to my kept me calm as well. It was a wonderful experience.
J
1 year ago
Workers are very professional, courteous
A
1 year ago
Great experience
I am always satisfied with the care that I receive. Everyone working there is highly professional and prompt.