5th Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

7815 5th Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11209-3703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
The Dr. did a wonderful job and the Albanian lady did a good job and the girls in the front are the best
L
2 years ago
Very pleased
I was about 20 minutes late for my very first appointment and was seen anyway. Minimal wait. Friendly staff. Very clean, professional and informative. And kid friendly!
B
2 years ago
Professionalism and Dedication
I have been Dr.Cosman’s patient for at least fifteen years. I have always been very satisfied with his professionalism and the quality of dental work that I have received. I am especially proud of my front bridge... I have received countless compliments on my smile! I highly recommend Dr.Cosman.
M
2 years ago
high quality service
Pre is excellent. I was taken at my appointment time.
M
2 years ago
5th Avenue Dental is a great place to go to the densist. Always thorough and professional. Good care with no waiting time for appointments!!! I have been going there several years. The cleaning I had today was exceptional with Pree who is so thorough and doesn't rush!!!!
M
2 years ago
I give them five stars. Everyone is friendly and courteous. We have been going there for years and will continue for many more.
R
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Usually kept to appointment time, no long wait.
J
2 years ago
Amazing Service
Phenomenal service. Very respectful knowledgeable and clean environment I thank them for taking me in as a new patient and I will be going back often.
F
2 years ago
Poor service and unprofessional doctors and staff
Orthodontic services - Awful orthodontist, no time keeping, no explanations given Front desk rude and unhelpful Worst ever office
A
2 years ago
Great service, very professional and friendly. They explain everything thoroughly and give you options for your treatment.