5th Avenue Dental

Dentist

507 S Washington St.

Suite 190

Spokane, WA 99204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

5thavenuedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Gentle, high quick service
I make appointments for numbing before going to electrolysis. I love this dental office. The front desk personnel is so cheerful, pleasant, and accommodating in working with complicated scheduling issues. I always receive a text message reminding me of my appointments, which is very helpful. Dr Plaster is very efficient, personable, and is extremely skilled at numbing. I have had many other dentists provide the same service. None of them have come close to the gentleness with which Dr Plaster administers the numbing serum. I highly recommend this dental practice, and more specifically, Dr Plaster.
P
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
My first visit was a thorough check-up. I found Dr. Plaster and his team to be very knowledgeable and courteous. The experience was painless.
C
1 month ago
Very high quality
I was super impressed with the service & staff from Candy who has exceptional people skills to Clare the Hygienist who explained everything in great detail for me to understand and her pleasant manner speaking to me thru the entire cleaning and Dr. Plaster has a great bedside manner and seems to be truly concerned about his patients teeth health.
M
2 months ago
Pain free, fast, friendly
I have some fairly extensive electrolysis that needs to be done occasionally, so Dr Plaster numbed the region that was to be worked on today. His skilled injection was the most painless I have ever had.... and I have had a few. I also want to say how accommodating and friendly the office manager was. It’s always challenging to schedule my numbing and electrolysis at times when both procedures can be effective as they reside in separate offices that requires a short car drive. Candi, is patient and accommodating.
M
2 months ago
Pain free, fast, friendly
I have some fairly extensive electrolysis that needs to be done occasionally, so Dr Plaster numbed the region that was to be worked on today. His skilled injection was the most painless I have ever had.... and I have had a few. I also want to say how accommodating and friendly the office manager was. It’s always challenging to schedule my numbing and electrolysis at times when both procedures can be effective as they reside in separate offices that requires a short car drive. Candi, is patient and accommodating.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dental care
Dr. Plaster and his staff are extremely friendly and professional! 5th Avenue Dental is a modern dental office with the latest equipment available. I would recommend anyone to try them.. you’ll appreciate the 5 star service👍
L
3 months ago
All staff are very friendly! Vey profetional, Irecomend this docter. All my family goes to him and we are all very happy!
C
4 months ago
Friendly, high tech, fast
I wanted to wait until my 2nd appointment to make a review just incase my first appointment was a fluke.. And thankfully it was not. Everybody at 5th Ave is friendly and easy going. Dr. Plaster is gentle and very efficient, which is a huge plus for me. I've had fillings at other places that took 45min to an hour to complete and I left in a lot of pain. Dr. Plaster had me in and out in about 30min for both fillings appointments and I had no residual pain. Anybody who's looking for a new dentist, he's the one.
D
4 months ago
I had an exceptional experience....everyone is so friendly, compassionate and professional...I always love it when the Doctor asks if you need anything, do you have any questions and what else can we do for you....Dr. Plaster was warm and genuine. Thank you everyone for making me feel so special
J
4 months ago
Great office!
Everyone in the office is friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Found my new family dentist!!