5th Avenue Dental

Dentist

507 S Washington St.

Suite 190

Spokane, WA 99204

Open Today By Appointment

5thavenuedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Nice office and friendly staff.
R
1 week ago
Excellent experience. Friendly and professional staff
Had a very pleasant experience. Everyone took time to explain and seemed to be quite thorough. I was encouraged to call if not completely satisfied or if I had any questions. Very nice people.
S
1 month ago
Would recommend to anyone
I am another patient that transferred to Dr. Plaster after my previous dentist retired. I always schedule appointments for my entire family and we're in and out of there in a very timely manner. Even my four year old enjoys his time at the dentist. The dentist and hygienist make him feel completely comfortable and unafraid and Candy is always amazing while he waits for the other parent to finish up their cleaning. I would recommend Dr. Plaster to patients of all ages.
L
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Comfortable
Our Dentist retired, and we are new to Dr. Plaster, the new office, and most of the staff. The office is very welcoming and comfortable, and the care was gentle and thorough. I'm nervous with dental care, and Dr. Plaster and my hygienist put me at ease, answered all my questions, and I felt very comfortable. Candy at the front desk has always been extremely knowledgable and professional and can help with just about any insurance question. Oh, and the TVs with the beautiful scenery are pretty cool, too.
G
2 months ago
Fixed problem quickly with a great friendly staff. Outstanding service.
M
2 months ago
Gentle, high quick service
I make appointments for numbing before going to electrolysis. I love this dental office. The front desk personnel is so cheerful, pleasant, and accommodating in working with complicated scheduling issues. I always receive a text message reminding me of my appointments, which is very helpful. Dr Plaster is very efficient, personable, and is extremely skilled at numbing. I have had many other dentists provide the same service. None of them have come close to the gentleness with which Dr Plaster administers the numbing serum. I highly recommend this dental practice, and more specifically, Dr Plaster.
P
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My first visit was a thorough check-up. I found Dr. Plaster and his team to be very knowledgeable and courteous. The experience was painless.
C
3 months ago
Very high quality
I was super impressed with the service & staff from Candy who has exceptional people skills to Clare the Hygienist who explained everything in great detail for me to understand and her pleasant manner speaking to me thru the entire cleaning and Dr. Plaster has a great bedside manner and seems to be truly concerned about his patients teeth health.
M
4 months ago
Pain free, fast, friendly
I have some fairly extensive electrolysis that needs to be done occasionally, so Dr Plaster numbed the region that was to be worked on today. His skilled injection was the most painless I have ever had.... and I have had a few. I also want to say how accommodating and friendly the office manager was. It’s always challenging to schedule my numbing and electrolysis at times when both procedures can be effective as they reside in separate offices that requires a short car drive. Candi, is patient and accommodating.
M
4 months ago
Pain free, fast, friendly
I have some fairly extensive electrolysis that needs to be done occasionally, so Dr Plaster numbed the region that was to be worked on today. His skilled injection was the most painless I have ever had.... and I have had a few. I also want to say how accommodating and friendly the office manager was. It’s always challenging to schedule my numbing and electrolysis at times when both procedures can be effective as they reside in separate offices that requires a short car drive. Candi, is patient and accommodating.