5th Avenue Dental

Dentist

507 S Washington St.

Suite 190

Spokane, WA 99204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

5thavenuedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
No one likes going to the dentist, right? Except me!! I love these people. They are friendly and fun as well as being extremely thorough and professional. Had cleaning and x-rays. Great job
A
1 month ago
Great experience! Dr. Corey Plaster and his staff are friendly and extremely knowledgeable professionals. From the minute we walk in the door we are greeted with enthusiasm by knowing the entire staff; Dr. Corey, Candy, Claire, Ana, Josette and Jennifer. Their attention to detail is second to none. Dr. Corey explains each step of the filling/crown procedures, with great care given to my comfort. His numbing injections are as painless as his procedures. Dr. Corey’s staff mirror his excellence; Candy always goes the extra mile to schedule appointments and follow up on insurance coverage. Claire tailors my cleanings and maintenance instructions to ensure my dental hygiene health continues. Assistants Anna & Josette handle my pres with great care. Jennifer handled my crown prep, manufacture and seating with diligent attention to detail. The crow fitting was perfect! I highly recommend Dr. Corey and his staff.
C
1 month ago
Great visit professional and friendly
P
2 months ago
The best of the best.
Dr. Plaster, receptionist Candy, the Hygienist Claire, and the two Assistants Jennifer and Josette are the tops in service and professionalism. I am so impressed with his team. I am so fortunate to have lucked out and chose them. I am looking forward to returning to this office year after year. Pat
C
2 months ago
Great dentistry
Their staff are awesome in customer service & great dental work!
K
2 months ago
Same Day Crown
Fantastic experience. Once again. Thank you. Fast and excellent!!
J
2 months ago
Was not a fun visit for me. Dr. Plaster had to really work hard extracting my tooth. I was nervous to begin with. I was taken care of extremely well in spite of my difficult tooth. The entire staff is a terrific team. I was in good caring hands. Thank all of you taking care of me so well. And the new location is great.. Jeri Lynn Lawson
L
4 months ago
Professional, personable, and a calm atmosphere. Highly recommended.
B
4 months ago
Awesome folks!
The staff are caring, competent professionals. I’d recommend them to anyone needing dental care. As a bonus, you don’t have to fight downtown traffic to get to the office!
V
5 months ago
I had a very pleasant visit at Dr. Plaster’s office. The receptionist makes you feel welcome when you walk in the door and the assistant and Dr. Plaster are so well-informed and helpful and professional . Dr. Plaster has been my dentist for many years and I’ve been extremely pleased with the dental work in my mouth . He’s very gentle And you barely feel the injection . I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist .