5th Avenue Dental

Dentist

507 S Washington St.

Suite 190

Spokane, WA 99204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

5thavenuedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional and I never have to wait long.
L
3 weeks ago
Another amazing visit!
I just love this office and their staff! Always positive attitudes and so friendly. I love that I’m a patient here!
A
2 months ago
Great experience! Professional, highly competent and friendly staff.
This was my first visit to 5th Avenue dental, although I have been a patient of Dr. Plaster’s for 3 years in his former office. Candy greeted me with a Big Smile and sincere friendliness and answered all my billing questions putting me instantly at ease. My teeth cleaning with Claire was everthing I hoped for and more. She listened attentively to my questions and really gave me the “aggressive cleaning” I requested. Claire is very friendly, asked repeatedly about my comfort and did a very professional job. Dr. Cory and his dental asst Lisa also put me at ease during my Composite procedure. Both Dr Plaster and Lisa too asked frequently about my comfort and both described how nice my gums looked, as Dr Plaster finished. Dr Plaster explained what he was doing throughout the procedure, which I really appreciated. Dr. Plaster is an excellent, professional Dentist and his staff all mirror his high quality, friendliness and patient concern.
P
2 months ago
Fantastic service.
Dr Plaster is the best. Great doctor and great communicator so you ALWAYS know the condition of your teeth. Claire the hygienist was very thorough and lots of fun to visit with. She is a great communicator and was able to clearly tell me what I was and was not doing correctly in caring for my teeth. Pat Reardon
C
2 months ago
Top notch high quality care
I love the staff (hygienist, Dentist & front receptionist). Everyone is highly professional but very compassionate.
L
2 months ago
I was very pleased about the cleaning of my teeth.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Plaster is a master! 😄👍
L
3 months ago
Can’t get any better!!!
So welcoming and personable. Absolutely loved Dr. Plaster and his staff! Doc has a way with numbing, I didn’t feel a thing! And can’t forget to mention Candy, what a sweet and funny one she is! They take their time and communicate with you while working. I can honestly say they’ve provided the best dental worked I’ve had!! I’m glad to betheir patient!
R
3 months ago
Great prices , very nice staff
B
3 months ago
These folks know how to treat customers
I was a patient of Dr Plaster for a number of years and transferred to another DDS group closer to my home. What a mistake. The group of dentists just didn't put much attention to customer service or create a atmosphere conducive to their patients. Every visit ended up with a different hygienist and dentist. What a breath of fresh air and attention when I transferred back to Dr Plaster. From Candy to all the people working there I noticed smiles and a genuine appreciation that I was there. The office is cheery and bright and attention to detail is off the charts. The location is really convenient. I would highly recommend Dr Plaster and his staff if you want a great experience.