5th Avenue Dental

Dentist

507 S Washington St.

Suite 190

Spokane, WA 99204

Open Today By Appointment

5thavenuedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care, Friendly and Knowledgeable
Very clean modern high tech office. Convenient location and parking. Dr Plaster is very professional, skilled and friendly. he provides the best dental care I have ever had. I have had very good preventive care from him and his staff. I’ve had fillings, crowns and root canals done by Dr Plaster and highly recommend him for any dental service. Cleanings and exams are always professional and comfortable. Always a great experience at the office with the whole staff.
K
3 weeks ago
The Best!
5th Avenue Dental is beyond fantastic in every way! Starting with the friendly and professional Candy at the front desk, followed by the wonderful and caring hygenist Claire, and ending with the best dentist I've ever had working on my teeth, Dr. Plaster. The office is new, modern, and high tech, which makes for a very pleasant and relaxing dental visit. The staff are ALL so friendly and professional and really care about you and your dental needs. Dr. Plaster is very gental, thorough, and takes the time to explain and help you understand what he's doing as well as answering any questions. Love this office and highly recommend to anyone of any age!
C
1 month ago
I had 2 crowns replaced at the same time on the same day. Best way to do it.
S
1 month ago
Nice cozy place
Clean quiet environment friendly staff
C
2 months ago
Nice office and friendly staff.
R
2 months ago
Excellent experience. Friendly and professional staff
Had a very pleasant experience. Everyone took time to explain and seemed to be quite thorough. I was encouraged to call if not completely satisfied or if I had any questions. Very nice people.
S
3 months ago
Would recommend to anyone
I am another patient that transferred to Dr. Plaster after my previous dentist retired. I always schedule appointments for my entire family and we're in and out of there in a very timely manner. Even my four year old enjoys his time at the dentist. The dentist and hygienist make him feel completely comfortable and unafraid and Candy is always amazing while he waits for the other parent to finish up their cleaning. I would recommend Dr. Plaster to patients of all ages.
L
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Comfortable
Our Dentist retired, and we are new to Dr. Plaster, the new office, and most of the staff. The office is very welcoming and comfortable, and the care was gentle and thorough. I'm nervous with dental care, and Dr. Plaster and my hygienist put me at ease, answered all my questions, and I felt very comfortable. Candy at the front desk has always been extremely knowledgable and professional and can help with just about any insurance question. Oh, and the TVs with the beautiful scenery are pretty cool, too.
G
4 months ago
Fixed problem quickly with a great friendly staff. Outstanding service.
M
4 months ago
Gentle, high quick service
I make appointments for numbing before going to electrolysis. I love this dental office. The front desk personnel is so cheerful, pleasant, and accommodating in working with complicated scheduling issues. I always receive a text message reminding me of my appointments, which is very helpful. Dr Plaster is very efficient, personable, and is extremely skilled at numbing. I have had many other dentists provide the same service. None of them have come close to the gentleness with which Dr Plaster administers the numbing serum. I highly recommend this dental practice, and more specifically, Dr Plaster.