5th Avenue Dental

Dentist

507 S Washington St.

Suite 190

Spokane, WA 99204

Open Today By Appointment

5thavenuedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Plaster is a master! 😄👍
L
10 months ago
Can’t get any better!!!
So welcoming and personable. Absolutely loved Dr. Plaster and his staff! Doc has a way with numbing, I didn’t feel a thing! And can’t forget to mention Candy, what a sweet and funny one she is! They take their time and communicate with you while working. I can honestly say they’ve provided the best dental worked I’ve had!! I’m glad to betheir patient!
R
11 months ago
Great prices , very nice staff
B
11 months ago
These folks know how to treat customers
I was a patient of Dr Plaster for a number of years and transferred to another DDS group closer to my home. What a mistake. The group of dentists just didn't put much attention to customer service or create a atmosphere conducive to their patients. Every visit ended up with a different hygienist and dentist. What a breath of fresh air and attention when I transferred back to Dr Plaster. From Candy to all the people working there I noticed smiles and a genuine appreciation that I was there. The office is cheery and bright and attention to detail is off the charts. The location is really convenient. I would highly recommend Dr Plaster and his staff if you want a great experience.
M
11 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
I enjoy the personable staff and the skill they bring to their specific service. No one can give better numbing shots than Dr Plaster. Contrary to shots I have had in the past with other dentists, I can hardly feel Dr Plaster’s shots. He has a magic touch.
V
1 year ago
Excellent Care, Friendly and Knowledgeable
Very clean modern high tech office. Convenient location and parking. Dr Plaster is very professional, skilled and friendly. he provides the best dental care I have ever had. I have had very good preventive care from him and his staff. I’ve had fillings, crowns and root canals done by Dr Plaster and highly recommend him for any dental service. Cleanings and exams are always professional and comfortable. Always a great experience at the office with the whole staff.
K
1 year ago
The Best!
5th Avenue Dental is beyond fantastic in every way! Starting with the friendly and professional Candy at the front desk, followed by the wonderful and caring hygenist Claire, and ending with the best dentist I've ever had working on my teeth, Dr. Plaster. The office is new, modern, and high tech, which makes for a very pleasant and relaxing dental visit. The staff are ALL so friendly and professional and really care about you and your dental needs. Dr. Plaster is very gental, thorough, and takes the time to explain and help you understand what he's doing as well as answering any questions. Love this office and highly recommend to anyone of any age!
C
1 year ago
I had 2 crowns replaced at the same time on the same day. Best way to do it.
S
1 year ago
Nice cozy place
Clean quiet environment friendly staff
C
1 year ago
Nice office and friendly staff.