6 Day Dental of Allen

Dentist

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Friendly people, very professionals, high quality
Enjoyed my experience. Would definitely recommend to my friends
D
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff and doctors.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The office is just as comforting as the staff. Amazing people who provided a great experience. I have found my new dentist home.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience!!
Very clean office, all the staff and the dentist were very polite, informative, patient, and professional. I will definitely go back again! Thank you all very much!
J
4 weeks ago
Positive experience
Very professional from the receptionist to hygenist to the dentist. Made my first visit a positive experience.
W
1 month ago
Great Service!!
I’m a new patient and they were awesome! They have fair pricing and they took their time and talked to me without rushing me through. I will be a patient for life!
C
1 month ago
My visit today was as perfect as it gets . I was checked in as soon As I arrived and did not wait more than 5 minutes before I was taken back . The doctor and the rest of the staff were very caring and patient.
D
1 month ago
MS Girl
I had a great experience at the Dentist and everyone was so nice. When, i walked in i was greeted and helped right away.The wait wasn't long and the dentist did a great job. I, will be back and it's affordable!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I was very impressed with 6 Day Dental. They took me in even though I was 20 minutes late cuz I couldn't find the location. It is kind of hard to locate, if you've never been there before. The people were very nice and understanding. They were very professional and very helpful.
J
2 months ago
The hygienist was excellent - her name was Sherrie (not sure about the spelling) and the Dr. was also very helpful and professional.