6 Day Dental of Allen

Dentist

Allen, TX

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I can’t imagine going anywhere else
I can’t imagine going anywhere else... The service is excellent, the people are wonderful, very easy going... The doctor takes you through step-by-step as he moves through the process
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Nice experience and the people were great.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The team that works here is awesome , from the front desk till you check out ! Keep up the great job, highly recommend!!
G
1 month ago
Great Service!!!!!!!
The staff were very professional and nice!!! They don’t try to string things alone . They get the job done!!!!
F
4 months ago
Very professional,everybody was nice and friendly,I have found MY dentiust
Very professional
C
4 months ago
Very detail, very nice & professional
I went in and they explained in detail what to expect and what I needed done, very professional
A
4 months ago
They are friendly and helpful
We love them
D
5 months ago
Awesome staff.
C
5 months ago
Best cleaning ever and I am very picky about my teeth! Healthy teeth are very important to your overall health!
A
5 months ago
Dental Deep cleaning worth the cost!
I like the dental plan offered by 6day dental office. Today I had a deep cleaning done by Arlette, the professional dental hygienist. She is dental, personable and did a great job on my teeth. His service worth every single penny because it helps me keep my teeth health for the rest of my life, of course with routine maintenance. I trust this dental office and proudly recommend their service to everyone.