6 Day Dental of Allen

Dentist

Allen, TX

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great place to go
Always professional and friendly Front staff is awesome!! Dr is great and always cares about what is going on. Highly recommended
S
1 month ago
Extraordinary
The entire staff was super friendly and extremely pleasant! The office was extremely clean and equipment was state of the art, however the was updating unexpectedly! I had to reschedule to complete my visit but I look forward to my next visit! In confident they will be able to fulfill dental needs without hesitation!
J
1 month ago
I have had several dental procedures with this practice, all have been pleasant and painless, The staff is very straightforward and professional. You
S
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Great people. Very professional. Explain everything in detail. Awesome cleaning.
L
2 months ago
Everything it promised.
I’ll be honest, this seemed too good to be true. I was skeptical. But they did THOROUGH X-rays, met with the Dr for an exam & a very good cleaning. A wonderful experience! And, yes...it was $10.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service 😀
I never thought teeth cleaning would be enjoyable.... but they made it so 😀
A
2 months ago
Excellent service to my disable father!
My father had a stroke and now he can walk with a cane but moving around is difficult for him. 6-day Dental staffs were extremely courteous. The dental hygienist was very helpful, she helped my dad with the standing x-ray position and sitting onto dental chair. Knowing that my dad was sensitive to mechanical vibration in his mouth, she was cleaning manually in a very gentle and professional way. The dentist did oral assessment and gave my father treatments advice and options. My parents, myself and my husband are 6-Day Dental customers because they have an in-house dental plan which helps made dental care is very affordable! Great value! Highly recommended!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Very professional team, dr D and the hygieniest we saw are very informative and helpful. You can tell they care about people. They work into improving people lives and change life style. They don't judge or blame regardless of how bad the situation can be, they instill hope and have many options regardless. I would recommend this office to my friends and family . I will go back again.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly, efficient staff
This office was a delight to visit. They are upfront with pricing. Very efficiently handled all of my care. And went the extra mile to try and accommodate a special request.
M
3 months ago
The staff at 6 Day are great! They really take care of you. They are knowledgeable,and always put the patient. And did I mention that their prices are reasonable? They are!