6 Day Dental of Allen

Dentist

Allen, TX

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very professional! Would recommend to everyone!!
The staff is honest!! I believe in this industry it’s difficult to decipher what’s really necessary and what is not. They are going to tell you the truth. People like that are hard to find these days. Additionally they are very kind and understanding and when you are in the dentist chair that’s definitely what you are looking for!
K
5 days ago
Great People!
Always kind and the dentists are excellent. They take time to answer questions.
D
2 weeks ago
Everybody was super nice.
All went well with dentist and xray tech;both nice and professional. The hygeinist was nice but teeth cleaning was very difficult. She said my teeth were good and should not create any problems. I would hate to have person clean my teeth if they were not good. She seemed in a super hurry and not patient at all. My mouth was stetched and pulled extremely as far as it would go and now sore. When using cleaning picks it was "extremely aggressive" rough like I have never been treated that way before. Felt like knife being used to scrape teeth and felt like my teeth were going to come out.Thought would never end. This person will not clean my teeth again as I will need someone else to do at this office. Ty
T
3 weeks ago
Thank you for helping , you are very kind , friendl , profetional ,
The staff were very friendly and courteous. The doctor was very through and explained everything in detail in a very soft and well spoken manner. I will definitely visit the center for my dental work in future.
J
1 month ago
I was in serious pain. Couldn't get appt. Anywhere. Called 6 day took me right in . I'll tell you the truth. It was the best experience I have ever had on pulling my tooth. I didn't feel the shots and hardly any pain afterwards. 5 stars from me. Thank you for the best dental experience.
J
2 months ago
X ray and cleaning
Unfortunately my experience was less than stellar. The lady that did my exam and cleaning was 10 minutes late. When she greeted me she didn’t introduce herself and carried her purse back with us to the exam. After the scan it went downhill from there. Neither of the exam rooms she wanted to use were available and she made comments about “how it would be nice if someone told her about the rooms”. Once I got moved to my second room. She started talking to another employee about a text message she sent and they started talking about how she needed to talk to another employee etc. She did the x-rays and she hit me in the eye with the x-ray machine and during the xrays the ring, at the end of the apperatise fell of and she said..” that’s ok I don’t need it anyway and Proceeded to push the X-ray flush with my cheek and take the X-ray. We then moved to my 3rd room and she was complaining about how the room was set up for a left handed person and never switched it to fit her. The dentist came in and was amazing.( she is why I gave 3 stars) once the cleaning started the water became extremely hot and then the assistant burned my mouth with the instrument. I clenched up and she told me that the heat is due to the electrodes given off by the patient and it happens often. She let it rest and when she used it again the exact same thing happened again. I had to ask her twice if I could spit out the water. In all my experience at dental offices I’ve never had to ask. She proceeded to polish my teeth and water was flying all over the place and rushed through the polishing extremely fast. The whole process lasted 45-50 minutes. I’ve been to the dentist plenty of times and cleanings, xrays and exams. Have lasted 90 minutes. With all of the talking to other employees, trying to find rooms and switching of rooms I thought it should’ve lasted even longer than a normal visit.
R
2 months ago
Great place to go
Always professional and friendly Front staff is awesome!! Dr is great and always cares about what is going on. Highly recommended
S
3 months ago
Extraordinary
The entire staff was super friendly and extremely pleasant! The office was extremely clean and equipment was state of the art, however the was updating unexpectedly! I had to reschedule to complete my visit but I look forward to my next visit! In confident they will be able to fulfill dental needs without hesitation!
J
3 months ago
I have had several dental procedures with this practice, all have been pleasant and painless, The staff is very straightforward and professional. You
S
3 months ago
High quality professional service
Great people. Very professional. Explain everything in detail. Awesome cleaning.