6 Day Dental of Allen

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Well pleased
Well pleased with the entire experience...very attentive and caring staff and the value can't be beat!
H
3 weeks ago
Even with the experience with the hygienist I want to say the staff and the doctor are professional
H
3 weeks ago
I wasn’t going to say anything but the more I thought about it I wanted to say the hygienist I had was cold and not pleasant at all she did not speak to me and did hurt my gums while cleaning, I would not want her cleaning my teeth again, that was my experience with her.
M
3 weeks ago
Dental Check-up
Professional dental office and friendly staff. Very welcoming and straightforward with their dental procedures. I would be recommending this dental office to my family and friends!
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
The best staffs I ever seen in my life.good customer service,good facilities,will recommend 6 day dental anytime anyday.God bless you all
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Facilities
All of the staff there were totally amazing and the facility and equipment was top notch. I recommend for everyone to make this your dental home.
S
4 weeks ago
The people are friendly although they didn't do a whole entire cleaning on my teeth or even bother to clean my daughter's teeth only a examination. Prices are fair. Will probably not return. If you go, please sure they clean your teeth right.
R
1 month ago
professional and friendly staff
E
1 month ago
stand up crew on board this afternoon
very professional cleaning; no bait and switch which I had received from another dental office.
S
1 month ago
Perfect dentistry
I’ve been going to 6 day dental for about two months and it’s the best dentist office. They have an affordable plan for people without insurance and the staff is very friendlyand welcoming