6 Day Dental of Allen

Dentist

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
The hygienist was excellent - her name was Sherrie (not sure about the spelling) and the Dr. was also very helpful and professional.
G
1 week ago
Extremely friendly and professional staff.
Exceeded my expectation! Sherri the hygienist was terrific.... the dentist was amazing too. No upsell nonsense πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ. Overall, great experience. Highly recommend them . Will be back😊
L
3 weeks ago
Better than expected!
Enjoyed my visit today. Dr. Haddad and Dr. Xie were very attentive and informative. Went for teeth cleaning. Now planning my next visits for cavities, wisdom teeth and braces. The staff is friendly and efficient. Environmental safe, fun and accommodating. Overall visit experience is 5 star. Thanks 6 Day Dental.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful people! Courteous staff and doctor.
D
2 months ago
Very profestional
Paper work should be mailed to new patients to bring with them.
J
2 months ago
Best dental care around dfw!
From the first phone call to every visit there after 6 day dental has been amazing! How amazing? Well, we started off going to them back in 2015 when we lived in Roanoke and shortly after in 2016 my husband's new job moved us over an hour away from their closest office in Allen but you know what....we commute! Why?! Simply because of the level of service!
S
2 months ago
Quality Service and Friendly Staff
I had a great experience at this location. They did a great job cleaning my teeth.
D
2 months ago
This was my third visit and first visit at the new location in Allen. Really liked the new office and staff! All of the staff were very friendly and made me and my son feel welcome. He even got a mollarman stuffed tooth and book for my little guy!! Thank you all for the great service!!
P
2 months ago
Old School Dentistry Attitude
I always enjoy my dentist visit to 6-day dental because I leave a little smarter about how to better care for my teeth and I always feel like I received exceptional care. Dr. Haddad is just a pleasure to speak to and is a very considerate and professional person. She won't try to load up a bunch of expensive treatments but is considerate to explain what is happening and will give very meaningful and considerate options for those who are cost conscious and on a tight budget, like me. Everyone at the office has a helping attitude and attempts to make the visit pleasant. I have a son in college and am disabled from a motorcycle accident. I don't have money for his school and my teeth. They've helped me through getting treatment I needed and I am very grateful. They are very experienced and friendly and they are my new dentists! Thanks to all of you!
C
3 months ago
Professional and good quality service.
l really enjoyed my visit. Nice and friendly staff. Service is good. will recommend to everyone.