6 Day Dental of Allen

Dentist

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
My experience with them was very excellent. The staff was really good. The lady who did my deep cleaning knew what she was doing. I greatly appreciate the doctors and staff. I highly recommend every one to go to 6 Day Dental and Orthodontic. They are very caring and loving people.
S
3 weeks ago
Great office!
I have been bringing all of my kids here for years. And I have had all of them in braces for years. I love the staff. I have visited 2 of the 3 locations they work at, and they are all amazing. Except, the new orthodontist at the Allen location has caused me to drive all the way to Flower Mound for our services from this point on. This last visit pushed me over the edge, and I will not be bringing my kids back to the Allen location due to her horrible bedside manner. I have never had any other problems with this company. I will continue to bring my children here for all their dental/orthodontic needs. But, not to the Allen location until their is a different orthodontist there.
S
3 weeks ago
Great office!
I have been bringing all of my kids here for years. And I have had all of them in braces for years. I love the staff. I have visited 2 of the 3 locations they work at, and they are all amazing. Except, the new orthodontist at the Allen location has caused me to drive all the way to Flower Mound for our services from this point on. This last visit pushed me over the edge, and I will not be bringing my kids back to the Allen location due to her horrible bedside manner. I have never had any other problems with this company. I will continue to bring my children here for all their dental/orthodontic needs. But, not to the Allen location until their is a different orthodontist there.
B
3 weeks ago
All the girls in the office were very helpful and very cheerful and nice I had a very good experience at your office dr. Haddad truly loves being a dentist I could tell she made me feel comfortable and she has a very professional manner and I was very well informed of procedures that she did and of my options thanks again for the professionalism
C
1 month ago
My first visit after new management. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I had a great experience. I was given 110% undivided attention.
E
1 month ago
Friendly service
Very personable and friendly service with every visit!! New management is awesome!!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
The new management incharged has made AMAZING changes to my 6day dental Prices ,services ,staff ,everyone DR Awras Haddad is unbelievably amazing super talented took care of my needs in today's visit! I will continue coming to this 6day dental place!
C
2 months ago
Great place and on my plan.
It great people and good service. However, I am still waiting for an emailed treatment plan.
M
2 months ago
Would not visit again.
If you decide to go visit 6 Day Dental make sure that you get a second opinion before they try to make money from you for an necessary treatment. Thank me later.
C
2 months ago
My visit was very enjoyable . I was taken back to the exam room within 5 minutes of arrival and treated with special care and concern for my well being. . 5he staff is all excellent.