6 Day Dental of Allen

Dentist

Allen, TX

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Excellent service to my disable father!
My father had a stroke and now he can walk with a cane but moving around is difficult for him. 6-day Dental staffs were extremely courteous. The dental hygienist was very helpful, she helped my dad with the standing x-ray position and sitting onto dental chair. Knowing that my dad was sensitive to mechanical vibration in his mouth, she was cleaning manually in a very gentle and professional way. The dentist did oral assessment and gave my father treatments advice and options. My parents, myself and my husband are 6-Day Dental customers because they have an in-house dental plan which helps made dental care is very affordable! Great value! Highly recommended!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Very professional team, dr D and the hygieniest we saw are very informative and helpful. You can tell they care about people. They work into improving people lives and change life style. They don't judge or blame regardless of how bad the situation can be, they instill hope and have many options regardless. I would recommend this office to my friends and family . I will go back again.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly, efficient staff
This office was a delight to visit. They are upfront with pricing. Very efficiently handled all of my care. And went the extra mile to try and accommodate a special request.
M
4 months ago
The staff at 6 Day are great! They really take care of you. They are knowledgeable,and always put the patient. And did I mention that their prices are reasonable? They are!
J
4 months ago
High quality of service, professional, kind, calm environment
I had a job loss recently and lost my dental insurance. I called 6 day dental and they got me in the next day and explained thoroughly a program they offer that’s very inexpensive considering the services included. All staff is professional and very polite. I am very pleased with this office and location. The dentists are amazing.
F
4 months ago
My first visit
Everyone is so nice and caring.
A
5 months ago
Outstanding dental service!
My visit for bi-annual check-up and cleaning was a piece of cake! The staffs were courteous and very friendly. They kept me informed of every steps. State-of-the -Art equipments did help give me comfort and trust in their expertise. The doctor gave me choices of treatment plans and let me choose. The dental hygienist did an excellent job in cleaning and dental status assessment. I am impressed with the quality service and professionalism of 6-day Dental office in Allen.
V
5 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional crew
This was by far the best cleaning I've ever received. Not only did I get an exceptional cleaning but all my questions were answered by the dental hygienist, dentist and dental tech. I am extremely impressed and will definitely be back for my next cleaning!
M
6 months ago
Friendly staff
Great place
L
6 months ago
Punctuality, cleanness, professional treatment.
In addition, I really appreciate when healthcare providers take time to explain your treatment and referrals. This time, I was listened to by the team, and together we discusses my next options of treatment.