6 Day Dental of Allen

Dentist

Allen, TX

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Dental Deep cleaning worth the cost!
I like the dental plan offered by 6day dental office. Today I had a deep cleaning done by Arlette, the professional dental hygienist. She is dental, personable and did a great job on my teeth. His service worth every single penny because it helps me keep my teeth health for the rest of my life, of course with routine maintenance. I trust this dental office and proudly recommend their service to everyone.
D
6 months ago
Awesome staff
I had a very good experience today. Staff is so warm and friendly and the Doctor was able to take care of all my needs in one visit.
L
6 months ago
Service Bad
I will never come back to Allen again. I will stay in Flower Mound.
D
7 months ago
Very professional! Would recommend to everyone!!
The staff is honest!! I believe in this industry it’s difficult to decipher what’s really necessary and what is not. They are going to tell you the truth. People like that are hard to find these days. Additionally they are very kind and understanding and when you are in the dentist chair that’s definitely what you are looking for!
K
7 months ago
Great People!
Always kind and the dentists are excellent. They take time to answer questions.
D
7 months ago
Everybody was super nice.
All went well with dentist and xray tech;both nice and professional. The hygeinist was nice but teeth cleaning was very difficult. She said my teeth were good and should not create any problems. I would hate to have person clean my teeth if they were not good. She seemed in a super hurry and not patient at all. My mouth was stetched and pulled extremely as far as it would go and now sore. When using cleaning picks it was "extremely aggressive" rough like I have never been treated that way before. Felt like knife being used to scrape teeth and felt like my teeth were going to come out.Thought would never end. This person will not clean my teeth again as I will need someone else to do at this office. Ty
T
7 months ago
Thank you for helping , you are very kind , friendl , profetional ,
The staff were very friendly and courteous. The doctor was very through and explained everything in detail in a very soft and well spoken manner. I will definitely visit the center for my dental work in future.
J
7 months ago
I was in serious pain. Couldn't get appt. Anywhere. Called 6 day took me right in . I'll tell you the truth. It was the best experience I have ever had on pulling my tooth. I didn't feel the shots and hardly any pain afterwards. 5 stars from me. Thank you for the best dental experience.
J
8 months ago
X ray and cleaning
Unfortunately my experience was less than stellar. The lady that did my exam and cleaning was 10 minutes late. When she greeted me she didn’t introduce herself and carried her purse back with us to the exam. After the scan it went downhill from there. Neither of the exam rooms she wanted to use were available and she made comments about “how it would be nice if someone told her about the rooms”. Once I got moved to my second room. She started talking to another employee about a text message she sent and they started talking about how she needed to talk to another employee etc. She did the x-rays and she hit me in the eye with the x-ray machine and during the xrays the ring, at the end of the apperatise fell of and she said..” that’s ok I don’t need it anyway and Proceeded to push the X-ray flush with my cheek and take the X-ray. We then moved to my 3rd room and she was complaining about how the room was set up for a left handed person and never switched it to fit her. The dentist came in and was amazing.( she is why I gave 3 stars) once the cleaning started the water became extremely hot and then the assistant burned my mouth with the instrument. I clenched up and she told me that the heat is due to the electrodes given off by the patient and it happens often. She let it rest and when she used it again the exact same thing happened again. I had to ask her twice if I could spit out the water. In all my experience at dental offices I’ve never had to ask. She proceeded to polish my teeth and water was flying all over the place and rushed through the polishing extremely fast. The whole process lasted 45-50 minutes. I’ve been to the dentist plenty of times and cleanings, xrays and exams. Have lasted 90 minutes. With all of the talking to other employees, trying to find rooms and switching of rooms I thought it should’ve lasted even longer than a normal visit.
R
9 months ago
Great place to go
Always professional and friendly Front staff is awesome!! Dr is great and always cares about what is going on. Highly recommended