6 Day Dental of Allen

Dentist

Allen, TX

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
11 months ago
My first visit
Everyone is so nice and caring.
A
12 months ago
Outstanding dental service!
My visit for bi-annual check-up and cleaning was a piece of cake! The staffs were courteous and very friendly. They kept me informed of every steps. State-of-the -Art equipments did help give me comfort and trust in their expertise. The doctor gave me choices of treatment plans and let me choose. The dental hygienist did an excellent job in cleaning and dental status assessment. I am impressed with the quality service and professionalism of 6-day Dental office in Allen.
V
12 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional crew
This was by far the best cleaning I've ever received. Not only did I get an exceptional cleaning but all my questions were answered by the dental hygienist, dentist and dental tech. I am extremely impressed and will definitely be back for my next cleaning!
M
1 year ago
Friendly staff
Great place
L
1 year ago
Punctuality, cleanness, professional treatment.
In addition, I really appreciate when healthcare providers take time to explain your treatment and referrals. This time, I was listened to by the team, and together we discusses my next options of treatment.
L
1 year ago
Punctuality, cleanness, professional treatment.
In addition, I really appreciate when healthcare providers take time to explain your treatment and referrals. This time, I was listened to by the team, and together we discusses my next options of treatment.
E
1 year ago
Very professional and great at cleaning my teeth.
I always enjoy myself with the staff they are very kind😊
A
1 year ago
Great service overall, been going there for for the longest ,for routine dental care.will definitely recommend to any body
G
1 year ago
I’ve had a very good and pleasant experience having my teeth cleaned and taking care of, All staff are friendly and professional. Over all I was very satisfied.
R
1 year ago
Good service
OVER ALL SATISFIED .I read thru people’s review it says person A person B hurt my gum while cleaning. Well dummy you are a human being of course its gonna hurt they are cleaning ur gum not ur car 😂😂😂