6 Day Dental of Allen

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
The staff at 6 Day are great! They really take care of you. They are knowledgeable,and always put the patient. And did I mention that their prices are reasonable? They are!
J
1 week ago
High quality of service, professional, kind, calm environment
I had a job loss recently and lost my dental insurance. I called 6 day dental and they got me in the next day and explained thoroughly a program they offer that’s very inexpensive considering the services included. All staff is professional and very polite. I am very pleased with this office and location. The dentists are amazing.
F
1 week ago
My first visit
Everyone is so nice and caring.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding dental service!
My visit for bi-annual check-up and cleaning was a piece of cake! The staffs were courteous and very friendly. They kept me informed of every steps. State-of-the -Art equipments did help give me comfort and trust in their expertise. The doctor gave me choices of treatment plans and let me choose. The dental hygienist did an excellent job in cleaning and dental status assessment. I am impressed with the quality service and professionalism of 6-day Dental office in Allen.
V
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and professional crew
This was by far the best cleaning I've ever received. Not only did I get an exceptional cleaning but all my questions were answered by the dental hygienist, dentist and dental tech. I am extremely impressed and will definitely be back for my next cleaning!
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Great place
L
2 months ago
Punctuality, cleanness, professional treatment.
In addition, I really appreciate when healthcare providers take time to explain your treatment and referrals. This time, I was listened to by the team, and together we discusses my next options of treatment.
L
2 months ago
Punctuality, cleanness, professional treatment.
In addition, I really appreciate when healthcare providers take time to explain your treatment and referrals. This time, I was listened to by the team, and together we discusses my next options of treatment.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and great at cleaning my teeth.
I always enjoy myself with the staff they are very kind😊
A
3 months ago
Great service overall, been going there for for the longest ,for routine dental care.will definitely recommend to any body