6 Day Dental of Allen

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Perfect dentistry
I’ve been going to 6 day dental for about two months and it’s the best dentist office. They have an affordable plan for people without insurance and the staff is very friendlyand welcoming
D
1 month ago
Very accommodating and friendly staff. Definitely would recommend .
T
1 month ago
Nice place
The staff are so friendly and treat you nice. The doctor is very informative and is nice. They take their time.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I just love going at 6 Day Dental, staffs are just so friendly, caring and good at their work. I never felt unwelcomed from the time I open the door everyone will say hi and smile at you. They will never let you feel uncomfortable. They will treat you like a friend or family I guess, well that's how I feel. 😊 I will for sure comeback here if I need treatment and recommend them to friends and family.
D
2 months ago
Everyone was super nice and professional.
S
2 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
Went into 6 Day Dental with a 16$ Groupon and was sceptical to if it would work and was more than pleasently surprised when I did in fact receive X-rays, exams, and a cleaning all for that price! The teeth cleaning was probably the best I've ever gotten - my teeth actually looked whiter along with clean. They offer very good plans for people without insurence as well. 12/10 would recommend!
C
3 months ago
Great staff and experience this morning. Thanks for getting me in and out with customer service
K
3 months ago
Great dentist. She did an amazing job with my fillings. Thank you
A
3 months ago
Friendly staff!
B
3 months ago
Professional and Polite
Haven’t had a dental exam in a few years and was over due. A friend recommend them via Groupon. I got there and it was a nice place with very friendly staff. They weren’t rushing me through and took their time. I have to say they did a great job and didn’t try to sell me on anything. I will need some work done for an old tooth chip around a filling, the pricing was more reasonable than other places I looked up online. Also they explained it all to me. Definitely recommend them.