6 Day Dental of Allen

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Can be trusted
Glad to be able to put trust in 6 Day Dental & Orthodontics of Allen
P
2 weeks ago
Amazing
It was my first time opening up my mouth that wide in front of someone. They make you feel comfortable. Super friendly people!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and conducive environment and friendly. Thanks for taking care of my daughter Unique. She appreciate.
M
2 weeks ago
They are awesome and professional Thank you sooo much for taking care of me
K
3 weeks ago
Great service and staff
I had great service and the staff was very polite and helpful. Also explained everything in detail answered all my questions.
J
1 month ago
Well pleased
Well pleased with the entire experience...very attentive and caring staff and the value can't be beat!
K
1 month ago
Rude, aggressive dental hygienist!
The front desk guy, assistants and Dr Hadid were great and very friendly. Cassandra the dental hygienist was RUDE, aggressive with her teeth cleaning, was in a hurry and clearly hates working with patients! Funny enough, the elderly couple checking out behind me said they agreed with every word I said about Cassandra!!! The office manager seemed unfazed by the complaint. Too bad the owner of this practice has no idea what’s happening at the Allen location.
H
2 months ago
Even with the experience with the hygienist I want to say the staff and the doctor are professional
H
2 months ago
I wasn’t going to say anything but the more I thought about it I wanted to say the hygienist I had was cold and not pleasant at all she did not speak to me and did hurt my gums while cleaning, I would not want her cleaning my teeth again, that was my experience with her.
M
2 months ago
Dental Check-up
Professional dental office and friendly staff. Very welcoming and straightforward with their dental procedures. I would be recommending this dental office to my family and friends!