6 Day Dental of Flower Mound

Dentist

6050 Long Prairie Road #100

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Best teeth cleaning I ever had by Natasha. Not a speck of stain left on my teeth.
J
3 weeks ago
Uncomfortable experience
I was in for an appointment and the main orthodontist was very careless and rushed my entire appointment to the point where I was uncomfortable. My gums were scraped several times and it didn’t seem like my appointment was being taken seriously. Wouldn’t come back again but sadly have no choice
N
1 month ago
Very nice and friendly Team.Im so happy I decide to visit this place.The Dr was very honest,clear and took her time to explain everything about my treatment.thanks a lot I'm looking forward to my next visit.
T
1 month ago
Great experience
I had a deep clean and crown no pain and the girls were great.l
A
1 month ago
Great staff
Everytime I take my daughter to either Flower Mound or Roanoke location I feel like I'm around friends and family.... Def recommend.
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff, clean facility, very good.
K
2 months ago
Professional service
Very thorough cleaning and exam. Very truthful. Had been told by past 2 dentists in 4 years I needed a cavity filled. Was ready to do it this time for sure even though I had no discomfort...no cavity. Finally found my dentist.
L
2 months ago
My experience was flawless I would recommend six-day dentistry to everyone that I meet
A
2 months ago
Excellent!
My son just has all 4 wisdom teeth extracted!! It went amazingly smoothly.. We are very pleased with all the levels of care we have gotten here!!
C
2 months ago
High quality, profesional and friendly staff
Had a great experience, the doctors were very tentative to my needs and everyone very friendly, great service