6 Day Dental of Flower Mound

Dentist

6050 Long Prairie Road #100

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
First visit was very pleasant and staff was kind and considerate. Great at explaining procedures before actually doing them.
P
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Nasthassia was professional and thorough. Soothing voices.
D
3 months ago
Frustrating
First, I wasn’t checked in as they told me I would be when I walked in and gave them my name. 20 minutes later I get a call from 6 Day Dental, and I answered it and said you are seriously not calling me from the inside office when I’m sitting in your lobby. Then, I had a new hygienist never introduced yourself; I have no idea what her name was . Lastly, I was told that the Dennis would be checking my teeth afterwards, only to find that the Dennis was not coming in for a while due to car trouble; and what I like to wait. My experiences at six day are usually good; today’s was just frustrating.
R
4 months ago
High Quality
Family-friendly environment, Professional and Excellent Doctor, Great Staff, Very Satisfied
M
4 months ago
Very good staff and the doctor is excellent.
R
4 months ago
Re-cementing Temp. Crown
Jerica,rhe Tech, as most impressive with her confidence and competence. I have felt very satisfied that the work was done correctly.
A
4 months ago
Good Experience
Very good experience in this clinic. The staff and the doctors was excellent!
T
5 months ago
High quality
Ive been with Dr.mean for like 5 years but i had my last appointment. When i saw my before and after pictures. All i can say is that my teeth looked like ACTUAL trash and now they are straight and aligned and I'm more comfortable smiling.
B
5 months ago
Good experience
I had a very good experience in this clinic. The saff was awseom and the service was excellent. I would higly recommend others to come here.
C
5 months ago
Great customer service
Everyone in that place is a rockstar!