6 Day Dental of Flower Mound

Dentist

6050 Long Prairie Road #100

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Staff
Staff is always pleasant and helpful.
T
3 months ago
Friendly, respectful and professional staff -- this includes even the dentist!
Everything was explained in a way that was digestible. They were honest about the cost of the recommended procedure(s) and included all necessary information regarding why it was needed.
C
3 months ago
Very good cleaning
I came in for a cleaning and the technician did a great job, she was very thorough, and answer all my questions. I highly recommend this place.
C
4 months ago
Horrible customer service
I came here with a Groupon for an exam and cleaning and was instead upsold on deep cleaning aligners and a mouth guard with the dentist trying to scare me into buying all their products. Extremely disingenuous and very shady. Beware before going here. Yelp reviews state the same thing which was my mistake for not checking. Save yourself a headache and Find another place!
S
4 months ago
Fast and friendly service
I bought a Groupon for teeth cleaning and x-rays. They got me in fast and the service was excellent. They were very thorough and gave me a full dental exam with all of the details on what they recommend.
Response from 6 Day Dental of Flower Mound
Thank you for the review Steven!!
C
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, good service
The hygienist did great cleaning my teeth due to my receding gums. Dr Price was very cordial and friendly. The overall experience was great!
Response from 6 Day Dental of Flower Mound
Thank you so much for the review, we are happy to hear you had a good visit with us.
R
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Merry xsmas, personal is very friendly and Profesional.
Response from 6 Day Dental of Flower Mound
So Sorry for the late reply, thank you Rafael for the review!
D
6 months ago
Highly professional and organized
Timely visit, best cleaning ever (no pain) !!! Check out was easy with pricing up front. Suggestion on possible future needs addressed no pressure
Response from 6 Day Dental of Flower Mound
Thank you for the review Dana, our hygienist is awesome!!!
R
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Small detais make a big difference.
C
6 months ago
Good cleaning but communication and follow up not helpful
Wanted to get a crown but office refused to give me information for my insurance. They ignored my emails as I tried to get what I needed And had questions so I guess I need to find a different dentist and as of this review, I still haven’t gotten a Response and it’s been several weeks. Pretty unprofessional. Sad because but for the business side not being helpful, the experience with my cleaning was good, though their quote on a crown was a lot higher than my previous dentists.
Response from 6 Day Dental of Flower Mound
Hi Cindy, I'm so sorry you're having this issue. What email address are you sending your questions to? If you wouldn't mind please email me directly with any questions you have, Flowermoundfd@6daydental.com I would be more then happy to help you as much as I possibly can.