6 Day Dental of Flower Mound

Dentist

6050 Long Prairie Road #100

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality and professionalism
My work was 2 fillings and to replace a crown due to a cavity. The dental assistant was great and very polite and helpful. The dentist had a great bedside manner and was very pleasant and thorough. Everything went well.
M
1 month ago
It was great! The staff was super nice. The doctor was also very sweet. My teeth look spectacular. I will be comming back to this place and would highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Friendly/courteous.
Professional, time efficient service.
K
2 months ago
Very good experience
My dad needed an emergency extraction, the Flower Mound office was able to get him in on a Friday morning right away! They had never seen him @ this office before, but he had been to their Roanoke location which was unable to see him due to their dentist being out that day. My son also is using their orthodontic services which we are very pleased with.
L
2 months ago
Great Atmosphere !
I had an appointment and was assisted very professionally. The dentist treated me with respect and explained everything I needed to have done and provided suggestions. I am glad to be a new patient with 6 Day Dental !!
A
3 months ago
Through cleaning service
I have a great experience
J
3 months ago
Unprofessional
Most shady visit ever! Did not feel welcomed at all and the dentist was very rude. She told me all my previous work had been messed up by my former dentists. Which it was not! The hygienist pulled on my hair snd pokceted it. Witchcraft practicinf hiplspanic bitches who will burn in hell fire!Extrmely jealous rude bitch will NEVER use again!!!
A
3 months ago
Good service, but one major flaw
Dental hygienist was great, but they do not give you a new toothbrush after getting your teeth cleaned. I spoke to the owner about it and he was less than concerned and did not address my question and had no plans to address why they don’t give you a new toothbrush after cleaning your teeth. This does not help promote healthy dental care!
J
3 months ago
Great service.
Everyone was so helpful and kind. I was in a lot of pain and they quickly found the cause. So grateful to find a great practice.
B
3 months ago
This office put me at ease, they explained in great lengths the pros and cons of both options and went the extra mile to get the most benefits from my insurance company(ever had to deal with insurance companies it's not easy). They gave me a very reasonable price for service, I cant say enough how gracious and comforting they were.