6 Day Dental of Flower Mound

Dentist

6050 Long Prairie Road #100

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Friendly Staff
Nasthassia was professional and thorough. Soothing voices.
D
1 month ago
Frustrating
First, I wasn’t checked in as they told me I would be when I walked in and gave them my name. 20 minutes later I get a call from 6 Day Dental, and I answered it and said you are seriously not calling me from the inside office when I’m sitting in your lobby. Then, I had a new hygienist never introduced yourself; I have no idea what her name was . Lastly, I was told that the Dennis would be checking my teeth afterwards, only to find that the Dennis was not coming in for a while due to car trouble; and what I like to wait. My experiences at six day are usually good; today’s was just frustrating.
R
2 months ago
High Quality
Family-friendly environment, Professional and Excellent Doctor, Great Staff, Very Satisfied
M
2 months ago
Very good staff and the doctor is excellent.
R
3 months ago
Re-cementing Temp. Crown
Jerica,rhe Tech, as most impressive with her confidence and competence. I have felt very satisfied that the work was done correctly.
A
3 months ago
Good Experience
Very good experience in this clinic. The staff and the doctors was excellent!
T
3 months ago
High quality
Ive been with Dr.mean for like 5 years but i had my last appointment. When i saw my before and after pictures. All i can say is that my teeth looked like ACTUAL trash and now they are straight and aligned and I'm more comfortable smiling.
B
3 months ago
Good experience
I had a very good experience in this clinic. The saff was awseom and the service was excellent. I would higly recommend others to come here.
C
3 months ago
Great customer service
Everyone in that place is a rockstar!
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Both my daughter and I have been going to 6 day dental for almost a year and everyone is so friendly. I have had to get more than my share of dental work done and they have made it a bearable experience! I highly recommend 6 day dental!