6 Day Dental of Flower Mound

Dentist

6050 Long Prairie Road #100

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very good staff and the doctor is excellent.
R
1 week ago
Re-cementing Temp. Crown
Jerica,rhe Tech, as most impressive with her confidence and competence. I have felt very satisfied that the work was done correctly.
A
3 weeks ago
Good Experience
Very good experience in this clinic. The staff and the doctors was excellent!
T
4 weeks ago
High quality
Ive been with Dr.mean for like 5 years but i had my last appointment. When i saw my before and after pictures. All i can say is that my teeth looked like ACTUAL trash and now they are straight and aligned and I'm more comfortable smiling.
B
1 month ago
Good experience
I had a very good experience in this clinic. The saff was awseom and the service was excellent. I would higly recommend others to come here.
C
1 month ago
Great customer service
Everyone in that place is a rockstar!
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Both my daughter and I have been going to 6 day dental for almost a year and everyone is so friendly. I have had to get more than my share of dental work done and they have made it a bearable experience! I highly recommend 6 day dental!
J
1 month ago
Teeth Whitening
I’m so happy with the results from my last dental cleaning and most recently, teeth whitening. Dr. Shaik is great with my daughter’s dental treatment.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff
The staff at 6 Day Dental it's extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. Beatrice, the insurance coordinator, is outstanding.
C
2 months ago
Best teeth cleaning I ever had by Natasha. Not a speck of stain left on my teeth.